Reading Reviews for The Truth Always Comes Out
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HP fan Epilogue

19th February 2011:
Sorry, it started out well but was way too unrealistic. No parents would tell their daughter to "continue making out"

Author's Response: It's magic. Of course it's unrealistic.

Also... actually, some parents do. You don't know what every single parent in the world is like, do you?

And it didn't start out well. This story was written way back when I sucked even more than I do now.


 Report Review

Review #2, by addaweasley Epilogue

21st October 2009:
Wow! that was so cool. i would love more of this story but i accept your decision to end it

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it. I was thinking for a while that I would do a sequel, but I've decided against it. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #3, by FallenAngel4 Chapter 2

4th October 2009:
Ok I am HUGE Dramione shipper and only read that execpt for on those few occasions where i feel the need to branch out. This is wonderful and I wouldnt now you didnt ship them by the way you write. Keep up the good work!

fallenangel4

Author's Response: Wow, I'm glad you enjoyed it. By the time I finished writing this story I did come to enjoy Dramione, and it was the same when I wrote a Harmony story. I write it/read it, and then come to quite enjoy it. Though I will always be a Ronmione shipper. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #4, by Madame Malfoy Epilogue

10th March 2009:
it was awesome!!! I loved it, it was so unique! I hope you make more dramione.

Author's Response: I do have one other dramione, 'Masquerade Secrets'. I have come to love dramione, though I will always love Ron/Hermione more. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #5, by Voldy_needs_a_hug Epilogue

24th January 2009:
aww...that was so adorable...write a sequel PLEAZE!!! ((cough*cough*lance-and-natalia's-wedding*cough*cough)) hint enough? =D


~Annie~

Author's Response: hehehe yeah I was thinking about doing that, and I probably will. Glad you enjoyed it, thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #6, by Voldy_needs_a_hug Chapter 2

24th January 2009:
draco/hermione ...im a HUGE shipper ...yeah...except for the fact that there's no rose/scorpius now..but...hermione and draco are...good together cuz they were worst enemies and hermione usually changes draco and they'e just...cute together =) gah i dunno what im talking about...never mind..bye


~Annie~

Author's Response: Hehehe, I never know what I'm talking about either. Draco/Hermione is pretty cool. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #7, by marisalovesharry Epilogue

28th November 2008:
What a cute story.
Awww nice epilogue Hermonie's reasons are beliiveable

Author's Response: I'm glad you think it's believab;e because a friend of mine said it wasn't.
Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #8, by Dumbstruck Epilogue

11th November 2008:
I most definitly will have to contact you regarding this story. You'll recieve word from me soon. Good work!

Author's Response: Contact? I'm intrigued :D

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #9, by Dumbstruck Chapter 6

11th November 2008:
Cute. It makes me feel all warm and fuzzy inside. I have to say, the romance that you built up was beautiful, and I'm kinda sorry to see the end, even though I knew it was coming. Good Work!

Author's Response: I was sorry to see it end as well! *wipes eyes*. Anyway, thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #10, by Dumbstruck Chapter 5

11th November 2008:
Oh, justice is sweet! While I don't presume to know why Hermione actually chose Ron, it does seem like a Hermione-ish thing. I read a different story where a similar thing happened. Still, I like the story, and I have to say that the twist of Natalia's unborn sibling is shocking and unexpected. Good work!

Author's Response: Oooh, I'm glad you liked it. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #11, by Dumbstruck Chapter 4

11th November 2008:
Still flawless. I do think that the character's reactions are a bit cliche, but not ones that I see very often. I have to say that it is corny to have Hermione predict Lance and Natalia's relationship. The story is great though.

Author's Response: I suppose it is corny, but oh well :D

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #12, by Dumbstruck Chapter 3

11th November 2008:
Well... So far the character's reactions seem legitimate. It's an interesting move placing Natalia and Lance in a relationship, but somehow based on his response after their kiss I don't think it's going to last. Still flawless except for basic writing errors.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #13, by Dumbstruck Chapter 2

11th November 2008:
I have to say, even though you aren't a Draco.Hermione supporter, you do play the romance of them extremely well. It would be perfect except for Ron's children. Hermione doesn't seem the type to have kids without getting married. Other than that, it's flawless. ;-)

Author's Response: I know she doesn't, but I'm allowed a bit of creative license, aren't I? Anyway, glad you liked it!

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #14, by Tonks the Klutz Chapter 5

18th October 2008:
Wow. This is... wow. And I'm a Ron/Hermione shipper but this is really good! I feel so bad for Natalia and Hermione. I still don't understand why Hermione left Draco though. And that poor unborn baby! Evil Ron die! 10/10. Update asap.

Author's Response: Hermione doesn't even understand why she left Draco :D I won't be updating for awhile (stupid exams) but I will update as soon as I can!

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #15, by casa_bella Chapter 4

28th December 2007:
hey,
wow, this is cool, it took me a while to figure out why Ron's being a complete bastard to Hermione, I still haven't completely worked it out! :(
anyway! great story, I'm not sure if I'm going to go and read the Molly/Lucius story, the thought makes me sick! but I'll try it.
I'm going to put my stories up soon, couldyou go and read them?
thanks,
Bella

Author's Response: Thanks! I don't fully know why Ron's being such an git, but he is...I do sort of know though...
I know what you mean about Molly/Lucius...I only wrote it for a challenge...but it's quite cool, I mean, we all know who they end up marrying.
Of course I'll read them!
Thanks for reading and revieiwng!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #16, by rosai_gryffindor Chapter 3

7th September 2007:
hello! you were a reviewer of my story 'when character meets actor'. unfortunately the story cant be posted on this site anymore, but if you are interested in continuing to read it, please email me at rosai_gryffindor@yahoo.co.uk!
thanks,
rose :)

Author's Response: That sounds great! Thank-you!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Christy86 Chapter 3

9th August 2007:
update soon

Author's Response: Having a bit of writers block at the moment, but the next chapter will be up asap!

 Report Review

Review #18, by foxaylove Chapter 2

2nd August 2007:
The suspense is killing me right now. I am trying to figure out what cause draco and hermione to split.

Author's Response: You'll find out...eventually! Mwahahaha, I'm evil, I know. It may be a few chapters (maybe in Chapter 10) when you find out what cause Draco and Hermione to split up. Anyway, thank-you so much for reviewing, and reading!

~Annie


 Report Review

Review #19, by Christy86 Chapter 2

2nd August 2007:
update soon

Author's Response: Chapter 3 in queue right now!

~Annie


 Report Review

Review #20, by foxaylove Chapter 1

18th July 2007:
Awww I love the goofing off that occurred with Nat and Draco (so cute). Ron is such a jerk for cheating on Mione and I wanna know what happened between Draco and Hermione. MORE PLEASE!

Author's Response: Thank-you! I like the goofing off between Draco and Nat, I thought it was a good way to show the relationship between the father and daughter. And I know Ron is a jerk, which is wierd for me to write...I'm a Ron/Mione shipper :) but Ron being a jerk works for this story. Thank you so much for your review, and you will find out what happened between Draco and Hermione soon enough!

~Annie


 Report Review

Review #21, by Christy86 Chapter 1

18th July 2007:
keep up the good work and update soon

Author's Response: Thank you and I will!

~Annie


 Report Review

Review #22, by phoenix_ablaze Chapter 1

18th July 2007:
interesting
good so far
update asap!

Author's Response: Thank you! CHapter 2 is currently being written, and hopefully will be finished once the queues back! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

~Annie


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login