Reading Reviews for Bad Touch.
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by j_sweetheart809 The Oath

14th August 2007:
HAHAHA!! That was hysterical!! Goodness, I can't wait for the upcoming chapters, this is going to be hilarious! :):):) This story made me laugh a lot...oh, I love Remus.but I love Sirius too...hmm, my two favorite characters and I don't know who I want to win...oh well, it's not for me to write anyway! :) You're doing a brilliant job with the story, I'm gonna read the next chapter now! :)
10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by Wyrda_Adurna Smooth Sailing

13th August 2007:
Love it!^_^ cant wait for the next chapter... anywho 10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by Wyrda_Adurna The Oath

13th August 2007:
lol this was wonderful and the main thing that got me was the "Kinky sex" i was just reading then a saw that and cracked up because i got some very vivd images of what kinky sex would be to him... anywho love it! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by night_cat Smooth Sailing

13th August 2007:
Again, this was very good - you've got Sirius' personality down well, although I noticed that you switched tenses a few times. I particularly liked Lupin's joke about lifting Hogwarts over the Atlantic - I'm looking forward to reading more, so please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by night_cat The Oath

13th August 2007:
This was pretty funny... Your writing style is pleasant to read and there are few mistakes. I'll definitely keep reading.

 Report Review

Review #6, by looly The Oath

18th July 2007:
hehehehehehe! hilarious! absolute comical genious! :D plz plz update soon

Author's Response: Thank you soooo much

its really awesome that you like it so far

-cool


 Report Review

Review #7, by into_the_unknown The Oath

18th July 2007:
haha this is so funny

cant wait to read more!!

Author's Response: GreaT!

more will be out soon...

-cool


 Report Review

Review #8, by CarlyJo The Oath

17th July 2007:
you made me giggle! i'll be following you!

Author's Response: Brilliant!

Thanks for the review!

-cool


 Report Review

Review #9, by Anika The Oath

17th July 2007:
Briliant! It is a quite tasteful fic with humor in the right places not just shoved in. I'm sure many others would agreee. XOXO

Author's Response: Glad to hear you enjoyed it. Thanks alot for the review and the compliment. It makes me feel all glowy inside...

-cool


 Report Review

Review #10, by gumdropbutton The Oath

17th July 2007:
It's not gonna end with the both of them shagging, is it?


O_O oh gawd, das HOT.
(But I still like Sirius and Remus better knowing that I have a chance. I am a girl, after all. What girl wants the hottest (fictional) guys ever to be gay?)

Author's Response: Whoa...
you caught a vibe?
totally a mistake...
I'm pretty sure Sirius Black will not be turning gay buy the end of this story... 98% sure...

So no worries. he is very much the ladies man...
Thanks for the review!
--cool


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login