Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The American Lupin
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Samantha Black Potter Preparing

3rd February 2011:
I thought you said there WAS going to be ANOTHER chapter!!! You PROMISED, yet you LIED.

Please, please, update soon!

10/10 for story. 2/10 for NOT updating, like you PROMISED.

 Report Review

Review #2, by dew Preparing

26th May 2008:
Ok. so do you have an editor??? I only ask because you seem to have either unfinished or misspelled words, or a homonym. If you don't please feel free to e-mail me at hmunki@gmail.com. I will be able to do a decent job editing and the story should be a lot easier to read!
1000/10
~_*|Hannah|*_~

 Report Review

Review #3, by hjplover Marauders go to Town

24th May 2008:
im sorry, this story is really good, and the plot is so interesting, but it's so hard to read with the grammar problems.

 Report Review

Review #4, by hjplover Twins?!

24th May 2008:
nice chapter, but this had a lot of spelling mistakes that it was kind of hard to read. it helps to type the chapters on a word document before you post it because then you can catch all of the mistakes.

 Report Review

Review #5, by hjplover The Summer begins

24th May 2008:
this was a really good chapter. it really introduced the story, but the last sentence wasn't quite enough to close the chapter.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Gryf_Queen Letter, And meet Elli

29th March 2008:
I love it!! Ellie is awesome! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ajbraun Letter, And meet Elli

2nd March 2008:
I think you should do more on your story- it has potential. Its just a little scatter brained- it needs to flow a tiny bit smoother. But I definitely like the idea so far!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ra Letter, And meet Elli

24th November 2007:
I'm liking the story idea, but can you edit a bit more? Just make it a bit easier to read, since I really want to do that! Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #9, by ShellBell Letter, And meet Elli

23rd November 2007:
OMG!!! Another Chappy!!! Keep updating!

 Report Review

Review #10, by megzo Letter, And meet Elli

23rd November 2007:
it's brill. keep writing...i'm addicted

 Report Review

Review #11, by Blonde Gigi Letter, And meet Elli

20th November 2007:
PLEASE UPDATE SOON! I LIKE IT! ~GIGI~

 Report Review

Review #12, by ssorairam Letter, And meet Elli

20th November 2007:
hm interesting. Update!


 Report Review

Review #13, by Chelsea_Black Marauders go to Town

3rd October 2007:
Hey i really enjoy these first few chapters, not mcuh to say so far since its basically the beginning but i cannot wait until the next update, the story is really good

 Report Review

Review #14, by ShellBell Marauders go to Town

2nd October 2007:
OOOH! Hurry and update! I wanna see them meet again!

 Report Review

Review #15, by asian Marauders go to Town

2nd October 2007:
Please update soon! I can't wait for the next one!

 Report Review

Review #16, by xlovely-flowersx Marauders go to Town

2nd October 2007:
update soon

 Report Review

Review #17, by tashhh Marauders go to Town

1st October 2007:
cool.id like to see where this fic goes. it looks pretty rad.

any chance of an update soon?

tash

 Report Review

Review #18, by Siriuswrighter Twins?!

22nd September 2007:
Great stories so far. Please write longer chapters. Update soon 10/10

 Report Review

Review #19, by asian Twins?!

21st September 2007:
Awww poor Remus. His dad blames him. That's so sad.

Please update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by asian The Summer begins

21st September 2007:
I like it so far. It sounds cool.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Msszg100 The Summer begins

18th July 2007:
Your off to a great start. Please update.

 Report Review

Review #22, by flying_high The Summer begins

18th July 2007:
wow, love the fic, if you want a banner, email me a Flying_high_1@hotmail.com cuz this is a great fic so far, keep writing. :)

Author's Response: Hey, could you make me a banner. It would be awsome if you did. Thanks

 Report Review

Review #23, by midnightwolf2192 The Summer begins

18th July 2007:
This is really good for a start.

Could you read my first story and review mine.

10/10

 Report Review

Review #24, by rosiemaripotter The Summer begins

17th July 2007:
nice plot. seems good. update soon

 Report Review

Review #25, by Peanut The Summer begins

17th July 2007:
I like this story so far. Gud job. Update soon.

u need to make ur chapters longer though.
lol

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>