Reading Reviews for All Hail The Heartbreaker
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LovelyRabbit All Hail The Heartbreaker.

5th July 2010:
very awesome one-shot!

it really captivated me! *heart heart heart*

darn that smexy draco with his good looks and nice butt
for hurting us, good girls! xD

once again, beautiful story! yay! :3

 Report Review

Review #2, by froxenshadow All Hail The Heartbreaker.

31st December 2008:
good story.
keep up the good work!

Happy New Year!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Rebecca All Hail The Heartbreaker.

3rd June 2008:
I absolutely loved this one shot!
I hope you plan on making more!
I love your writing style!

Author's Response: Thank you Rebecca!

 Report Review

Review #4, by powerMOREx All Hail The Heartbreaker.

27th April 2008:
aw manderzz, its our sooong! hahah you did a good job portraying it in the story :)

Author's Response: hahaha, how the hell is this our song?

 Report Review

Review #5, by elle_silver All Hail The Heartbreaker.

30th March 2008:
Very nicely done, very pretty and simple and sad. 10/10 and thanks for finding me a great song!

Author's Response: Aw thanks! Glad you liked it! And no problemo, haha.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Christina All Hail The Heartbreaker.

26th March 2008:
I absolutely loved this! It was really good! I've never heard that song before, but I think I might check it out now! You're a really good writer! Good job.

Author's Response: Aw thank you Christina! I'm glad you liked it. Yeah, you should definitely check that song out, it's amazing

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lisa All Hail The Heartbreaker.

12th March 2008:
Aw, this was such a good one shot! You're a really good writer, and you picked a really cute song also! The Spill Canvas is a great band. Hope you write more one-shots like this! Good job, I loved it!

Author's Response: Aw thank you Lisa! I'm glad you liked it. And thanks for the compliment, I don't believe it, I could improve as a writer, but thanks anyway =)

The Spill Canvas is a great band though, haha, and I plan on writing more one shots, so check it out every once in a while =)


 Report Review

Review #8, by Kimberly All Hail The Heartbreaker.

9th March 2008:
Really sad but amazing story. You are a really good writer.

Author's Response: Aw thank you Kimberly, I'm glad you liked it =)

 Report Review

Review #9, by babyisthislove4real All Hail The Heartbreaker.

24th February 2008:
Love it!
Favorite & 10/10 !

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Nikki All Hail The Heartbreaker.

23rd February 2008:
Hi again! I just wanted to you let you know that I loved this one shot! It was so cute, yet sad. Draco would do something like that! Good job writing this!

Author's Response: Hah thanks Nikki !

I'm glad you enjoyed it!


 Report Review

Review #11, by Watermelon. All Hail The Heartbreaker.

20th February 2008:
I absolutely loved this one-shot!

It was very realistic with something that could happen to anyone. I like how you made it about Draco though =] He would seem like the type of person to lead someone on for awhile.

You have a very good writing style too, and I listened to the song, and I adore it!

Good job on this one-shot!

Author's Response: Thanks watermelon.

I'm glad you liked it.


 Report Review

Review #12, by lauren All Hail The Heartbreaker.

13th February 2008:
I loved this one shot! It was really well written out =) And I absolutely love this song.

Author's Response: Aw thank you Lauren

I'm glad you liked it, and I also adore the song =)


 Report Review

Review #13, by Nichole. All Hail The Heartbreaker.

31st July 2007:
Hiya sweetie :)
I loved your one shot. It was really cute, but sad.
You had lots of details in it, which makes it a great story.
I hope you post more than just one, I'd love to read more from you.


Author's Response: Aw thank you Nichole. I'm glad you liked it:)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Miranda All Hail The Heartbreaker.

30th July 2007:
Loved it!
Great one shot!

Author's Response: Aw thank you Miranda, I'm glad you liked it =)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Susan All Hail The Heartbreaker.

25th July 2007:
I really loved this one shot. It captures everything the teenage girl is feeling. The one metaphor you used about the knife jabbing her, was very good also I liked it a lot. I loved that one fact you used about the eyes being the most deceiving part of the body because it is defiantly true. You can always get screwed over if you believe what they hold in their eyes, but they also can be telling the truth. But that's only 50% of the time, hah.

Good job on this one shot.

Author's Response:
Ha ha thank you Susan! I'm glad you liked this one shot, and I'm glad you wrote a review ;)

This one shot is inspired actually by me, ha. This was how I felt when this kid and I stopped talking for awhile & then we broke up. It sucked a lot, but hey, I got over it and if I can anyone can :)

& yeah it's defiantly only 50% of the time they're telling the truth through their eyes ha ha.

Anyways, thanks again Susan :)


 Report Review

Review #16, by bemyescape All Hail The Heartbreaker.

22nd July 2007:
Oh my God! I love it! I almost cried! It's such a good One-Shot! It's amazing! That is so sad and so mean but so beautiful! I love it I love it I love it!!! 10/10!

Author's Response: Aw lol thank you sweetie.
I'm glad you liked it =)


 Report Review

Review #17, by Samantha All Hail The Heartbreaker.

20th July 2007:
Aww!
I loved this one-shot!
Good job on it sweetie.

Author's Response: Aw thank you Samantha =)
I'm glad you liked it.


 Report Review

Review #18, by waffles All Hail The Heartbreaker.

19th July 2007:
that was really sensitive
no, well, i cant put it in words!
you have a really nice way with words
keep it up!!!

Author's Response: aw thank you=)
i'm glad you liked it.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login