Reading Reviews for What You've Done To Me
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LeaveItToFate Back to Hogwarts

13th February 2008:
I like it.
Update soon.
10/10

Author's Response: I'll do it ASAP!

Seth


 Report Review

Review #2, by meyhem101 Back to Hogwarts

9th February 2008:
Amazing! I really liked it. Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks very much! I'll do my best!

Seth


 Report Review

Review #3, by loloandnotlex Back to Hogwarts

16th December 2007:
ok i have to say that this is absolutely fabulous! i've always had a bit of a crush on oliver, so i think its great to read a story centred on him and "his" OC! very well written im begging u to update ASAP!

xoxo~lolo

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! It'll take a little time to update but just hang in there!

Seth


 Report Review

Review #4, by Lolo_Lex_gryffindorgals Back to Hogwarts

6th December 2007:
Oh my god! Absolutley love this story and it's tough to impress me. Please, please, please, please update soon. This is such a great story I can't believe it. I don't normally like stories about things that happened during the time that J.K.R. already wrote because to me it feels like it was already set in stone, but you've done such an amazing job with this story!

Author's Response: I'm really glad you like the story! Thanks a lot for the encouragement! Hold on, I'll hurry with the chapter!

Seth


 Report Review

Review #5, by carpenoctem Back to Hogwarts

30th November 2007:
this was really good. i love stories with tomboys! i can't wait for the next chapter. keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thank you! I like writing about tomboys, cuz they remind me of myself a bit! Thanx a lot for the review!

Seth


 Report Review

Review #6, by xWonWonsGurlx Back to Hogwarts

14th October 2007:
That was awesome!!
I liked It V. Muchos =D

Pleeease Update Soon!
Sarah - x

Author's Response: Thanks very much!

I'll do my best!
Seth


 Report Review

Review #7, by Sanctimonia Back to Hogwarts

2nd October 2007:
hey this was pretty good!
normally people who are like "eh this is my first fanfic... please be nice?" tend to be... well... bad. lol but this looks like it'll be a good story :)
update soon! ;)

Author's Response: Well thank you very much! It's my first try at fanfiction so I just wasn't so sure. But thank you for the review!

Seth


 Report Review

Review #8, by Astoria_Launay Back to Hogwarts

5th September 2007:
Awww it's totally cute so far.
Seem to have the characters personalities down pat.
I love the twins!
A
x

Author's Response: Thanx a lot! You have no idea how much reviews mean to me! lol! Well, I try to keep the characters in personality.

I love the twins too!

lol Thanx reviewing!

Seth


 Report Review

Review #9, by hullo Back to Hogwarts

28th August 2007:
great! update soon!

Author's Response: Of course of course!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Emazing Back to Hogwarts

26th August 2007:
This is a really good start Seth. I love this point in time, with all of the characters like Fred, George, and Oliver. I really miss reading about them! I especially like your OC Nikki. She's a great character that you've created. It's always good to make a character that a lot of people can relate to.

The humor in this chapter is so well-thought out and real. Fred and George would totally say all those things! Also, the narrative in the story is funny and witty. I really like it.

One thing I'd suggest is using page breaks instead of the squiggles. It looks more professional, I think. Also, using a page break would eliminate the use of having to state the POV that you've changed to. You could just have the page break and the readers would be able to figure out in a matter of moments that it's a different point of view and whose it was.

I'd also like to see more descriptions of everything. Describing things adds something to the story; it makes your readers really get into it and feel like they're actually there.

Other than those two tiny things, you're doing really well. This chapter had almost no grammatical or spelling mistakes, which is always nice. I am in love with the plot line. And I can't wait for the next installment of this story!

Author's Response: Right, thanx Em for the advice! I'll try and add more of that in the next chapter! lol.

-Seth


 Report Review

Review #11, by marieluz Back to Hogwarts

25th August 2007:
great start! nikki sounds like a great character and i luv her name

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! I love Nikki, and I love her name too, lol!

 Report Review

Review #12, by noraxslytherin Back to Hogwarts

23rd August 2007:
AWESOME START! i really liked it A LOT! you've built Nikki up real good! amazing job, seth!

-nora.

Author's Response: Really? Thanx Nora! I just hope that Nikki turns out to be a Mary Sue kinda person.

Seth


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login