Reading Reviews for Desires Of The Dark
  
38 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Syrilious Reward

21st July 2011:
:O
...
Wonderful! Knew it was Draco, but the way you presented it was fantastic!

Author's Response: Probably wasn't all that big a suprise that it was Draco, was it?? lol. Glad you enjoyed the chapter.

Thanks for taking the time to review.


 Report Review

Review #2, by becca Familiar

19th April 2011:
this chapter is great! Waiting for the new one ^^

Author's Response: This story is currently on hold as I am not happy with the way it was going. I'll have to re-write stuff and that may take a while to be honest.

I'm glad you enjoyed it so far though. Thanks for taking the time to review.


 Report Review

Review #3, by Jamie Familiar

24th March 2011:
MORE! PLEASE!! I LOVE THIS!!!

Author's Response: I'm thinking of continuing this story so I'll how it goes.

Thanks for taking the time to review.


 Report Review

Review #4, by Jamie Familiar

26th February 2011:
I LOVE THIS! MORE,MORE,MORE,MORE!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it, I've been thinking about continuing this story.

 Report Review

Review #5, by chrissy Familiar

28th December 2010:
Hey ! I love this story, and I was wondering if you planned to continue it?

Author's Response: I'm not sure to be honest. I didn't like what I wrote after this chapter so I didn't post it. I might consider coming back to it in the New Year though.

 Report Review

Review #6, by narglesandchristmas Familiar

21st November 2010:
This is a great fic so far.. Definitely one of the best d/l stories I've seen on here. Please continue it! Loved your others too by the way! (: I read your other comments and I know you're not quite satisfied with how it's turned out but I hope you'll consider all your eager fans and best of luck on working this one out!

Author's Response: I've been suprised at how many people have asked about this story to be honest. I just really didn't like the way it was going so it was a suprise when others seemed to like it. I have been thinking about starting it back up again with a bit of a different plot so I guess I'll see how it goes in my head lol.

Thanks for taking the time to read and review it.


 Report Review

Review #7, by Holly Familiar

9th March 2010:
Your story is exciting and i wanna know what happened next.
I'm excited about the next chapter.
Please update.

Author's Response: This story is currently on hold as I don't like what I've written for it so far, so I'm not sure when an update will be coming.

thanks for taking the time to review though.


 Report Review

Review #8, by Ronnie Familiar

28th January 2010:
This is an amazing story. I would like to know how it ends, so please continue it.

Author's Response: I'm really pleased you enjoyed it so far, however I'm not sure if I intend to continue with this story as I didn't like the way it was going, seeming as there is still interest in it I might upload another chapter once my other story has been updated.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Fan Familiar

28th January 2010:
Please continue the story. This is one of the BEST D/L fan fiction story Iíve read.
Please continue it.

Author's Response: I'm not sure if I'm going to continue with it to be honest. I probably will do at some point as I wrote quite a bit of it, I just didn't really like it when I re-read some of it.

I'm really glad you enjoyed it so far, I've got other Draco/Luna stories up if you feel like chekcing those out.
Thanks for taking the time to read & review


 Report Review

Review #10, by reaven Familiar

25th September 2009:
I LOVED THIS STORY IT HAS SO MICH PORTENSILLY AND THAT MAKES ME WONDER WHY DID YOU ABONDED IT PLZ PM ME AN TELL ME WHY

Author's Response: I wrote quite a lot of this story, but when I started to re-read it I just didn't think the writing reflected the best I can do, the chapters didn't flow well together.

I'm glad you enjoyed reading it so far and I expect I'll come back to this story at some point, I do hate to abandon a story!!



 Report Review

Review #11, by Mark Familiar

23rd August 2009:
I think this is one of your best; please keep going!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed this one so far, I've temporarily abandoned it as I wasn't sure I liked how it was going, but I may come back to it soon.

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #12, by CherryLolita Familiar

2nd August 2009:
You HAVE to continue this story, please! It can be one of the best D/L stories!

Author's Response: I may continue this story, I'm not too sure what I plan to do yet. I'm glad you enjoyed it though!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Accio Malfoy Familiar

16th March 2009:
I like it can't wait for you to update !!

Author's Response: This story has been on hold for a while, I'm not sure if I'm going to go back to it or not yet.

Thanks for taking the time to review though, I'm glad you enjoyed what's there so far.


 Report Review

Review #14, by Gabi Familiar

27th January 2009:
Wow, this is great! I loved the last line. I can't wait to read what happens next!

Author's Response: I'm not sure that I will be continuing with this story, but I do plan to take a look at what I have written so far, maybe I'll post the next chapter, I'm not sure yet.

Thanks for taking the time to review


 Report Review

Review #15, by AussieAnatomy627 Familiar

10th November 2008:
Please don't abandon it! It's really good!

Author's Response: I don't know, I've written quite a bit more of this story but I'm not sure I like it lol. I'll think about reposting.

 Report Review

Review #16, by AussieAnatomy627 Reward

10th November 2008:
I'm so glad I don't have to wait for the next chapter. It was great!

Author's Response: Thanks very much, I'm really pleased you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by AussieAnatomy627 In The Bathroom

10th November 2008:
Wow, everything was perfect. The title of the chapter was very...attention grabbing.

Author's Response: Lol, I couldn't really think of any other title to go with it lol.

I'm glad you liked Harry/Luna in this chapter


 Report Review

Review #18, by AussieAnatomy627 A Life For A Life

10th November 2008:
That's one of the better beginning I've ever seen.

Author's Response: Thanks very much. I did enjoy writing this first chapter.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Kareena Malfoy Familiar

24th May 2008:
Great Keep Writeing!

Author's Response: I do intend to continue with this story at some point. I'm just stuck with it at the moment.

Thanks for the encouragement though!


 Report Review

Review #20, by SlytherinPrincess Familiar

19th May 2008:
Love it, update please!

Author's Response: I'm a bit stuck on this fic at the moment. I have most of the next chapter written so hopefully I'll update it very soon.

 Report Review

Review #21, by cookie jar Familiar

9th April 2008:
aw. (looking desperately) where's the continuation. grrr. hmmm.. grrr. no! i need the continuation pleasseee.

Author's Response: I'm having a little trouble with this story at the moment, I have about three different versions of the next chapter written, I can't decide if I like them or not.

I will come back to this one as soon as I can though! Thanks for reviewing


 Report Review

Review #22, by Mrs Cullen Familiar

22nd March 2008:
oo update please! why does draco want her in the first place?

Author's Response: I'm having a bit of trouble with this one but I haven't forgotten it! Thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #23, by sunaneko Familiar

25th February 2008:
Whoah! Wicked. I don't usually like Harry very much, but I was really rooting for him with Luna, I like how you portray him but not that he kept Luna locked up. I like your story so far, I'm looking forward to more

Author's Response: In harry's defense he did think he was doing the right thing & keeping Luna nice and safe.

Thanks for reviewing, I'm a little stuck on this fic at the moment but hopefully I'll be able to post the next chapter soon.


 Report Review

Review #24, by miss Reward

26th January 2008:
Great story rellay well written, can't wait to read more lol x

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm struggling a little with this fic but I hope things will smooth out for me soon.

Thanks for reviewing


 Report Review

Review #25, by Rowena0Ravenclaw Reward

15th January 2008:
This is a really good story, are you going to add more chapters soon? Anyway, it's a hell of a lot better than some of mine :P Good story (again)

Author's Response: I do intend to carry on with this fic, I very rarely abandon a story. Maybe I'll update this one next.

I'll check your fics out, so long as they aren't dramonie I'll read them.

Thanks for the review


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>