Reading Reviews for Dramatic Occurrences
  
160 Reviews Found

Review #1, by laurenhermione I'm not Listening

16th April 2010:
Wicked!
Loved It!
Amazing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ShadowDog34 I'm not Listening

15th February 2009:
interesting...

im very curious to what is going on with Draco...

 Report Review

Review #3, by tashmash I'm not Listening

1st February 2009:
WOW!!! that really gr8! i cant w8 for the update!!!

the story!: it really gd, maybe nds to hurry up a lil! but otherthen that it gr8!

 Report Review

Review #4, by cookie I'm not Listening

23rd January 2009:
I love your story.
Please continue!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ellaoptimistic I'm not Listening

28th December 2008:
"My dear, you scared the paint right out of me."

Haha I loved that.

 Report Review

Review #6, by me_? I'm not Listening

7th December 2008:
Great story.
Please update soon.
10/10
me_?

 Report Review

Review #7, by SongOfSiren I'm not Listening

4th March 2008:
Aaah I am in love with this story
only one complaint
that there is no more to read for now
UPDATE UPDATE =D

 Report Review

Review #8, by shizzle I'm not Listening

3rd March 2008:
i love it
=]

is it possible to send me upcoming chapters?
my email:
sjflowerpower1992@yahoo.com

 Report Review

Review #9, by lost saphire I'm not Listening

2nd March 2008:
Interesting chapter... Poor Hermione she's having such a hard year

 Report Review

Review #10, by kaywizy I'm not Listening

3rd February 2008:
hey

great story, canny wait for next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #11, by KaraBlack I'm not Listening

1st February 2008:
This is an amazing story, seriously I love it. It's so great. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #12, by AussieAnatomy627 I'm not Listening

20th January 2008:
'She then walked over to the entrance of the common, slipping out quietly. I had to cut up this sentence a bit, it was a little too long.'

Just take out the "I...long" stuff and the chapter will be great! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Hispanicangel46 I'm not Listening

19th January 2008:
awww.
thats horrible.
Why is Harry so mad?
i mean, their best friends... and Hermione told him eventually, because she felt guilty about not telling them...
shouldn't he be happy?
I can feel what hermione feels when fighting with a BF, that you never fought with before.
It must be terrible.
:[

I think...
that Hermiones grandmother was killed doing that play...
the Phantom of the Opera...
and thats why she doesnt want to try, doesnt want to read it, or anything pertaining to it.

And Malfoy has secret feelings for her, thats why he's busying himself with Pansy to take his mind off her...
and the voice inside his head...
His father? Or Voldie? *ponder*
Am i right?
HM?!
haha.
this is good.
i love this story.

moree, soon?

 Report Review

Review #14, by _Kreacher_ I'm not Listening

18th January 2008:
Heyy!
Finally an update! I've been getting a bit bored of seeing it jump to the top of my favourites, clicking hoping theres an update, and finding you just edited a chapter.
But very good, i would quite like to know her secret by chapter ten, but hey. The only thing i have to complain about is;

'She then walked over to the entrance of the common, slipping out quietly. I had to cut up this sentence a bit, it was a little too long.'
I'm assuming thats from your beta? =S

Great story though, please update sooner!

 Report Review

Review #15, by sammieoxox I'm not Listening

17th January 2008:
oh my i really want to know when you're gonna put up what happened, that she doesnt want to tell them

id bet soo much money that she's gonna tell Draco out of all people first and swear him to stay quiet

 Report Review

Review #16, by hanoverpretz01 I'm not Listening

16th January 2008:
yayy!
well, poor mione, but great chapter
now she has to be like amazing at something or watevs
or get info
lol
update soon

 Report Review

Review #17, by jenrabbit I'm not Listening

16th January 2008:
Nice, I LIKE IT! update really soon, and will the Golden Trio get back together again? Or will they stay a duo?10/10 all the way! This is SO one of my fav stories.
kisses
~*jenni*~

 Report Review

Review #18, by brooklynsam3_ I'm not Listening

16th January 2008:
Yay! You updated! :) I love it! :) Ohh! It's getting good! :) haha. I can't wait til the next chapter. :) Keep up the great work and udpate ASAP. Thankz.

PS 10/10

 Report Review

Review #19, by lost saphire Malfoy's Distraction

8th January 2008:
Interesting I like all the in-fighting with Harry and Ron and Draco's reaction to the effects of the "dopey" potion was priceless

Author's Response: Haha thanks.
I think it needed a fight.
Haha.



 Report Review

Review #20, by lilyroxjames Malfoy's Distraction

8th January 2008:
This fic is really amazing! I love to sing, so I can kinda relate to this, you know? Well, not relate ti Hermione, no offense of course
to her!

Author's Response: Haha thank you very much, hopefully more will come soon.

 Report Review

Review #21, by SlytherinPrincess Lost for Touch

30th December 2007:
i really like it so far! by the way, i'm a singer and just wanted to let you know if you arent a singer and you wanted to know something that you can ask me! =] x

Author's Response: Thank you very much, I'll be sure to do so.
*hugs*


 Report Review

Review #22, by sammieoxox Lost for Touch

16th December 2007:
oh my i can just imagine him catching her singing in the shower really early in the morning
[she thinking that hes still asleep]
and her singing beautifully, then her catching him right outside the door waiting for her, just looking at her

... that would be amazing to read !! ~ cause then she has some explaining to do tehehe

Author's Response: haha.

Oh yes should would have explaining to do.

It wuold be pretty funny.
Thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #23, by Beautiful_Disasterx3 Malfoy's Distraction

15th December 2007:
heyy. when r u gonna like, finish the storyy cuz its like HELLUHH awesomee. :]

Author's Response: Haha.
I don't completely know, I'm going sort of through a writers block at the moment and I'm working on one of the my other projects on another site which is Gerard and Frank slash.

The next chapter probably won't be up till 2008, sorry!


 Report Review

Review #24, by Fields Of Innocence09 Malfoy's Distraction

8th December 2007:
=D I love you.
You entertain me =]
And now i want more! *stabs fork on table* MORE MORE MORE!
hahaha.
Ooo Draco so likes Hermione. When will they hurry up and get together? You're so good at dragging this out!
Please update soon! =]
xx

Author's Response: Hehehe

Your just too good mate.
Thanks for the review hun.

MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!!!!

xx


 Report Review

Review #25, by oni_yakamiza Malfoy's Distraction

5th December 2007:
love the chapter cant wait to read the next. If I saw pansy on top of Draco I would've droped to my knees and yell. "MY EYES!! THEY BURN!!!"

Author's Response: LOL!!!

Me too.

Did I tell anyone I had a dream about Draco - awe man soooo good. He saved me and my arms were wrapped around him. I like FELT his toned chest.

Yum.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>