9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by fat dude in a chair Chapter One

20th July 2003:
hey! keep going with the story its very interesting all u need to do now is have Lydian kill Malfoy :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by me Chapter One

20th July 2003:
hi, its me again! lol stupid joke, i know, but too tempting to resist... anyways, loved this chapter. funny, how malfoy doesn\'t actually make fun of lydian, like i\'d have suspected him to. but i guess one doesn\'t toy around with voldemort\'s major plan girl. lol update soon please! * me

 Report Review

Review #3, by randyfanfichp Chapter One

19th July 2003:
Great story! I loved it! You seem to be inside of characters as you write, and I admire that. I would give it a star rating, but I can\'t find out how to...well anyway good story and keep the chapters comin! ~Randy

 Report Review

Review #4, by lupinssweetie Chapter One

19th July 2003:
Oooooooo!!! This is good! I\'m excited! You\'re very good with the evil characters. I\'m enjoying this. Write more... soon. You were able to catch me within the first chapter and most people can\'t do that. Please please PLEASE write more ASAP!!!! Oh, and thank you for reviewing my fanfic. Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Aprilova Chapter One

19th July 2003:
its good, it really is! but i want to see more of the plot coming out... its just intro... :(

 Report Review

Review #6, by Aprilova Chapter One

19th July 2003:
PS thanks for reviewing me i feel bad about not lavishing compliments on yours... it is REALLY well writtena nd the plot sounds REALLY good... i just can\'t wait for you to update!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by me Chapter One

19th July 2003:
hey, great story you\'ve got here. can\'t wait to see what happens. i have to say, i really like lydian. she\'s different, cuz she\'s evil, ya know? anyway, hope you update soon. * me

 Report Review

Review #8, by Liz Chapter One

19th July 2003:
This is awesome!!! I absolutely love Lydian\'s character: evil, dark, intelligent, heartbreaking (I think) but cool, right? Love it! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Liz Chapter One

19th July 2003:
Poor Neville, getting all the heat for bringing Lydian into the crowd... I feel for him! Great chapter, I hope you update soon.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login