Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Candle Light of Hope
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by secret_witch The Dream

9th September 2009:
Need to know more! This chapter was brill and can't wait to see what the next one brings! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by secret_witch Not Giving Up

9th September 2009:
Great story starter. Definitely leaves me wanting more. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by horsegirlsa The Dream

13th February 2008:
its really good please write more

 Report Review

Review #4, by muse The Dream

12th January 2008:
please update!!! its seems realy goood!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by muse The Dream

12th January 2008:
please update!!! its seems realy goood!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by harry james lily sirius The Dream

26th October 2007:
hurry up will you its been ages! but the story is brill i cant wait to find out what happens next but please be Quicker this time.


 Report Review

Review #7, by padfootgirl94 The Dream

6th October 2007:
plz update soon

 Report Review

Review #8, by harrypotterroxs The Dream

2nd September 2007:
omg omg this is really good! please please update soon! 100-100

 Report Review

Review #9, by harrypotterroxs Not Giving Up

2nd September 2007:
omg this is really good! keep going! 100-100

 Report Review

Review #10, by toujours pur The Dream

23rd August 2007:
oo i definitely love it! please update super fast!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by looneylovegood The Dream

17th August 2007:
omg!
this is so good!
pls please PLEASE update soon
11/10

-looneylovegood

 Report Review

Review #12, by Alessa_Helen The Dream

16th August 2007:
hey there! I like the chapter and the story so far. [hm..I am new to this site, if you could answer to my review and tell me how I can see when you update...I'll be very greateful!]
Just a few questions: when was Harry kidnaped?[as in place and time...] Also when is this happening[after what year, what are the current relationshps...]?
I really like the story, hope you will update SOON!

 Report Review

Review #13, by RnHrJenn The Dream

16th August 2007:
oh boy! keep the chapters coming!

 Report Review

Review #14, by rizzogirl21 The Dream

14th August 2007:
Wow, Ron has the dream? Cool. Usually it's like Ginny or whatever. Such suspense. lol. Great story, great chapter. You guys are great. 10/10 update!
~Alex

Author's Response: Yeah, Ron does have the dream. Well...Ron. Not Ginny. Haha. Thank you very much! [We're] glad you think so. Update will probably come in a week or so...thank you for reviewing! (:

 Report Review

Review #15, by Dark Princess The Dream

13th August 2007:
Oh, I'm really liking this, and I'm so glad that I added it to my favourites. Unfortunately, I don't have the time right now to leave a longer review, but I'll just say that I think your writing is quite good, and your portrayal of the characters is quite in-character, which is always something that I appreciate. I especially liked the bit of Sirius and Snape in this chapter.

I look forwards greatly to more.

~Megan

Author's Response: Oh, I'm glad you really like this! Thank you, I think me and Em work pretty well together, and I'm glad you think the combination is nice. I'm sure [we're] both glad that you think we do that, and there should be a new chapter coming after we sort out some thread. (:

 Report Review

Review #16, by jenni26 Not Giving Up

7th August 2007:
hey, i thought it is a reel good plot and i would like to read the whole thing so please can you update???

Author's Response: Thank you! Well, we need to wait for our second chapter to validate, but it should be coming soon! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #17, by pottyandweezlbe89 Not Giving Up

6th August 2007:
very good begining.cant wait 4 more.

Author's Response: Thank you! Ch. 2 is in validation, so you should have 'more' soon! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by nlg Not Giving Up

6th August 2007:
i thought it was great and I can't wait to hear more of it .so UPDATE!
LOL

Author's Response: Thank you! Well, Ch. 2 should be coming out soon, so you'll find out soon! Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by rizzogirl21 Not Giving Up

5th August 2007:
Ahh! That was good! :D But at the end...you know...you kinda stopped!!! I'm not a big fan of cliffies...lol. So update soon so I know who the "intruder" is... :D 10/10 for the first chapter...
~Alex

Author's Response: Thank you! Well, cliffies are quite handy things...you'll find out soon, Ch. 2 is currently in validation. Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #20, by moonshyne Not Giving Up

3rd August 2007:
Congratulations great first chapter. I'm so looking forward to the next one!! Great Job.

Author's Response: Ooooh, thank you, Im supposed to be adding a few more scenes to it, but i am a slow writer :P

 Report Review

Review #21, by tableau Not Giving Up

30th July 2007:
This is a very good chapter. It's really well-written and is very descriptive. This story seems like it has a good plot, I can't wait for the next chapter. :)

Author's Response: Thanks hun ^_^ Steph and I are working hard on it :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login