Reading Reviews for Envy
  
193 Reviews Found

Review #1, by showme48 The Finch Lies

30th March 2010:
THAT BITCH! great job at making her seem realistic...there is that line that many people accidentally cross trying to make a "mean girl" seem like a bitch, but your doing really good.

 Report Review

Review #2, by showme48 Castrating Bludgers

30th March 2010:
i love the "cannibals eat salad" and "vegetarians eat meat" great descriptions :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by LynnBlack A Match to Remember

13th March 2008:
hey, just wanted you to knw that i read ur story in one day. yes all of it. i enjoyed it very much! i hope u keep on writing cause u have a nice way of presenting the story tht grasps a reader!

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I shall continue whenever I find the time!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Zaphira A Match to Remember

12th March 2008:
Haha brilliant!
Madison reminds me so much of me it's scary! Only I don't a have a Sirius Black. Waa.
Love it though! Great story.

Author's Response: Don't we all wish we had a Sirius Black?

 Report Review

Review #5, by pheonixgirl0595 A Match to Remember

17th February 2008:
I totally loved it!! It was a great story!! You're really good at writing.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading!

 Report Review

Review #6, by =D A Match to Remember

1st February 2008:
aw, absolutely cute story... it really was great

and i hope you do come out with the "top-secret" fic that you mentioned above

=D

Author's Response: It's already out. Check it out!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lily Evans Fan A Match to Remember

23rd December 2007:
OMG I LOVED IT!!!

xXx

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by insider A New Start

26th November 2007:
Great story :D
Haha, I already read the whole things, & was looking through my favourites list, so...I decided to read it again.
Lol.
Oh, & if you don't mind me asking,
could you tell me who's the girl you use for your chapter pictures as Madison?
Thank you :]

Author's Response: Autumn Reeser, she starred in the O.C!
Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #9, by Gypsy_Girl A Match to Remember

9th November 2007:
I love that story.
Can't imagine Calvin will be too pleased about her throwing the game though.

I'm sad its over, but great ending!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Gypsy_Girl The Free-Cake Fib

9th November 2007:
Oh... dear...?

Well, next chapter is the last isn't it? :(

Author's Response: Yes dearie. Sorry lol

 Report Review

Review #11, by Gypsy_Girl Back to Being Alone

9th November 2007:
Yeah Remus, really helpful. Lol.

Author's Response: Oh definitely haha

 Report Review

Review #12, by Gypsy_Girl In the Blink of an Eye

9th November 2007:
OH!

Why must you do this?

Author's Response: They're called "plot twists" hahaha most people hate them...authors seem to like to torture readers with them.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Gypsy_Girl More Than Exposed

9th November 2007:
Aw.

Author's Response: HA thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Gypsy_Girl The Finch Lies

9th November 2007:
Awww.

She's a bitch. Why couldn't the hat have put her in Slytherin? Arghh! Cruel world.

Author's Response: Yes soo true. Because she's just that sweetly conniving.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Gypsy_Girl Castrating Bludgers

9th November 2007:
She's annoying. Damn Elizabeth Finch.

Great Chapter! (It gets two capital letters, so it MUST be special!)

Author's Response: Why thank you!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Gypsy_Girl A Heart-Breaking Turn

9th November 2007:
Well, well, well.

It was kind of hard to play a lot of attention, because my sister is sitting at the other computer playing Discworld I and Eric Idle's voice is making me laugh, but still, great work! I love this story.

Author's Response: LOL okay then.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Gypsy_Girl Confused Passion

9th November 2007:
:O

I'm speechless.

Author's Response: Yes. Speechless is definitely what I was going for.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Gypsy_Girl An Obedient Sirius

9th November 2007:
Um, oh dear. Is he now going to go out of his way to not do anything she tells him? Because that sounds like the irrational thing he'd do.

The crazy fool.

Author's Response: Siriusly.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Gypsy_Girl Hoaxle's Vision

8th November 2007:
Oh, so he likes danger, eh?

What a surprise. Great work, still!

Author's Response: HAHA. Thanks

 Report Review

Review #20, by Gypsy_Girl The Grim, Quidditch and Lies

8th November 2007:
I love this story! And I can't believe I've only just stumbled across it!

Author's Response: Aw thank you!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Gypsy_Girl The Master of Trouble

8th November 2007:
Oh. Sirius is deep..? I'm going to struggle to get used to that concept, aha.

Author's Response: Arent we all?

 Report Review

Review #22, by Gypsy_Girl The Request

8th November 2007:
Hell yeah! Who wouldn't be intimidated by Sirius?

Except for those few girls out there that DO have self confidence. I am oh so jealous of you girls. If in fact you really do exist.

Another great chapter! Very realistic!

Author's Response: HAHAHA I love your reviews.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Gypsy_Girl A New Start

8th November 2007:
I like the idea of this story. I love bland people! I'm one of them, ahaha.

Author's Response: Oh bland girls, how you make Sirius fanfics come alive.

 Report Review

Review #24, by xo A Match to Remember

6th November 2007:
yes. i like pretty much everything about it. except the way lily treated madison. it kind of looked to me as though she was using her and then abandoned her and let madison take the blame instead of lily

but apart from that awesome storyy
hi5s all round :D

xo

Author's Response: Yah, but there was no other choice, unfortunately. Confusing how life works sometimes

 Report Review

Review #25, by insider A Match to Remember

29th October 2007:
aww...brilliant story !
& the ending topped it off pretty well .
each of your chapters was interesting ,
& i daresay everyone would be hooked till the ending .
great job ;D

Author's Response: Thanks for the awesome review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>