Reading Reviews for Addicted.
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MaryMacdonald Percy Weasley and Penelope's Ignorance Towards His Feelings

12th January 2008:
I think this chapter was great, but the first is still the best!
Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! I know, that story gets worse as it goes along. I'll update that story when The Many Woes and No One Can Love a Liar are complete! :D I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by  Percy Weasley and Penelope's Ignorance Towards His Feelings

13th August 2007:
Cant cone up with a song but i like it so far!

Author's Response: Thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ??**!! Ginevra Weasley and the Pacing of her Mind

24th July 2007:
Not as good as some of your other stories!

Author's Response: I know lol...! But hey, I've had mixed reviews!

~Cedrics_gurl~


 Report Review

Review #4, by Ravenclaw_Rules Ginevra Weasley and the Pacing of her Mind

23rd July 2007:
hmmm...not sure this was as good as the other chapter, but it was still good!!! well done!

Author's Response: I agree...I know it's not perfect...thanxx for the compliment though!!! Thanx,

~Cedrics_gurl~


 Report Review

Review #5, by Ravenclaw_Rules Harry James Potter and the So Called "Connection"

23rd July 2007:
I am gonna try and reviw on all of your stories, so I thought id check this one out...quite glad i did, now im here!



Author's Response: I'd love for you to review on all of the stories!!! and I'm glad you liked it!

~Cedrics_gurl~


 Report Review

Review #6, by xXLuna_LovegoodXx Percy Weasley and Penelope's Ignorance Towards His Feelings

15th July 2007:
Okay, so ten/eleven years old, but same thing :D And I am in the middle of writing your Sorting Hat song, I will send it to you when it's ready :D And sorry I couldn't come round today :| Love the story though x x x

Author's Response: No problem! Come round another time!!! Thanks for taking on the writing, I'll mention you in the disclaimer!!! Thanx!!!

~Cedrics_gurl~


 Report Review

Review #7, by xXLuna_LovegoodXx Ginevra Weasley and the Pacing of her Mind

15th July 2007:
As I don't want you to cry, here is your review :D It's cute, although I think that Ginny's feelings are a tad complex for those of a ten year old girl ;)

But that's just me x x x

Author's Response: lol...thank you for the review!!! Did you not think like that when you were ten/eleven? I did!!! I was always thinking lol!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by 001anonymous Percy Weasley and Penelope's Ignorance Towards His Feelings

15th July 2007:
Hey, I like this story! Told in Ginny's point-of-view eh? That'll be fascinating! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! It is both in Ginny's POV and not...if you get my drift lol...I'm glad you like this story, I really want to know what you think as the story goes on!!!

~Cedrics_gurl~


 Report Review

Review #9, by krisssss Ginevra Weasley and the Pacing of her Mind

15th July 2007:
I really like the beginning :)



need more chapters!!! go go go!

Author's Response: i will hopefully post more chapters by the end of the day if all goes well, thank you!!!!

~Cedrics_gurl~


 Report Review

Review #10, by harrypotterroxs Ginevra Weasley and the Pacing of her Mind

14th July 2007:
great chapter! 2,000,000/10

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #11, by green_eyed_emerald Ginevra Weasley and the Pacing of her Mind

14th July 2007:
Not quite as good as the first chapter, but still good! You need to get a banner for this story!!!

Author's Response: Thank you, I agree with the fact that this isn't as good a chapter, but I will try and change that! I will attempt to get a banner a.s.a.p!

~Cedrics_gurl~


 Report Review

Review #12, by harrypotterroxs Harry James Potter and the So Called "Connection"

14th July 2007:
haha! i love this story! great job! 1,000,000/10

Author's Response: thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by HarryGinnyFan18 Harry James Potter and the So Called "Connection"

14th July 2007:
~Hi~ I love it.. So this want Ginny thinks of Harry??? Help with what? I was ILoveLost1888 but I did not like it lol.. Ginny's mouth dropped open, her heart began faster, and she knew from the very moment, that she would never be able to speak to Harry again, for if she did, she would faint... 10-10! ~Jackie~ hugs hugs kiss hugs kiss hugs kiss hugs kiss

Author's Response: Thank you, lol, that review was 100% ace!!!

~Cedrics_gurl~


 Report Review

Review #14, by xXLuna_LovegoodXx Harry James Potter and the So Called "Connection"

14th July 2007:
Ahh Millie this story is ace! I love it!!

Author's Response: Thanking you greatly, it should get better the further on it goes!!!

~Cedrics_gurl~


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login