Reading Reviews for Foresaken
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by brigrove The End

17th September 2009:
not a one-shot but an abandoned story. Authors who do that to their readers should receive the kiss. Maybe that's a little harsh, life in Azkaban or with the Dursleys would do I suppose.

 Report Review

Review #2, by LupinFan45 The End

6th June 2008:
i think you should have like, another story to continue this!!! like, when ron cmoes back to fin Hermy and Ellie, and stuff!!1 (btw, im crying now!!! lol)

 Report Review

Review #3, by limelight1816 The End

11th March 2008:
Aww.that actually made me feel like crying. *sob sob* It was so touchy. You one really talented author. Not many people can write humor, romance and sadness well.
Is there any chance of a sequel where we'll know if Ron survived or not and what became of Hermione? I really hope so!

Author's Response: I may do, lol
Thanks for reviewing:)


 Report Review

Review #4, by Elle Winters The End

8th December 2007:
[continuing response from below review - I clicked the wrong button lol:P]

I'd NEVER let Ron die - I love his character far too much!
Thanks for reviewing!:)

 Report Review

Review #5, by animagusrr The End

8th December 2007:
aawww, it was SO beautiful!! Wonderful job! I hate it that I didn't find out what happened with Ron, though. Did he survive? Please say he did!

Author's Response: Ofc he did lol - I'd NEVER

 Report Review

Review #6, by pumpkin juice The End

25th November 2007:
Very good, but u killed nearly everyone :(
Please do a sequel, but let Ron, Hermione and their little girl live. Please please please!!!

Author's Response: Yeah, this is probably the most morbid bit of writing I've done, lol.
And I'm afraid I'm not planning to write a sequel, but you never know...
Thanks for reviewing!:)


 Report Review

Review #7, by Ron is my hero The End

25th November 2007:
so sad! really good, but so sad!!! are you going to make a sequel because i really want to know whats going to happen

Author's Response: This was originally planned to be a short story, but I didn't have any clue what else to write, so I'm afraid it's staying as a one shot, sorry!
Thanks for reviewing though:)


 Report Review

Review #8, by LittleLoveMagic The End

21st November 2007:
I like the story, please consider still writing it.

Author's Response: I'm afraid, for the time being, this is going to be a one-shot.
Thanks for reviewing:)


 Report Review

Review #9, by Harryissuper The End

8th August 2007:
Great story! I give it a 10! can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks very much!:)
Next chapter up soon:)


 Report Review

Review #10, by eternalglory The End

8th August 2007:
very good! more soon hopefully :) can't wait to see how this turns out

Author's Response: Thankies:)
Next chapter up in a week or so.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login