25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Nia is a Rose Meeting The New Girl

21st August 2010:
Why was this story abandoned? It's pretty good and quite funny. I think you should keep trying.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Potter_Princessx3 Meeting The New Girl

2nd July 2010:
I love the ending:
'Bad brain bad!!"
haha.
Great chapter, (:

Author's Response: Hahaha. Thanks so much!
~Lyn


 Report Review

Review #3, by Potter_Princessx3 Interrogations

2nd July 2010:
OMG.
Is Snape really her uncle.?
wow.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Potter_Princessx3 Birthday Wishes and Flashbacks

2nd July 2010:
Great job,
I really like this story so far...

 Report Review

Review #5, by MegElemental Interrogations

11th January 2009:
D.E.A.T.H ! Hermione can spell, didn't she find that a little bit wierd? Good story, but being a meg myself I'm a bit biased. Tip: Find a beta. It'll make ur stories so much better, and they help with writers block as well!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Your advice really helps!
~Lyn


 Report Review

Review #6, by sparkypony Meeting The New Girl

2nd December 2007:
Really good
Update soon
-Meg

Author's Response: Thxs and I'll try ~Lyn

 Report Review

Review #7, by Truth In Flight Meeting The New Girl

26th November 2007:
Like the parts where she describes her assassin training. Great overall story =)

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you like it!

~Lyn


 Report Review

Review #8, by Snapegirl Meeting The New Girl

21st November 2007:
This was very interesting and I'd love to see where you're going with the centaur/Quidditch thing. And please don't make her fall in love with Malfoy--I really hate him, he's one of my villians in my fics. What House will she be in? Slytherin is obvious, but maybe Ravenclaw too? And will we have some interaction between Meg and Sev soon?

Author's Response: lol, you'll see with sev, don't worry, the next chapy they talk more 'bout Hogwarts. . . . . . . I think. And I can't bellive you don't like Draco! And the Centaur/Quidditch pops up more in the story. Don't worry. And for the Hose, you'll just have to tune in. *evil laugh*

 Report Review

Review #9, by Snapegirl Interrogations

5th November 2007:
Oh, I'm so glad Sev's her uncle. Or is he? Is she his daughter? Or God help her, don't tell me she's Voldy's!! Ugh! It'd be like being cursed. Please make Sev be nice to her, she looks like she could use a good parental figure in her life. Update soon!

Author's Response: You'll seee. . . . . . . .*evil laugh* Don't worry 'bout ickle Meggy, she'll be fine. . . . . . . for now.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Snapegirl Birthday Wishes and Flashbacks

5th November 2007:
Hey, why didn't you tell me you had a story posted here? I'd have reviewed earlier. Anyway, this is a very interesting concept here. Is poor Meg going to be raised by Voldemort? Ugh! Boy do I feel sorry for her! Living with the Big Ugly himself. And her poor mom dying right in front of her. That was soo sad. 10/10

Author's Response: Sorry 'bout not telling you. . . . . Thanks for the review! I've been gone for a while (darn rejection e-mails!) An you'll see what happens later! ^.^

 Report Review

Review #11, by 33hesta333 Interrogations

24th September 2007:
luv it!!! keep up the good writing, ive favourited and am looking forward to reading the rest!!
10/10
x

Author's Response: Thankyou! And I'm glad you like it!

~Lyn


 Report Review

Review #12, by octans_orion Interrogations

9th September 2007:
hahaha again with the humour...'autographed breasts' right in the middle of the story, cracked me up.
liking this very much!!
UPDATE SOON! plzthnx :)

Author's Response: *bows* Thankyou I try!! Well I'm glad you like it! I'll try to update. I have 3 all ready to post! ^^
Thxs for the review!!

~Lyn


 Report Review

Review #13, by octans_orion Birthday Wishes and Flashbacks

9th September 2007:
hahah hide-out thingy hahah loves it.



Author's Response: A lot of people like that to! Thanks for the review!!

~Lyn


 Report Review

Review #14, by Epona Interrogations

3rd September 2007:
Seems like a nice story! =)

Eh? Maybe I'm a bit thick, but I really can't figure it out who her dad could be... So I just have to wait for you to reveal it! ;)

Author's Response: Thankyou! And I'm glad its hard to figur ouy who he is. I don't want it to be too easy. Ch.3 in Validation!!! w00t!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by hairspray Interrogations

18th August 2007:
good job! i cant wait for the next chapter :P i have an idea who her dad is, but im not sure..

Author's Response: Who do you think it is? And thxs for the Review!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by RedMaple Interrogations

13th August 2007:
Very cool. I just wish they weren't so short! :D

Author's Response: Well when I write them on Word they're 2 pages long so, I'm sorry. But HOPEFLLY they get longer later. I'm already thinking of a new series on when her mum and dad meet and all, AFTER, you guys figure out/ Know who her dad is. Oh and I hope you don't mind that she's going to get a little 'mean' to Harry. She's an ex-Death Eater remember?Well thxs for the Review so much!!

~Harry_Inu_Lover (Also Known As Lyn)


 Report Review

Review #17, by isabellarose Interrogations

13th August 2007:
Snape?

Author's Response: You'll see. *evil music in background*

 Report Review

Review #18, by hairspray Birthday Wishes and Flashbacks

11th August 2007:
really good! update soon! :)

Author's Response: I will, I'm waiting for Ch.2 to get validated.

 Report Review

Review #19, by twistedgem24 Birthday Wishes and Flashbacks

11th August 2007:
I could say it was great but like you said it gets closer to Cannon in latter chapters so I just i need to read more

Author's Response: Thankyou. . . . I think.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Noel Weasley Birthday Wishes and Flashbacks

11th August 2007:
it's a bit weird for a six year ld to be thinking about killing a person.

well, okay chapter i guess... update soon! :D

~Lindsay

Author's Response: I will. But you have to think about it this way, Your mom was just killed infront of your eyes and her muderer wants you to join him in ruleing the world, wouldn't you want to kill him to?

 Report Review

Review #21, by rowlingfan116 Birthday Wishes and Flashbacks

11th August 2007:
I don't really think Voldy is OoC in this; everyone always said he was very charismtic, and the "fear me" tactic probably wouldn't work too well on your average six year old, they'd just burst into tears. I like that we don't know who the father is (Is it Voldemort?), it forces me to keep reading (darn curiosity). Also, I really enjoy the tone of the story, it gives me a good image of Meg's personality, and just generally sounds like your average 17 year old. Oh, and her six year old personality was hilarious also, acting really sweet while calling him a dumbass in her mind; that was perfect. Only one thing: Can you start into Hogwarts in your 7th year? Wouldn't you have to pass a test or something? Maybe you'll clear this up; I guess I'll jsut have to wait and see.
Ta Ta For Now

Author's Response: No Voldemort is not her dad. . . . . Maybe. . . . . . And she has. . . . . . . . . . 'Conections' in Hogwarts to let her start her 7th year. And when my friend read it to, she said I was Meg in a way of personality.
Thxs for the coment though! they brighten my day!
~Lyn


 Report Review

Review #22, by RoN WeAsLeY Is HoT Birthday Wishes and Flashbacks

7th August 2007:
Lol this is very good!! lol i laughed when a lil 6 year old thought him as a dumb ass lol!! lol and 'hideout thingy!' instant fav!!

Author's Response: *bows* Thankyou. I laughed too when writing it.

 Report Review

Review #23, by xx_flame_inside_xx Birthday Wishes and Flashbacks

6th August 2007:
woot!! and Megara and Meg are my nicknames. My friend always calls me Megara. But yeah, I like it, cant wait for more. lol. its a good plot idea. And who WOULDNT fall for Harry Potter. lmao

Author's Response: lol. Your right, well my friend (____) isn't a fan which I find VERY weird, but anywho thxs fro the coment! I waiting on #2 to get verified. I'm very late on when I said I would have it up. SORRY!

 Report Review

Review #24, by RedMaple Birthday Wishes and Flashbacks

29th July 2007:
Not a bad start to the series. I enjoyed her sarcasm and spunk. She has personality and I can tell that she won't back down, which is refreshing after reading the majority of other Harry/OC stories around here.

Author's Response: Thanks that means alot.

 Report Review

Review #25, by jabberwocky09 Birthday Wishes and Flashbacks

27th July 2007:
Wow! I love this! please write more soon!

Author's Response: Thankyou very Much! I'll try to get it up soon. I might put it up next Friday or so.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login