52 Reviews Found

Review #1, by peace2lovepotter One little return

14th March 2011:
Please write more, i really like this story!

Author's Response: I must say that it has been a loong time since I have written anything on HPFF (a few years at least). I'm very happy that you liked what I have written.
I will try to write more. Again thanks for review and most importantly thanks for reading!


 Report Review

Review #2, by adahpfan One little return

1st September 2009:
UPDATE! brilliant story!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! I love reviews, and I will try to update soon!! Thank you thank you thank you!
~Ana


 Report Review

Review #3, by adahpfan Downings... or Potter...?

1st September 2009:
really good-but if there engaged wouldnt he stay at her flat or vise virsa?
-adahpfan

Author's Response: Who knows. Maybe they're really really traditional? I guess I never really thought bout tht! Thanks for being such a loyal reader!
~Ana


 Report Review

Review #4, by Manwe Valarian Lies from a hidden diary 3

6th August 2009:
Intriguing angle there! Having Lilly taken to be raised by someone else, and they aren't fighting back

Author's Response: Well.. I really liked the idea of Lilly not being Lilly. I guess hating everything she was supposed to stand for (the Potter name and family) and I wanted her to be something else that Ginny sees as lost. I'm hoping to put Lilly in the next chappie I write! Thanks for another review!
~Ana


 Report Review

Review #5, by Manwe Valarian Lies from a hidden diary 2

6th August 2009:
Fast turn around, on the plot. The twist was good. I did expect Harry to be act the Leaky Cauldron, though.

Author's Response: Thank you for the wonderful review! My friend got mad at me for not putting Harry in the Leaky Cauldron, but how I love a suprise twist! Once again thanks for R&R!
~Ana


 Report Review

Review #6, by Manwe Valarian Downings... or Potter...?

6th August 2009:
You wrote that Ginny was going to raise thses children as Muggles, yet people are using the Floo network in the house. Or did ginny teel the kids that they all worked for Father Christmas.

Author's Response: Oh god! You're right! That was a horrible mistake! I wonder what the kids thought! Thanks for pointing that out! I have got to fix that! Thank you so much for the critical eye and the review!
~Ana


 Report Review

Review #7, by Ginny_roxz Lilly and James! Twins... Oh no!

9th April 2008:
woman!! are you in hibernation?!?! check your frikin email! nd whts up wit the in luv thing?!?!!
ana: it is spring wale up! nd i wanna do somethin!
gosh danit! call me i gots a cell phone!!!
ugh tlk to me!!!
ohhh nd i loveyou ana! altho ill love you more if you call!!!
kaTia
oh nd the story is good!

Author's Response: Srry!!!!! Will do!
Luv Always
~Ana


 Report Review

Review #8, by adahpfan Lies from a hidden diary 3

23rd February 2008:
very good, but its so sad! they will find lily won't they?

-adahpfan

Author's Response: Thank you soooo much, Im glad that u liked it. I want 2 keep u in suspense, so u r going 2 have 2 read my nxt chappie, which Ill try 2 write ASAP! Thnks again
~Ana


 Report Review

Review #9, by adahpfan Lies from a hidden diary 1

19th February 2008:
very good! 10/10
-adahpfan

Author's Response: Glad u like it, thanks 4 the ah-mazing review!
~Ana


 Report Review

Review #10, by adahpfan Lilly and James! Twins... Oh no!

19th February 2008:
its really good, i started reading it last year, but my computer broke, and when i fixed it i couldn't find this story! 100/100

-adahpfan

Author's Response: Thank you sooo much 4 remembering my story even after the long period. Anyway, I luv the rating and am glad u enjoyed the story! Thanks 4 reading and reviewing!
~Ana


 Report Review

Review #11, by >Lizzie Wilder< Lies from a hidden diary 3

30th January 2008:
Wow this is awesome. I love the descriptive language in this! Great job. You are an amazing write and an awesome friend!! Keep writing and keep loving.

~Elizabeth C. Wilder~

Author's Response: Thank u soooo much Lizzie! What would I do without a friend like you? Thank u for the amazing review! U rock!
Luv Always
~Ana


 Report Review

Review #12, by Ginny_roxz Lies from a hidden diary 1

23rd November 2007:
ana call me or email me asap! kay love the story! xoxo katia

Author's Response: Great, I glad u like it
xoxoxoxo
~Ana


 Report Review

Review #13, by Ginny_roxz Lies from a hidden diary 3

19th November 2007:
okay umm yea ana i am so confused? email me and explain kay?! but it is still very good and i love it!
love ya
MWAH
katia

Author's Response: Im glad that u still luv it, ill explain l8er!
Tons of luv
~Ana


 Report Review

Review #14, by basketballchic35 Lies from a hidden diary 3

3rd November 2007:
this is a good story update soon! ...i have a story if you get bored you could read it.lol

Author's Response: Thanks 4 the wonderful review! I will totally read ur story! Once again thks!
~Ana


 Report Review

Review #15, by PaU9104 Lies from a hidden diary 3

30th October 2007:
hey hey im sorry if i want your first reviewer in this chapter ive been doing so many things i havent had time.
i think this is the best chapter so far i love how you create the suspense write more like this really i think your one shot is going to be amazing too ure a great writer
i cant wait to see yaa haha
love ya!
ur cousinn

Author's Response: Awwwwww! U really do luv me! LOL! Anyway thnks 4 the awesome review! Ur a wonderful writer urself and u know how much I luv ur story! And thnks soooo much 4 the wonderful compliments... anyway I have 2 write the one shot once i get the time 2 do it... but 4 now u have got 2 find the time 2 write a little more 4 ur story! because the suspence on what is going 2 happen is totally killing me. Anyway this is loooong enough write soon! Lots of Luv
Ur cousin Anie Bananie (T.Q.Mssssssssssisssssssssimo.)


 Report Review

Review #16, by ElizabethWilder Lies from a hidden diary 3

26th October 2007:
This was better than previous chapters. Good use of descriptive language. Keep up the good work.

Lots of Love

Elizabeth Wilder

Author's Response: Thank you! You know that I love those great reviews! Ha, u made a new account! LOL
Lots of Luv
Ana


 Report Review

Review #17, by JamieL_A_M_P_Weasley Lies from a hidden diary 3

23rd October 2007:
i hate it. sorry but it really does suck!

Author's Response: why don't u like it? tell me how 2 improve it, and if it is about Lilly....i had 2do that! Please email me @ AnnabelleAugustine@hotmail.com, anyway thanks 4 the review!
~Ana


 Report Review

Review #18, by HermioneGranger4343 Lies from a hidden diary 3

23rd October 2007:
OMG! Keep writing. And my new chapter should be up soon, so check it out. It's in the queue. I can't believe what you've done! OMG OMG OMG!

Author's Response: Thank u! Have I put u on the edge of a cliff...don't u luv me... Anyway thanks 4 reviewing email me soon!
lots of luv ( ;
Ana


 Report Review

Review #19, by HarryGinnyFan18 Lies from a hidden diary 2

20th October 2007:
Hi! I love it. I'm going to pit on my favorties. 10-10! ~Jackie~

Author's Response: Thank u sooooo sooooo much! I luv 10/10! Thanks for the review!
~Ana


 Report Review

Review #20, by Ginny_roxz Lies from a hidden diary 2

1st October 2007:
hey ana this is really good haha yea i am reading it im still waiting for harry though! hmph you really have to tell me!
lol jk its good keep writting


Author's Response: keep on waiting hehehehehehe! LOL oh and dreaming 2! Thanks 4 the awesome review with luv
~Luv_Ginny


 Report Review

Review #21, by unlovesonofthedarkone Lilly and James! Twins... Oh no!

6th September 2007:
i like it but where harry?

Author's Response: 4 me 2 know! hehehe! Thanks 4 reviewing!
~ Luv_Ginny


 Report Review

Review #22, by CelloChick321 Lies from a hidden diary 2

1st September 2007:
The 3rd and 4th chapters were a little confusing. I didnt quite understand them. I think you are going a tad bit fast. You are jumping form this to this and back to that. Slow it down just a smidgen. :) Love Ya Lots.

Lizzie Wilder

Author's Response: Thanks 4 reviewing Lizzie! ill brake it down later sooo that u can undrestand it! Loce ya lot!
Luv_Ginny


 Report Review

Review #23, by xWonWonsGurlx Lies from a hidden diary 2

31st August 2007:
Hmm.. Kinda weird. I like the story. It just goes really quickly.
I don't really understand it because it seems so rushed.
But its alright. I like the plot =)
x

Author's Response: okay, i try not 2 make things go sooooo fst.....but if its 2 fast 4 u srry! anyway many thanks 4 the awesome review!
~ Luv_Ginny


 Report Review

Review #24, by luv_hermionie Lies from a hidden diary 2

24th August 2007:
I really LUVED this chapter and I can't wait for the next chapter to come out.

Author's Response: I'm really glad u like it! Thanks soooooo much 4 the amazing review!
~ Luv_Ginny


 Report Review

Review #25, by adahpfan Lilly and James! Twins... Oh no!

21st August 2007:
that was cool, but whos last name is Downing!?

Author's Response: Im glad u like it! Downings, is Richard's last name! Well thanks 4 reviewing!
~ Luv_Ginny


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>