24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by australianchic Shocking Surprises

8th March 2004:
thats it ive given up hope of you ever finishing this story im taking it of my lis of fanfics im reading which are yet to be completed so bye

 Report Review

Review #2, by australianchic Shocking Surprises

8th March 2004:
thats it ive given up hope of you ever finishing this story im taking it of my lis of fanfics im reading which are yet to be completed so bye

 Report Review

Review #3, by australianchic Shocking Surprises

8th March 2004:
thats it ive given up hope of you ever finishing this story im taking it of my lis of fanfics im reading which are yet to be completed so bye

 Report Review

Review #4, by Alex Levin Shocking Surprises

12th January 2004:
Excellent Story!!! I presume Cassidy has the black diamond and is keeping it for safe keeping because of something?

 Report Review

Review #5, by Fairy Shocking Surprises

24th December 2003:
wow an anmazing twist 2 the tale !!! fab story keep it up !!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Simmy Shocking Surprises

22nd November 2003:
top story you really should be better recognised for this story but i do have a question is the diomond in or is Cassie's heart?

 Report Review

Review #7, by Simmy Shocking Surprises

22nd November 2003:
top story you really should be better recognised for this story but i do have a question is the diomond in or is Cassie's heart?

 Report Review

Review #8, by M Shocking Surprises

18th November 2003:
AAHHH!!! Not you too!!! I don't know what else to say! WRITE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by eastlake Shocking Surprises

26th October 2003:
wow, i'm really impressed. ur story is moving along nicely. i'm just wondering what ur gonna do about the o.w.l. results and harry's auror training. but other than that - ur story rocks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by lizieaxes Harry Potter and the Black Diamond

20th October 2003:
well, it is a good start! now all you need to do is finish it, hear?

 Report Review

Review #11, by FroBoy Shocking Surprises

22nd September 2003:
Awesome story! Wow! Remus has a daughter! sweet! Anyways, post soon plz!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Cassie Shocking Surprises

22nd September 2003:
Bloody hell!!!! No way!!!!! Thats wicked, cool, write MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Cassie Black

 Report Review

Review #13, by O: Midnight Marauders

18th September 2003:
Damn good story... Just a little sh0rt :(.... Though i'll be waiting for an update ^^

 Report Review

Review #14, by KreuZ Midnight Marauders

17th September 2003:
Great story! Don´t be too lazy too update =)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Arwen Midnight Marauders

13th September 2003:
oh my, thats so touching, poor Cassie, please write more, and soon, u r sooo talented!!! Cassie Black

 Report Review

Review #16, by Padfoot Harry Potter and the Black Diamond

24th August 2003:
sorry i haven\'t reveiwed often, forgive me!!!!!!!!!! that chappie ruled, I\'m beginning to wonder who the hell I am!!!!!!!!!!! wow, it would be wicked to be related to Sirius, YOU BETTER CONTINUE SOON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Cassie Black

 Report Review

Review #17, by Padfoot Harry Potter and the Black Diamond

30th July 2003:
oh, i\'m honoured, i wrote a story once and the girl was called cassie white, oh i\'m honoured to share my name ths=ankyou, go cassie,cassie, she\'s so cool, thankyou, thankyou, cassie black/white

 Report Review

Review #18, by rebecca Harry Potter and the Black Diamond

30th July 2003:
i dont have a email adress but i wanted to review your story anyway its really good pleeeeeaaaase write more soon i want to know more about cassie your a really good auther remember to write more soon

 Report Review

Review #19, by Leeza B. Harry Potter and the Black Diamond

29th July 2003:
That chapter was very interesting. I like how Cassandra defied Professor Snape. I also like how she\'s spunky and brave to do what she wants to do out of pure honesty. Keep bringing in the chapters. I can\'t wait to see what will happen to the four of them.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Anon Harry Potter and the Black Diamond

25th July 2003:
hey your story\'s really good write more soon

 Report Review

Review #21, by cassie black Harry Potter and the Black Diamond

23rd July 2003:
omg,omg i\'m stuck to the com screen,WRITE MORE ,WRITE MORE,YOU HAVE A HELL OF TALENT SO USE IT AND WRITE MMMMMMMMOOOOOOOOOOORRRRRRRRRRRRRREEEEEEEEEEEEE, CASSIE

 Report Review

Review #22, by Julianna Harry Potter and the Black Diamond

21st July 2003:
Great chapters~

 Report Review

Review #23, by Velith Harry Potter and the Black Diamond

21st July 2003:
Hey this is pretty cool plz write more soon plz!!!!!!!!!!!!! p.s do we find out the O.W.L results?????????????

 Report Review

Review #24, by Velith Harry Potter and the Black Diamond

21st July 2003:
I decided 2 add u 2 my recomended list

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login