Reading Reviews for Visually Deprived
  
134 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Crescent Moon  Visually Deprived

17th April 2011:
Lol!! I loved the ending XD

 Report Review

Review #2, by LOLhaily Visually Deprived

27th March 2010:
I like this. It's funny "Just making sure you have something down there," was the best part

 Report Review

Review #3, by dAPHNE 13 Visually Deprived

5th April 2009:
Awesome!! Loved it!! Trully explains (in a way) the begining and the how (s) of lily fallingi n love with james...

:)

 Report Review

Review #4, by harry_ginny_3 Visually Deprived

29th March 2009:
Omg, I loved it!!!
That was such a great story line!
9/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by nire Visually Deprived

22nd February 2009:
HA! I loved this! Very cute towards the end there! I love that James gets frustrated with things and mumbles under his breath! And I love how he was complimenting Lily. It was sooo nice! :)
I love that Lily finally gave in.

I also liked how your portrayed Sirius, even though its only a little bit.

Very good overall! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #6, by brownie Visually Deprived

18th February 2009:
love it! write another

 Report Review

Review #7, by I_LOVE_love Visually Deprived

19th January 2009:
Well, I definitely like it!! And I'm gonna have to check out that sequel too!! ;) Good job for your James/Lily oneshot attempt!
10/10
*love*

 Report Review

Review #8, by Christine Visually Deprived

22nd December 2008:
I tend to try to stay away from the Lily/James fanfictions, but I really did enjoy this one. It was extremely sweet and romantic. I almost think I'll have to read more Lily/James fanfictions if any of them even remotely compare to this fanfiction. There's wasn't so much detail that I thought I was dying nor was there so little detail that I felt like I was floating in some sort of space vortex. That was a horrible analogy, but that's the only I can describe that your control of detail was fantastic!

Thank you for posting such a great story on this website!
~Christine

 Report Review

Review #9, by Megan and Charly love HP Visually Deprived

20th December 2008:
I love this story! It's so adorable~ I've read it like three time already! Good job *claps and a cookie* -Charly

 Report Review

Review #10, by Starved4Romance Visually Deprived

12th December 2008:
Oh, the challenges of the Visually Deprived.(Put me in that catagory)Ok, so, I'm slow on many things, did James kiss Lily's eye?Like I said, I'm not the sharpest tool in the shed.

 Report Review

Review #11, by icegreen89 Visually Deprived

27th November 2008:
Loved it- very cool, very james and very lily- like...

what a confusing review (rolls eyes) .. sorry bt that

 Report Review

Review #12, by adahpfan Visually Deprived

13th June 2008:
great, very funny!!
10/10
-adahpfan

 Report Review

Review #13, by Seraphim01 Visually Deprived

6th May 2008:
That was really good Alex. I don't know why but I seemed to laugh half the time! lol oh and Alex, there's this website that I go to where you can translate stuff from english to another language it's dictionary.com Then go under Other Languages, then select Translater: Translate text instantly, and then just translate what you want to know!
Amour,
Rachael

 Report Review

Review #14, by Niki014 Visually Deprived

5th April 2008:
This is soo realistic of what we have heard of the time of James and Lily, I like the descriptions of everyone and that was really funny, hehe stupid blonde show offs.

You really should write more! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by paramore_black Visually Deprived

24th March 2008:
hehe. this is very funny.
i like it. :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by Marauderess Visually Deprived

15th March 2008:
Aw that was really great. Damn you Sirius! you ruined the moment! Loved the fic keep up the fantastic work. Can't wait for the sequal!

 Report Review

Review #17, by kirstie Visually Deprived

7th March 2008:
haha its heaps funny. i love it. its one of my fav's now. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #18, by IS bookworm Visually Deprived

23rd February 2008:
I loved the end! It was pretty much my favorite part! Great one shot! I loved it! Please keep writing stuff! :7)

Author's Response: haha thanks =] i will do!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Green (not logged on) Visually Deprived

18th February 2008:
I loved it very much. Really really cute story! And very funny :D

Author's Response: Im glad yu liked it ^_^
Thanks!!

-Alex-


 Report Review

Review #20, by Green (not logged on) Visually Deprived

18th February 2008:
I loved it very much. Really really cute story! And very funny :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by Nymphadora4Remus4life Visually Deprived

18th February 2008:
Lol that was so funny i liked it alot!
JJ:P

Author's Response: Im glad =]
Thank yuu


 Report Review

Review #22, by Smith_Babe_1 Visually Deprived

15th February 2008:
Lol that was hilarious
I wear glasses but not all the time thank god lol should be wearing them now though lol oh well
Hugs

Author's Response: I wear glasses...well, i wear contacts 'cos i should wear them all the time...i had rubbish eyesight ^_^ Thank yuu!

-Alex-


 Report Review

Review #23, by harry101 Visually Deprived

15th February 2008:
hehehehehehe! that was a cute, james and lily story.
very witty!

Author's Response: LOL! Thank yuu =]

-Alex-


 Report Review

Review #24, by zEthHPfrEaK Visually Deprived

9th February 2008:
oooh! I love this story!!! Normally in one-shots people get together, and it seems so fake, but this one it doesn't!!! YAY! Good for you!!!

Author's Response: haha thank youuuu ^_^

 Report Review

Review #25, by AliceinWonderland Visually Deprived

7th January 2008:
This is such a cute story! It is also excellent and hilarious.
=D

Author's Response: haha thank youu!!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>