Reading Reviews for Stories of Love
  
68 Reviews Found

Review #1, by annabelle granger Love Comes Walkin' In

22nd November 2010:
who cares when u wrote it? it was beautiful. Almost made me cry. I love the way you write.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Mz Potter18 "Want to be more than just friends?"

27th December 2009:
Spectacular chapter, but where you come up with the nickname Mya? It's nice, but sorta strange. I always thought a nickname for her would be Mione, Mi, or Nia or something like that. It's nice but it just struck me as strange. And I love the song. Great pick, and I like the fact that it turned out different from the real song.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Mz Potter18 It's Never Too Late...

27th December 2009:
I hope this chapter doesn't define the rest of them, because I'm still crying. Great chapter though, i enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Mz Potter18 Will You Remember Me?

27th December 2009:
This is a great chapter, and I love it. Even if I'm sitting here typing this with tears sliding down my cheeks.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Cassandra25 Love is a VERY Strange Thing

9th October 2008:
Woah, ron and draco hahahahahaha nice

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lily_Potter_Evens What Little Girl's Are Made Of

31st March 2008:
Brilliant. Loved it GIRL POWER.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lily_Potter_Evens If You Ever Go...

17th March 2008:
Awe i'm crying here. That was soo grand. And its a perfect song to go with this chapter in harry and hermiones life too.

! HARMONY FOREVER !

 Report Review

Review #8, by higgins There's a Curse Between Us

12th March 2008:
Great
try killswitch engage - end of heartache
sad but a good song for a sad story

 Report Review

Review #9, by higgins It All Falls on Me

12th March 2008:
gdgd
Great, no more 2 say

 Report Review

Review #10, by higgins If I Were Invisible...Wait, I Already Am

12th March 2008:
Great story
Love your others too
youve got a nack for this

 Report Review

Review #11, by peru4u Never Him

11th March 2008:
omg i was cryng not even joking and im all sad after i read that u should make that a vedio on utube

 Report Review

Review #12, by Queenofthehogwartsmafia91 It All Falls on Me

21st February 2008:
YAY he lived! Now Hermione wont be alonez!

Author's Response: :D i know! lol...i luv this song...i think it worked well with the stories!!! THANKS for ALL ur reviews...we're SO glad u liked most of the stories!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Queenofthehogwartsmafia91 If I Were Invisible...Wait, I Already Am

21st February 2008:
How the winkin hello kitty did she know he thought that? You guy's are funny and great writers!

Author's Response: THANKS!!! lol...She knew he thought that because she knows him so well...!!! lol

 Report Review

Review #14, by Queenofthehogwartsmafia91 Livin' Our Love Song

21st February 2008:
I think it was good it was so sweet i thought i was gonna get a toothache no wait that was the candy i ate while reading it nvm. ^_^'

Author's Response: lol...candy is great! tho, just like super fluffy stories, sometimes too much is not good...:( i like fluffy stories, don't get me wrong..but not a LOT of fluffy stories at one time! lol

 Report Review

Review #15, by Queenofthehogwartsmafia91 Some Hearts Like Mine

21st February 2008:
OMG a wonderful semi-morbid story i like how Hermione and Harry's kid ended up with Draco and Ginny's kid but at the beginning of the story you said Ginny died during the war so Ceth had to have been born before the war. I liked the story though it was beautiful!

Author's Response: yea, Ginny got REALLY close 2 draco while harry was away looking for horcruxes *wink, wink* lol

 Report Review

Review #16, by Queenofthehogwartsmafia91 Never Him

21st February 2008:
I cry again at the beauty of the pain people put up with for the sake of love. No he would never be Harry but he did help her hold on and now he can die happy knowing that she did too.

Author's Response: 2gether4ever did a beautiful job with this story! i think it's one of my favs. in this collection

 Report Review

Review #17, by Queenofthehogwartsmafia91 It's Never Too Late...

21st February 2008:
Sweet Poison take her to him
Let them be together.
Whether in life or death
Love shall conquer all.
A lovers suicide
Will never go unnoticed
She loved him and now
She'll never be without him!

origional poem be myself! Sarah (Queenofthehogwartsmafia91)

Author's Response: BEAUTIFUL POEM!!! it goes brilliantly with the story!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Queenofthehogwartsmafia91 Will You Remember Me?

21st February 2008:
Oh no i cry again it makes me sad he never got to be there for his boy i wonder how he died!

Author's Response: yea, someone else said that...i never specified...he died in the war...:(

 Report Review

Review #19, by Queenofthehogwartsmafia91 Love is a VERY Strange Thing

21st February 2008:
OMG i always liked the thought of draco not being straight but i never thought he'd get busy with ron i was think Zabini or somone!

Author's Response: lol...well, i always thought they'd be cute together! or ron and neville!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Queenofthehogwartsmafia91 Isn't She?

21st February 2008:
Nice i like it the song fit so well into the story it's ike it wasn't even there!

Author's Response: THANKIES!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by Queenofthehogwartsmafia91 Love Comes Walkin' In

21st February 2008:
Nice i love it the song is beautiful Van Halen right?

Author's Response: YES!!! lol...*happy dance* Van Halen! someone knew!! lol...i LOVE that song!

 Report Review

Review #22, by maschan Carry on My Wayward Son...

16th January 2008:
I liked it. How about, and you may not like it, Lips of an Angel by either Hinder or Jack Ingrum. Maybe a Harry/Hermione/Ginny (or Luna) story. You don't have to do it if you don't want to.

Author's Response: we might! lol...we've got a lot of ideas...we had promised some, but sadly never got around to it :(

 Report Review

Review #23, by maschan I'm Not Taking it Too Well

16th January 2008:
To be honest, I didn't like this one. It would've been good, but the only problem was that Harry pretty much took advantage of her. If he really loved her (like he SHOULD have (Damn you, JKR)) he wouldn't have done that.

Author's Response: thanks for the review!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by maschan Livin' Our Love Song

16th January 2008:
Another good song choice. The only problem-- Ginny and NEVILLE! NO! GINNY AND DRACO! SO CUTE TOGETHER!

Author's Response: lol...I like Ginny and Neville; and Ginny and Draco...but, w/e! lol

 Report Review

Review #25, by maschan Some Hearts Like Mine

16th January 2008:
Love this lil os. And I love the song! Carrie Underwood is AMAZING! 10/10

Author's Response: AWWW...thanx! we're going 2 start working on this again...plus i've got a new novella to work on!! yay!! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>