Reading Reviews for Curiosity
  
43 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Annabel Potter Nathan and Ceadda

27th June 2011:
please... what happened??? :0 ... your an A-mazin writter!!! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lightning_Gurl Nathan and Ceadda

13th April 2008:
OMG...what next???
absolutely wonderful!!!
amazing!
plz update ASAP!

 Report Review

Review #3, by marieluz Naked

23rd February 2008:
Sirius is SO mean!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by marieluz It happens again

23rd February 2008:
u kno u like him, lils.

 Report Review

Review #5, by marieluz The lake

23rd February 2008:
did Nathan die or something?

 Report Review

Review #6, by marieluz The year begins

23rd February 2008:
pretty good so far!!! great!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Karindi Nathan and Ceadda

13th February 2008:
Oh my god! She has to save Nathan. This is so great, Dumbledore caught them! What will happen now? Great chapter.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Karindi A walk in the Night

13th February 2008:
Ooh, they got in to the office. This is very exciting... 10/10

 Report Review

Review #9, by Karindi Singing in the dark

13th February 2008:
Hehe, great chapter, I love the mystery about the ring and Sirius and Emilies friendship. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #10, by Karindi The chest

12th February 2008:
Ooh, a memory, interesting. I just thought of something! What if it's Nathans ring and his memory? That would be cool.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Karindi Detention

12th February 2008:
Yay! She's going to the place! Great chappy.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Karindi Tartiflette

12th February 2008:
I love this story! It's great, you're great! Wohoo!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Karindi Naked

12th February 2008:
Poor Emelie, I pity her. Great chapter.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Karindi It happens again

12th February 2008:
Please can you translate the french in this chapter? Great chapter you go.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Karindi The lake

12th February 2008:
Uh, what's that freaky ring? Great chapter.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Karindi The year begins

12th February 2008:
Great chapter, interesting start.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by hjplover Nathan and Ceadda

8th February 2008:
oh this is a very intriguing chapter! her mum died in the explosion right? can't wait to see what dumbledore does!

Author's Response: Thank you! Yes, you're right, her mum died in the explosion.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Black fan Nathan and Ceadda

6th February 2008:
Ooo. Whats gonna happen? I really need to know so update on this amazing story soon!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review! I'm working on the update. I'm a bit stuck on the next chapter, but I'll try to have it up as soon as possible.

 Report Review

Review #19, by hjplover Sausages

5th February 2008:
and it all heats up!! lol! can't wait to see the consequences of kissing the infamous sirius black!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #20, by hjplover Detention

5th February 2008:
wow, good story! sorry i didn't review to the last chapters, but my computer is so messed up that it wouldn't let me click in the review box or really anywhere else. but anyway...can't wait to read more! it's excellent so far!

Author's Response: Don't worry about not reviewing every chapter, I'm happy that you reviewed at all! Thank you so much and I'm gad that you like it so far.

 Report Review

Review #21, by hjplover The year begins

5th February 2008:
this story looks really really good! i can't wait to see what happens and what the ring has to do with anything! im glad there's lots more chapters!!

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! I'm happy that you came across my stories and decided to read it, and I hope you will enjoy the rest of it, too.

 Report Review

Review #22, by KaraBlack Nathan and Ceadda

5th February 2008:
Oh my goodness! Tell me Dumbledore is not mad! he would understand right? He WILL understand, as long as he looks at the memory to! tell me he will understand! love it, 10/10

Author's Response: Me telling you if Dumbledore understands would be telling you about the next chapter, and I can't do that now, can I ;-)

I will try to get the next chapter up as soon as possible so you can find out about Dumbledore's reaction by yourself.


 Report Review

Review #23, by mioneglitterlion The year begins

5th February 2008:
pretty good. i'm always a sucker for a sirius romance. so we'll see. ;) she is a feisty girl, perhaps she can tame the dog?

Author's Response: Tame the dog... I like that expression. Thank you so much for your review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by KaraBlack A walk in the Night

17th January 2008:
I KNEW IT! I KNEW IT! I KNEW IT! lol i thought that that might happen! i love it is so amazing, i love it, great job.

Author's Response: Thank you! It's a bit predictable, isn't it? Anyway, I'm happy that you still liked it.

 Report Review

Review #25, by ginny_weasley_54 A walk in the Night

15th January 2008:
wow. amazing story. please update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review! I will try to get the next chapter up as soon as possible.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>