Reading Reviews for Candle Light of Hope
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by secret_witch The Dream

9th September 2009:
Need to know more! This chapter was brill and can't wait to see what the next one brings! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by secret_witch Not Giving Up

9th September 2009:
Great story starter. Definitely leaves me wanting more. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by horsegirlsa The Dream

13th February 2008:
its really good please write more

 Report Review

Review #4, by muse The Dream

12th January 2008:
please update!!! its seems realy goood!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by muse The Dream

12th January 2008:
please update!!! its seems realy goood!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by harry james lily sirius The Dream

26th October 2007:
hurry up will you its been ages! but the story is brill i cant wait to find out what happens next but please be Quicker this time.


 Report Review

Review #7, by padfootgirl94 The Dream

6th October 2007:
plz update soon

 Report Review

Review #8, by harrypotterroxs The Dream

2nd September 2007:
omg omg this is really good! please please update soon! 100-100

 Report Review

Review #9, by harrypotterroxs Not Giving Up

2nd September 2007:
omg this is really good! keep going! 100-100

 Report Review

Review #10, by toujours pur The Dream

23rd August 2007:
oo i definitely love it! please update super fast!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by looneylovegood The Dream

17th August 2007:
omg!
this is so good!
pls please PLEASE update soon
11/10

-looneylovegood

 Report Review

Review #12, by Alessa_Helen The Dream

16th August 2007:
hey there! I like the chapter and the story so far. [hm..I am new to this site, if you could answer to my review and tell me how I can see when you update...I'll be very greateful!]
Just a few questions: when was Harry kidnaped?[as in place and time...] Also when is this happening[after what year, what are the current relationshps...]?
I really like the story, hope you will update SOON!

 Report Review

Review #13, by RnHrJenn The Dream

16th August 2007:
oh boy! keep the chapters coming!

 Report Review

Review #14, by rizzogirl21 The Dream

14th August 2007:
Wow, Ron has the dream? Cool. Usually it's like Ginny or whatever. Such suspense. lol. Great story, great chapter. You guys are great. 10/10 update!
~Alex

Author's Response: Yeah, Ron does have the dream. Well...Ron. Not Ginny. Haha. Thank you very much! [We're] glad you think so. Update will probably come in a week or so...thank you for reviewing! (:

 Report Review

Review #15, by Dark Princess The Dream

13th August 2007:
Oh, I'm really liking this, and I'm so glad that I added it to my favourites. Unfortunately, I don't have the time right now to leave a longer review, but I'll just say that I think your writing is quite good, and your portrayal of the characters is quite in-character, which is always something that I appreciate. I especially liked the bit of Sirius and Snape in this chapter.

I look forwards greatly to more.

~Megan

Author's Response: Oh, I'm glad you really like this! Thank you, I think me and Em work pretty well together, and I'm glad you think the combination is nice. I'm sure [we're] both glad that you think we do that, and there should be a new chapter coming after we sort out some thread. (:

 Report Review

Review #16, by jenni26 Not Giving Up

7th August 2007:
hey, i thought it is a reel good plot and i would like to read the whole thing so please can you update???

Author's Response: Thank you! Well, we need to wait for our second chapter to validate, but it should be coming soon! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #17, by pottyandweezlbe89 Not Giving Up

6th August 2007:
very good begining.cant wait 4 more.

Author's Response: Thank you! Ch. 2 is in validation, so you should have 'more' soon! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by nlg Not Giving Up

6th August 2007:
i thought it was great and I can't wait to hear more of it .so UPDATE!
LOL

Author's Response: Thank you! Well, Ch. 2 should be coming out soon, so you'll find out soon! Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by rizzogirl21 Not Giving Up

5th August 2007:
Ahh! That was good! :D But at the end...you know...you kinda stopped!!! I'm not a big fan of cliffies...lol. So update soon so I know who the "intruder" is... :D 10/10 for the first chapter...
~Alex

Author's Response: Thank you! Well, cliffies are quite handy things...you'll find out soon, Ch. 2 is currently in validation. Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #20, by moonshyne Not Giving Up

3rd August 2007:
Congratulations great first chapter. I'm so looking forward to the next one!! Great Job.

Author's Response: Ooooh, thank you, Im supposed to be adding a few more scenes to it, but i am a slow writer :P

 Report Review

Review #21, by tableau Not Giving Up

30th July 2007:
This is a very good chapter. It's really well-written and is very descriptive. This story seems like it has a good plot, I can't wait for the next chapter. :)

Author's Response: Thanks hun ^_^ Steph and I are working hard on it :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login