Reading Reviews for The American Lupin
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Samantha Black Potter Preparing

3rd February 2011:
I thought you said there WAS going to be ANOTHER chapter!!! You PROMISED, yet you LIED.

Please, please, update soon!

10/10 for story. 2/10 for NOT updating, like you PROMISED.

 Report Review

Review #2, by dew Preparing

26th May 2008:
Ok. so do you have an editor??? I only ask because you seem to have either unfinished or misspelled words, or a homonym. If you don't please feel free to e-mail me at hmunki@gmail.com. I will be able to do a decent job editing and the story should be a lot easier to read!
1000/10
~_*|Hannah|*_~

 Report Review

Review #3, by hjplover Marauders go to Town

24th May 2008:
im sorry, this story is really good, and the plot is so interesting, but it's so hard to read with the grammar problems.

 Report Review

Review #4, by hjplover Twins?!

24th May 2008:
nice chapter, but this had a lot of spelling mistakes that it was kind of hard to read. it helps to type the chapters on a word document before you post it because then you can catch all of the mistakes.

 Report Review

Review #5, by hjplover The Summer begins

24th May 2008:
this was a really good chapter. it really introduced the story, but the last sentence wasn't quite enough to close the chapter.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Gryf_Queen Letter, And meet Elli

29th March 2008:
I love it!! Ellie is awesome! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ajbraun Letter, And meet Elli

2nd March 2008:
I think you should do more on your story- it has potential. Its just a little scatter brained- it needs to flow a tiny bit smoother. But I definitely like the idea so far!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ra Letter, And meet Elli

24th November 2007:
I'm liking the story idea, but can you edit a bit more? Just make it a bit easier to read, since I really want to do that! Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #9, by ShellBell Letter, And meet Elli

23rd November 2007:
OMG!!! Another Chappy!!! Keep updating!

 Report Review

Review #10, by megzo Letter, And meet Elli

23rd November 2007:
it's brill. keep writing...i'm addicted

 Report Review

Review #11, by Blonde Gigi Letter, And meet Elli

20th November 2007:
PLEASE UPDATE SOON! I LIKE IT! ~GIGI~

 Report Review

Review #12, by ssorairam Letter, And meet Elli

20th November 2007:
hm interesting. Update!


 Report Review

Review #13, by Chelsea_Black Marauders go to Town

3rd October 2007:
Hey i really enjoy these first few chapters, not mcuh to say so far since its basically the beginning but i cannot wait until the next update, the story is really good

 Report Review

Review #14, by ShellBell Marauders go to Town

2nd October 2007:
OOOH! Hurry and update! I wanna see them meet again!

 Report Review

Review #15, by asian Marauders go to Town

2nd October 2007:
Please update soon! I can't wait for the next one!

 Report Review

Review #16, by xlovely-flowersx Marauders go to Town

2nd October 2007:
update soon

 Report Review

Review #17, by tashhh Marauders go to Town

1st October 2007:
cool.id like to see where this fic goes. it looks pretty rad.

any chance of an update soon?

tash

 Report Review

Review #18, by Siriuswrighter Twins?!

22nd September 2007:
Great stories so far. Please write longer chapters. Update soon 10/10

 Report Review

Review #19, by asian Twins?!

21st September 2007:
Awww poor Remus. His dad blames him. That's so sad.

Please update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by asian The Summer begins

21st September 2007:
I like it so far. It sounds cool.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Msszg100 The Summer begins

18th July 2007:
Your off to a great start. Please update.

 Report Review

Review #22, by flying_high The Summer begins

18th July 2007:
wow, love the fic, if you want a banner, email me a Flying_high_1@hotmail.com cuz this is a great fic so far, keep writing. :)

Author's Response: Hey, could you make me a banner. It would be awsome if you did. Thanks

 Report Review

Review #23, by midnightwolf2192 The Summer begins

18th July 2007:
This is really good for a start.

Could you read my first story and review mine.

10/10

 Report Review

Review #24, by rosiemaripotter The Summer begins

17th July 2007:
nice plot. seems good. update soon

 Report Review

Review #25, by Peanut The Summer begins

17th July 2007:
I like this story so far. Gud job. Update soon.

u need to make ur chapters longer though.
lol

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>