Reading Reviews for One Last Hope to Live
  
306 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Bran_Stark The Spirit World and Secondary Realms

9th March 2006:
As far as I have read it, it is a very good and interesting plot line.

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing!! :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by LupinGirl Number Seven Godric\'s Hollow

31st January 2006:
Very intresting

Author's Response: Thank you for your review!! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by ky_chick42431 Beyond the Wooden Door part 2

14th June 2005:
no, not fred! *sniffs* that is so cruel!

Author's Response: Aww! Don't be sad! Thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by ky_chick42431 The Rescue

14th June 2005:
love the story, must continue, gotta read more. (lol)

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your review! ^__^

 Report Review

Review #5, by ky_chick42431 Welcome to the International Headquarters

13th June 2005:
wow. nice shocker at the end of this chapter. i liked it. i cant wait to read on.!.

Author's Response: Hahaha! Thank you! I like to shock people!

 Report Review

Review #6, by centaursh Truth Unveiled

13th June 2005:
Oh, i loved this! Thank u for updating! ;) ;) the ending was actually pretty good! He had so better not hurt Angela!! Write more, please! =)

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hailey Potter Truth Unveiled

10th June 2005:
Im glad u upd8ed this story...i was so scared that u wouldnt and it would just discontinue upd8 soon -Holly

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by newfyfan101 Truth Unveiled

8th June 2005:
Thanks for writing again, my solution for writer's block (credit giving to one of my mom's college professors) is to due some logs, trig, and physics (engineer) Oh, I graduated to, on to college!!!!!! Take Care and PLEASE keep writing!!!!!

Author's Response: thank you! And congrats about your graduation!

 Report Review

Review #9, by jay_09 One Last Hope to Live

14th May 2005:
It looks like I was right. I'm absolutely fuming. over 350 reviews and you don't type. That's more than what my sister has but at least she doesn't drop a story.

Author's Response: Who said I dropped it?

 Report Review

Review #10, by harrogate Secrets and Accidents

21st March 2005:
this is my first response to this story. You have very interesting plot lines and can certainly spring surprises. Can't wait to see how you boil your ingredients to complete the potion and then demonstrate the end result.

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ashley Secrets and Accidents

30th December 2004:
what happens next!?!?!?! Does Sirius take care of his daughter. I must tell you that I am not sure how I feel about him having a daughter. I hope she does not replace Harry. Wow your story has been amazing. You are a good writer. I write as well but I've never posted things on a fanfict. site. I believe that you said if we wanted to be updated when you update to leave our email addresses. Mine is aslmiller@yahoo.com. I don't open email unless I know who it is from but I do look at the subject. I coppy the stories to a fanfict. folder so I would like to ask you if I may do so. I hope you will respond soon either way. your work so far is, as our friend ron would say, bloody brilent. (i know not spelled correctly. I suck at spelling! *smile*)

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing!! :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by centaursh Secrets and Accidents

30th December 2004:
That wasn't boring! That was bloody brilliant! i loved it, chuckle, esp. the last paragraph....heh heh heh... poor Sirius......heh heh heh!

 Report Review

Review #13, by centaursh Trails and Unexpected Visitors

30th December 2004:
Yeahhhh! oh, i'm soooo soooo very happpppy! Go Hermione! Damn fudge, the idiot, nearly ruined everything...the ***! I really don't like him. I canna wait to see the look on his face when he realizes he was wrong! Percys too....heh heh!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing!! :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by centaursh The Attack

30th December 2004:
OMG....yur not gonna let Sirius get the kiss! u are evil........ jus' jokin, well partially. The other part of me is beginning to doubt yur not...

 Report Review

Review #15, by centaush Beyond the Wooden Door part 2

29th December 2004:
Now your killing fred! who next, adelina or lupin? 4get i said that! Lupin had soooooo better not die!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing!! :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by centaursh Beyond the Wooden Door part 1

29th December 2004:
he had sooo better not suceed! I kinda like dumbledore, he's a funny old bloke. Lupin and adelina had better not die, , esp. not remus.....

 Report Review

Review #17, by centaursh The Rescue

29th December 2004:
Shouldn't you be paying attention in class, not writing canfic? not that i'm complainig, this chappie was great! Just, theres something wrong with not paying attention to yur teachers...sorry for being such a granger! p.s. don't kill Remus!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing!! :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by centaursh Between Life and Death

29th December 2004:
that was much better! Remus didn't die! Remus didn't die! and he had better stay alive!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing!! :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by centaursh Snape\'s Betrayal

29th December 2004:
U had sooooo better not kill Remus! i'll hunt u down like Sirius did Peter, u rat! i'm jus' kidding...a little bit.

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing!! :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by centarush Out of Breath

29th December 2004:
Remus had better not have killed ron! No fense to ron, but i like lupin better, and if he kills harry's best friend..u know something? ur not nice! =) I love this story!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing!! :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by centaursh Help from Within

29th December 2004:
yeah, malfoy is evil. No, your not evil, and neither is JK. Sometimes things like that have to happen, so other things can happen. But if you kill Remus I will be very put out with you, and not so forgiving. (jus' jokin..well..sorta).

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing!! :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by Sissalie One Last Hope to Live

29th December 2004:
yes, i'll review 4 u! u don't sound as desperate as i would! I love your story, i just can't wait until the next chapter, so off i be!! *skips off happily supporting pigtails and a red and gold balloon*

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing!! :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by centaursh Controlled

29th December 2004:
u are evil! This story rocks! sorry if that doesn't seem very consistent.

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing!! :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by centaursh Ancestry, Wards and Books

29th December 2004:
Quote, 'my evil side of the brain was takinga break,' end qoute. Yeah right! Poor Remus! ten minutes later...'s all rihgt I can 4give u...i've done worse to my characters...but this has better be good. hang on, it already is!

 Report Review

Review #25, by centaursh The Spirit World and Secondary Realms

29th December 2004:
Whosha! Sirius is alive? well, for this, i guess i can 4give you for putting remus thorugh all that...in case u hadn't noticed e's my favorite character. This story rocks!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing!! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>