Reading Reviews for In Ten Years
  
42 Reviews Found

Review #1, by stepnhunguyen Chapter 2-- HP's Tale

5th March 2009:
Wow This is a great story.Please updte soon i give it a 10/10 And Im sirius UPDATE.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ashley2231 Chapter 2-- HP's Tale

3rd January 2008:
I really hope you update as soon as the queues are open! Well Best Of Luck!

 Report Review

Review #3, by D3wwise Chapter 2-- HP's Tale

19th November 2007:
hmmm i think that its Ginny. wouldnt be surprised but i may be wrong. but i like how u handeld the factor of how there are two Harrys now. good job. the only thing i can thhink to tweak is that in your authors note you say it is 1996 but in the chapter harry says its 1997. just to let u know but other than that. fantastico!

Author's Response: Did I say it was '96 in the Author's note? Harry was right and I was wrong, it's 1997. Opps.

Thanks for telling me what you think. I love hearing my readers' predictions. I won't tell you if you're right but it's nice to know what you think. Thanks so much for your review, D3wwise!
~AJ (PotterGirl102)


 Report Review

Review #4, by D3wwise Chapter 1--The Stranger in the Garden

19th November 2007:
haha i liked it. i took me a while to figure out who the man was but befor he pulled off the hood i reliezed who it was. good job for your first fan fic. keep it up.

Author's Response: Thanks, D3wwise. I'm very happy you liked it. I will deffinately continue writing this as soon as I get caught up in school again. Thanks for reviewing!
~AJ (PotterGirl102)


 Report Review

Review #5, by D3wwise Prologue--Last Hope

19th November 2007:
wow im confused but never the less amazing. ahhh its addicting!! i should be doing my h.w. but im goning to keep on reading...XD

Author's Response: Haha, I know what it's like to get sucked into a story when you should be doing your homework. That's why I've had to put my stories on hold, I fell WAY behind in school. That's the problem with HPFF, it's addictive! Anyway, glad that you like it D3wwise. Thanks for reviewing!
~AJ (PotterGirl102)


 Report Review

Review #6, by Ashley2231 Chapter 2-- HP's Tale

26th October 2007:
Great! I hope the next chapter is out soon

Author's Response: You and I both, Ash, you and I both.

~ AJ


 Report Review

Review #7, by HarryPotterlunitic Chapter 2-- HP's Tale

22nd October 2007:
I love it! But I really am getting irratated about who "she" is. But I think I might have an Idea.

Author's Response: Thank-you HarryPotterlunitic. I'm glad you enjoyed it. Unfortunately for you, you're not going to find out who "She" is until their christmas. Sorry. Anyway, thanks for taking the time to review and keep a look out for future updates!
~ AJ (PotterGirl102)


 Report Review

Review #8, by HarryPotterlunitic Chapter 1--The Stranger in the Garden

22nd October 2007:
I raelly like it. Very interestin belivable. On a scale from 1 to 10 i give you 3000.

Author's Response: Wow, thanks HarryPotterlunitic. I'm glad you like it. The next chapter is on it's way. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by hailey Chapter 2-- HP's Tale

14th October 2007:
this is relallyy good. i hope you know where your going with it !!

Author's Response: Thanks hailey, glad you like it. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing.
~AJ (PotterGirl102)


 Report Review

Review #10, by Schiffty Chapter 2-- HP's Tale

14th October 2007:
Oh.I can't wait to see what happens.lil Harry is such like.well.Harry. 11/10 Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank-you Schiffty. I'm glad you like it. I will be sure to update as soon as I can. Thanks for reading and reviewing!
~ AJ (PotterGirl102)


 Report Review

Review #11, by WeasleyisWonderful Chapter 2-- HP's Tale

5th October 2007:
I really liked it. I have a feeling I know who it is but I will just have to wait to find out. I can't wait to read the next chapter. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thanks so very much WeasleyisWonderful. I'm glad you like it. I haven't started the next chapter yet but I think I'm going to beginning working on it this weekend. Thanks for taking the time to review!
~AJ (PotterGirl102)


 Report Review

Review #12, by star11rox Chapter 2-- HP's Tale

4th October 2007:
OMG I really liked it. Sorry it took me so long to read it after you owled it too me! Send me the next chappie whenever.

Author's Response: Oh, thanks so much! And the wait was no problem. Thanks for reviewing star11rox!
~ AJ (PotterGirl102)


 Report Review

Review #13, by DestinyPrayer Chapter 2-- HP's Tale

1st October 2007:
You know, there wasn`t many errors in this chapter at all. Lucky you. By the way, I absolutely love the sarcasm in this story. I love how this chapter was so precicse and the mark about everything. Nothing in this chapter sounds like it was made up on the spot...and if this chapter was made on the spot, no offense. And I totally understand you pain about school. Please update soon!
-DestinyPrayer

Author's Response: Thank-you so much DestinyPrayer! Wow, that's two people who have said I haven't made many mistakes on this chapter. That is pretty amazing considering I only proofread it once. I usually proofread twice and still miss things. Ha ha, yeah the sarcasm. I'm a talented person but the talent I think will come most in handy in life is my sarcasm. It's my signiture in real life and on paper. I will be sure to update as soon as I can. I'm currently looking for a beta who will hopfully be able to help me make this story better. Thanks so much for your review DestinyPrayer!
~ AJ (PotterGirl102)


 Report Review

Review #14, by ohTEE Chapter 2-- HP's Tale

1st October 2007:
Definitely unique plot. And the story is really well-written. Not many errors, if any at all as far as I can tell. I"ll be waiting for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Not many errors??? Are you serious??? That's hard to believe considering how bad I am when it comes to spelling and grammar. I'm hoping to get a beta on this story who will be able to help me bring the story up to my normal standerds. It may be a while before you see an update considering that before I go on to write the next chapter, I want to make sure the previous chapters are as good as I can make them. I hope you'll stick to the story even if it takes me a while to update. Thanks for your review ohTEE.
~AJ (PotterGirl102)


 Report Review

Review #15, by cannis_lupus Chapter 2-- HP's Tale

1st October 2007:
Great job. I can't wait until the next chapter. Your story is unique and has a great plot. Please update as soon as possible. Trust me I know what it is like to have lots of school work.

Author's Response: Ha ha, yeah. It also dosen't help that I've missed 9 days of school already and we just started the fifth week. Staying until one AM is not my best habbit, especially considering that it usually takes about an hour for me to fall asleep and I get up at six. I will be sure to post the next chapter ASAP. Hopefully from this point on, the story will be better writen, seeing as I'm in the process of choosing a beta. Thanks so much for your review, cannis_lupus and thanks for sticking to the story!
~ AJ (PotterGirl102)


 Report Review

Review #16, by LilyPotter_260 Chapter 2-- HP's Tale

1st October 2007:
that's really good please keep it up!!

Author's Response: Thanks LilyPotter_260! I'm glad you like it. You may not see an update for a while though because I'm currently working on improving what I've already writen of this story. I hope you will stick with the story even with lack of updates. Thanks for reading and reviewing, LilyPotter_260!
~AJ (PotterGirl102)


 Report Review

Review #17, by writer4live Chapter 2-- HP's Tale

1st October 2007:
Oh my gosh! This is so interesting! I really want to know who this woman is. It couldn't be Ginny, but could it be Cho Chang???

Author's Response: Woops, I missed your review. Sorry. Anyway, I'm glad you liked it writer4live. As for this being Cho Chang... no comment! Thanks for reading and reviewing!
~ AJ (PotterGirl102)


 Report Review

Review #18, by Tearlit Chapter 2-- HP's Tale

1st October 2007:
This was better! Lovely job! It was a bit confusing when both Harry's were talking but the characterization was nice. I hope they save Ginny from turning bad! I'm assuming it's her anyway. Oh I loved when older Harry told younger Harry about the dreams to try and prove his identity. That was great.

Author's Response: Thank you Tearlit! Yes, a lot of people seem to think Ginny is the woman in question here. To them I say... no comment :^D. I thought that part with the dreams was pretty funny. Anyway, I'm glad you like the story. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!
~AJ (PotterGirl102)


 Report Review

Review #19, by Tearlit Chapter 1--The Stranger in the Garden

1st October 2007:
Hm...I'm not going to lie, the last chapter was better, but I know this is just getting started and I"m sure it will improve. I mean...it's good but there wasn't as much mystery in this chapter. *to chapter 3!*

Author's Response: Thanks for being honest. I agree with you, the chapters seem to be getting less interesting. This story is giving me a lot of trouble. The good news is, I'm currently choosing a beta who will hopefully be able to help me improve this stroy. Thanks for taking the time to review, tearlit.
~AJ (PotterGirl102)


 Report Review

Review #20, by Tearlit Prologue--Last Hope

1st October 2007:
Oo this was quite intriguing and makes me want more... *off to chapter 2!*

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it Tearlit. I hope you like the next chapter, let me know. Thanks for taking the time to review.
~AJ (PotterGirl102)


 Report Review

Review #21, by pottyandweezlbe89 Chapter 2-- HP's Tale

1st October 2007:
its ginny its ginny! Did i get it? LOL great story

Author's Response: Thanks, Pottyandweezlebe89. I'm not going to tell you if you're right or not, I'm just going to say keep reading (Muwhahaha)! I'm currently working on finding a beta for this story so that I can start improving it which I think I really need to do. It may be a while before you see another update. Sorry. I hope you'll stick with the story even if it does take a while to get the next chapter in. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!
~AJ (PotterGirl102)


 Report Review

Review #22, by Faiiry_PriiNceSs Chapter 2-- HP's Tale

1st October 2007:
Okay, well something wierd happened with my reviews.. I left you one for the last chapter but it didn't show, instead the one I meant to leave for this one did because I remember reading it. Wow, i'm confused! I'll just say I adore your story and will keep and eye out for future updates and try to review correctly haha. You would think I had this down by now? =^]

Author's Response: Ha ha, yes reviewing is very difficult to do at times. As is responding to reviews, do you know how often I accidently erase my entire response and have to write it all over again??? Anyway, thank you for your review Faiiry_PriiNceSs. This story... well it's not as good as my other story. I'm currently in the process of getting a beta so that I can get help improving it. It may be a little while before you see another update, considering I'll likely be spending much of the little free time I have revising this story. Thanks for reviewing and I appreciate your support!
~AJ (PotterGirl102)


 Report Review

Review #23, by Faiiry_PriiNceSs Chapter 1--The Stranger in the Garden

30th September 2007:
I would totally be freaking out haha. You do the whole "I'm you from the future" thing very nicely =] I love your story keep up the great work.

Author's Response: Thanks. Wow, I wasn't expecting to get anymore reviews until the rewrite of chapter two in was validated. I submited that chapter on the 23rd so it should be in in a few days. Keep an eye out for it. Thanks so much for reading and Reviewing Faiiry_PriiNceSs!
~AJ (PotterGirl102)


 Report Review

Review #24, by ronfanforever Chapter 1--The Stranger in the Garden

13th August 2007:
This story is really original, I really like the whole idea of it and think that you'll do a really good job with it!

Author's Response: Thanks. I've posted the next chapter so it should be up some time in the next few days. Keep an eye out for it. Thanks for reading and Reviewing!
~PotterGirl102


 Report Review

Review #25, by kinty Chapter 1--The Stranger in the Garden

13th August 2007:
when will thye 2nd chapter come?

Author's Response: The second chapter is waiting to be validated.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>