Reading Reviews for Desire
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by spam_up_sam The Mirror

14th October 2009:
Woo back!!
That was lovely =]
I do like a bit of Draco/Hermione love in my life
Great one shot

Author's Response: Well I am so glad you enjoyed it! I wrote it quite a while ago when I was on a little DraMione kick. :)

Thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by mrslpm The Mirror

4th April 2009:

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like it! Thanks so much for your encouraging review! I really appreciate it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Nymphie Lupin The Mirror

8th January 2008:
This was absolutely amazing. I loved reading this. It's just so, creative. and imaginative. Great job!!!

Author's Response: Amazing? Well, thank you! I'm glad you liked it! I try to be creative, and according to you, I have! Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #4, by chocolate covered snowflake 7 The Mirror

24th December 2007:
Wow I so didn't expect that! I thought it was Draco, but I sooo didnt' think 'Hermione'?! thats crazy!!!
wow thats pretty cool
great quick story!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you were surprised! That was my intent! I'm glad you liked it!

Thanks for your lovely review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by weasley_gang The Mirror

4th December 2007:

i was a bit konfusd there at first.buh wen i think about it a bit i understand.

i didn't understand the whole draco hermione thing at first i thot of ron n hermione

Author's Response: Well, then I'm clever, aren't I?

Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by kissedbyavampire The Mirror

8th September 2007:
aw, that was so sweet, fluffy, cute! oh, the whole shebang!!! i loved it!! fave for sure!!


Author's Response: I'm so glad you loved it! I just had ann epiphany-of-sorts, and I had to write a DraMione. Thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by victorielupin The Mirror

5th September 2007:
I love it! And that's saying something because I usually don't like Dramione fanfics.

Author's Response: Well, thank you so much then! I am very flattered!

 Report Review

Review #8, by candz The Mirror

3rd September 2007:

well written.

10 outa 10 =pp xxx

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like it! And I'm so glad from your praise!

Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login