26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by chapstick Most likely...

19th January 2010:
Damn, i was heaps hoping that letter was going to be a break-up one from Justin. Sigh.

Hey, I just noticed 'Austin' and 'Justin' are spelled the same except for the first letter xD

-Chanelle

 Report Review

Review #2, by chapstick Seriously...

19th January 2010:
This is a pretty funny story so far. Can't wait to see what Austin's reasons for cheating are... or who the boy'll be to stop her naughty ways!

-Chanelle :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by doglover Most likely...

3rd February 2008:
i love it! keep up the good work!! update soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by doglover Seriously...

3rd February 2008:
i love it! keep up the good work!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by doglover Honestly...

1st February 2008:
i love it! keep up the good work!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Addyliners Most likely...

28th December 2007:
Sorry for replying a little late.

I love the beginning of this chapter! I never thought anyone could make food sound so... yum.

What's gonna happen with her and Justin?!? I must know~ ^-^

Update ASAP. Thanks for a delicious chappie.

 Report Review

Review #7, by anyavioletta Most likely...

4th December 2007:
lol. Austin should seriously ditch Justin. He reminds me of Percy... lol
Eagerly anticipating your next chapter!
Love Anya

 Report Review

Review #8, by Falling In Chocolate Most likely...

4th December 2007:
haha real nice, short but sweet ^_^

 Report Review

Review #9, by hjplover Most likely...

4th December 2007:
wow she has such a sweet boyfriend and all she does is cheat on him! gosh, she is a filthy cheating adulteress! lol! great chapter, but too short!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Milana Black Honestly...

4th December 2007:
Your off to an excellent start, I really like it. But I have to ask, what house is Austin in :)?

 Report Review

Review #11, by hjplover Seriously...

30th October 2007:
nice chapter! it'll be interesting to see if she'll actually be able to avoid boys! i can't wait to see what happens!

 Report Review

Review #12, by hjplover Honestly...

29th October 2007:
sorry i read this a while ago and didn't review. but this is a good story. i actually feel bad for the poor girl, she just likes guys a lot!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by whatyouonabout Seriously...

12th August 2007:
oh ahaha.
The table is turned.
instead of a cheating guy it's the girl!
nice.
She sounds somewhat like me, but not because she cheats!
Because she's boy crazy. and SO AM I!
update! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #14, by Darla and Drusilla Seriously...

11th August 2007:
haha, nice chapter's, really well written. And I like how you've written this girl, quite unique she is. An excellent story with a plot linje that keeps your eyes on the screen ^_^

 Report Review

Review #15, by Addyliners Seriously...

9th August 2007:
Lol! Love your story. She's very interesting and entertaining. I'd like to see how affective these steps are.

Update soon! Thanks for the very very good chappie!

 Report Review

Review #16, by alternativerocker Seriously...

9th August 2007:
nice. i like this.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #17, by wicKeDwitch1316 Honestly...

8th August 2007:
Haha, this looks great! The second I read the summary I knew this was going to be great and the era just made it that much more fabulous. I really can't wait to see what Austin gets up to next! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #18, by faerieall Honestly...

2nd August 2007:
Nice start, keep it up.

 Report Review

Review #19, by atram Honestly...

1st August 2007:
This is a great start! I can't wait to see where it goes!

 Report Review

Review #20, by meh Honestly...

31st July 2007:
I love it.
Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #21, by really should get a penname! Honestly...

31st July 2007:
Great start, I can really see that diary being trouble in the future. Its funny I love the way she keeps contradicting her thoughts with her actions. Cant wait for the next chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by ruisselle Honestly...

30th July 2007:
really good, I love it already. But, there's one thing that's bugging me: pleasepleaseplease correct 'adulterous' with 'aldulteress'. Other than that, great story so far!

Author's Response: ahhh! no! i didn't even realise!! thank you SO much! I'll fix it up as soon as i can.
Phew. well, what do u expect? I'm blond, and that's just not my hair :P
Thank you thank you thank you.


 Report Review

Review #23, by Anika Honestly...

30th July 2007:
I love it. It seems realy original and I can see that this fic has potential to be deep and sad, funny and everything in between. XOXO

 Report Review

Review #24, by DarknessIsMyOnlyFriend Honestly...

30th July 2007:
I love it! Seriously a great start! Can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #25, by EmO ScrEmO Honestly...

30th July 2007:
LOL i loved it so much
its such a new idea... or at least for me!
you did it really well :D you might change the world's thought about those non-stop snogging ppl :D lol
anyways update SOOON plz

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>