Reading Reviews for I'll never forgive you.
  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by JessicaElaine so whats actually happening?

30th July 2009:
you gots ta gots ta finish! this is excellent! and when i read harry potter i got impatiant for the seventh book but this is really intresting you cant get writers block! not now!!! its so good!

Author's Response: lol wel um thnks lol im tryn its just very hard cause im currently doing my tee but il go and write some more asap lol and thknu so much ur the best reviewer iv had!!! lol
xxx


 Report Review

Review #2, by JessicaElaine the run in...

30th July 2009:
man i wuz wonderin why she wasnt pregnant at first.

 Report Review

Review #3, by JessicaElaine hello lexi

30th July 2009:
cmon! i joined! cmon! :*( i wanna kno! you cant stop!

 Report Review

Review #4, by jessica hello lexi

30th July 2009:
whhhy? whyd you stop?? cmon what happens to lupin??? what happened on the train? what happened to megan? you cant leave me in the dark like that! plz continue! idk how old this story is cmon finish dang it finish!

 Report Review

Review #5, by whyus so whats actually happening?

30th May 2009:
What the hell was that last part? who is lexie? why is sirius being bitchy? i wanted them to work out. Will Remus and Megan have a bonding moment with Leena??

Author's Response: LOL! il b honest i cnt reali remember lol its been awhile.. thinkin sirius is a tad jealous... lol il get bk to it soon n c wt comes 2 mind lol peace out

xx


 Report Review

Review #6, by love the heart so whats actually happening?

23rd May 2009:
OMG i am in love with story its so AMAZING!

i just have to read more.

please finish it soon cause i so cant wait!

pretty pleasse.

i LOVE it.

please write more.

Author's Response: lol aw thnks im just waitin for validation atm been quite busy with tee but thankyou :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by WOW New class, new quarters, new love?

4th November 2008:
WOAH THATS AMAZING BUT REMUS IS SUCH A BITCH! I hope hes under a spell or something because remus and Meg are ment 2 b plz put the back 2gether again oher than that this is the best fucking fanfiction i have ever read thank u so much i need 2 read more as in NEED plzplpzl make more i bet u!!!

Author's Response: AW really you actually like it? i was gonna sort of drop it cause i didnt think it was no good but il try and write some moer um thanks so much you totally just made my day ily

xxx


 Report Review

Review #8, by randilouise New class, new quarters, new love?

13th April 2008:
i'm very sirius/meg right now =] but i miss the nice remus! i hope he breaks up with his girlfriend. please write soon. i love this story.

Author's Response: Hey thnx for the review! i havnt had one in soo long i didnt no if people were still interested in it! so thankyou sooo much and im glad u like it i wasnt sure how people would take it its turned into quite a rollercoaster ride really. but cause youve read it im gonna go write some more right now :] thankyou so much

xx


 Report Review

Review #9, by Faith New class, new quarters, new love?

5th February 2008:
i like! please update soon!

Author's Response: hey faith!! :D

dude thanks soo much u have been like a constant reader! :D so pleased so thanlyou so much

yeah ive been reali busy lately with yr 11 so i might be a little while so i apologise now

but il do my best! promise

x


 Report Review

Review #10, by hanoverpretz01 New class, new quarters, new love?

4th February 2008:
zomg!
i love love love it
so meg/sirius
cuuute couple
update soon

Author's Response: lol thanks;

so you recon that those two would go real good together? cause im not to sure yet..but if you think so then il do my best :)

xx


 Report Review

Review #11, by moon_black11 A new subject..

29th January 2008:
aw this should be interesting!
prediction time...
lol remus is going to hate his g/f as a mom and break up with her.
woot!!

Author's Response: lol hmm wel sori but ul have to wait lol cant give away too much but i will say your sorta on the right track...sorta :)

thanks for reviewing :)

xox

Nina


 Report Review

Review #12, by hanoverpretz01 A new subject..

21st January 2008:
aww
really really good
i love it
update soon

Author's Response: aw thanks love! im glad you do in the beginning i could never be sure if people actually liked it so thsnkyou for r eviewing and letting me know! makes it all the more important for me to finish!!!

lol

so thanks!!

xox


 Report Review

Review #13, by Faith A new subject..

21st January 2008:
yay! now no one will know about leena AND meg can finish school. i really really want sirius and meg to get together! please post the next chappie soon, i can't wait to see what happens next!

P.S. i really like the name leena by the way, good choice.

Author's Response: aw cheers Faith!! :) im glad your liking it! i keep like having writers block and then i came up with this figure itl give me an excuse to write more lol but i really am glad that your enjoying it and thanks for reviewing again your an absolute champ!!!!! i dunno where i got it i new a chick called Leena but yeah i dunno i just wanted to call her someting different at one stage i as even considering her actaully becoming hermione but i wasnt sure how people would react to that so i didnt.

anyways thanks huni and yeah just waiting for validation on me other story and then il pos the next one for ya :D

cheers once again!!

xox


 Report Review

Review #14, by hogwartsgrrl73 the run in...

20th January 2008:
OMG! OMG OMG! I didn't see that coming. Meg's pregnant! No wonder her dress was to small. Oh wow. Gotta keep reading! Trixie

Author's Response: lol that was actually wt got me started on the story al along cause i wanted to write one about wel tht..

lol

so it wsnt to obvious? cause tht ws the main issue i reali didnt wnt it to jump out tht tht ws the conflict.

lol wel im glad ur lykin it so thanks for cmntn trixie and i reali do hope u enjoy it!!

:D

xox

Nina


 Report Review

Review #15, by hogwartsgrrl73 PMS

20th January 2008:
I love this story so far. I share Megs opinion of Peter. I really like the part of this chapter where Meg, Sirius, and James each have a different reason for not wanting the dance. Great job! Trixie

Author's Response: Serious! OMG YAY!! :D :D :D thats great thankyou soooooooooooo soooooo much!

kewl i realy wasnt sure how people would respond to some of the stuff i put in there! but im real glad you like it. hopefuly ul stik with it :)

thanks for reviewing :D

and im real glad u like it..wel so far anyways lol

thanks once again!! :D

xox

Nina


 Report Review

Review #16, by hanoverpretz01 White rooms

20th January 2008:
oh mi gawd
such an amazing story
sooo sad
update soon!

Author's Response: aw thanks dude!

yea new chap came up 2day actuali!!!

so u like it!? sweet! :D tht makes me real happy lol

thankyou for reviewing!!!! and i hope u enjoy the rest of it i dont reali think theres that much moe to go depends i keep getting writers block grr

anyways thanks again!!

xoxox

Nina


 Report Review

Review #17, by corcey White rooms

13th January 2008:
i like it! please write more soon!

Author's Response: im glad you do :D should i make any changes?

ive been on holiday but new chaps should be up soon :)

thanks for reviewing :D

xo


 Report Review

Review #18, by Entrumpet White rooms

9th January 2008:
OMG!

Amazing!
Terrific!
I Loved It~!

Yet that Katie makes me so mad, gr!

Author's Response: lol i no i dont like her either lol

seriously? you really like it?!

WOAH thanks thats awesome wel real glad u do :D

thanks for reviewing :D

xo


 Report Review

Review #19, by o0o_MoonyGirl_o0o The start to an amazing relationship.

9th January 2008:
I like your style of writing and you can be very funny, I just think you need to stay away from some of the typical marauder era cliches. Peter was a marauder too, but no one seems to want to write him anymore... Oh well. Good start.

Author's Response: oh k cheers nah tht makes perfect sense il def keep tht in mind!!! yea i gota bit caught up in the plot lol so sorry about that but yeah i wil def make amends on that!!

but seriously thanks so much cause like i really apreciate the help!!!

:)

xo


 Report Review

Review #20, by moon_black11 White rooms

9th January 2008:
REMUS IS SUCH A JERK.

Author's Response: ahahaha nice.. nah deep down i love him but for the purpose of this he sorta has to be dnt woz itl al get beta

lol

cheers for the review tho

:D

xo


 Report Review

Review #21, by Insanity mudbloods and babies

30th December 2007:
OMFG THIS IS GOLD~!!!
this scene seems out of this world...but you convey it really well i reckon. Hahaha man..love this. Hectic...just hectic..

LOVE IT~!
keep it up >

Author's Response: ahaha aw thanks dude!! yeah i didnt know how people would really react to my er interpretations but you know.. lol

but seriously thankyou soo much for reviewing it means alot to me..no seriously lol it does so thanks so much!! :D

..just waiting for validation..

thanks love :)

xox


 Report Review

Review #22, by Faith mudbloods and babies

29th December 2007:
OH MY GOD, OH MY GOD, OH MY GOD PLEASE hurry with the next chapter.i REALLY want to know what happens to megan and the baby!


hahahaha. james is a complete genius. lol. megan gave Katie quite the speech too. where was remus in all of that though? he should have said something.

Author's Response: omg are you serious! you reali like i!! aw thankyou soooo much you have no idea how excited i am to hear that! thankyou thankyou thankyou!

and dont worry next chapter should be up soon just waiting for validation..


THANKYOU SOOOO MUCH!

MWAH!

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #23, by - memoria...

11th December 2007:
hey Remus can never be so cruel... I am very much disappointed with this chapter of yours...

Author's Response: aw im sorry i feel bad now! lol

i just decided to write soemthing completly differet though.. dont worry itl get better :)

thanks for reviewing though it means alot to me that you have :)

xox


 Report Review

Review #24, by Faith nt 2 much

10th December 2007:
my god, sirius mouths off like a girl! that was a little scary actually.

hurry with the next chapter, i can't wait to read it!

Author's Response: lol yeah i thought i would do something a little different lol

dont worry itl be here soon just waiting for validation :D

thanks for reviewing :D

xox


 Report Review

Review #25, by SilverWolfsMoon they know...everybody knows.

25th November 2007:
WOW!

THIS IS AMAZING!!

UPDATE SOON!!

Author's Response: AW Thanks!!

cheers for reviweing ey ive had over 800 reads but only a few ppl eva review so thanks it means alot to me.

ws there anything you thought i should change?

thanks again.

xox


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>