20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by izzy Bad news and good news

4th June 2005:
you should really check your spelling

 Report Review

Review #2, by aaaaaa Bad news and good news

8th January 2005:
I love the idea, but do a better job on ur stories. so far it sux. more action. less ginny. more hermione

 Report Review

Review #3, by aaaaaa Bad news and good news

8th January 2005:
I love the idea, but do a better job on ur stories. so far it sux. more action. less ginny. more hermione

 Report Review

Review #4, by Jasmyn Bad news and good news

27th November 2004:
Lordy, are all yall down there insane? Except TuxedoMac, and a couple others on the first chapter reviews. This story is bogus! I hate making fun of people but you really need to get a beta reader and some serious help! This story will never work, give it up and start another one, you have great potential, but seriously. Ginny and Harry? Getting married? Right out of school? Getting married at all!!!!???? Merlin, I have to go catch my breath, this story is horrible. I'm sorry rave, but please, seriously.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Selena Black Harry Disappears

27th November 2004:
I agree wholeheartedly with Raven and sleepflower. I hate making people feel bad about thier writing but yours needs some serious work. Raven

 Report Review

Review #6, by Raven Harry Disappears

27th November 2004:
Oh, Merlin. I'm sorry, but as I read this I was choking. Heir of all four founders? GET REAL!!!! I know this is a fantasy site but come on. I mean Lord Almighty, Harry is just not way. You've changed him from Harry, to a totally completly un-believable character! I'm going to try and offer some hopefully constructive criticism. One, get a beta reader. Two, where are the quotes? I barely knew where they were talking! Three, as I said before, Harry's new personage is plain unbelievable. It would never ever ever etc. happen! Four, I'm sorry if you think I don't like your story, but it needs work. But I know what it's like having an unbeliveable charachter, because I got flamed for it so I'm just telling you, this story is kind of pointless. But anyway, keep going and I hope you get some writing help. Like it, but, yeah. ;D Raven Your Friendly Vampire

 Report Review

Review #7, by me Bad news and good news

18th September 2004:
it was good a litte fast but good update soon i would like to know what happens

 Report Review

Review #8, by sleepflower Harry Disappears

11th August 2004:
Sorry, but no. First of all: get a beta reader. A beta reader is someone who checks what you have written and corrects you when you have made spelling and/or grammar errors. It is obvious you have not used one. Please consider getting one, seeing as your story is FULL of typos and grammatical errors. Also: USE QUOTATION MARKS. They look like this: "blah," said Harry. It indicates when someone is talking. Please just consider this, seeing as it might improve your writing. Right now, to be honest, your story looks like it was written by an 8-year-old.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Cancan227 Bad news and good news

13th June 2004:
What si up with her!( hermione)! WHATS HER PROBLEM?!?!?

 Report Review

Review #10, by Golden Gryffin Bad news and good news

17th May 2004:
Hi don't mind TuxedoMac. I think your story is Great. I came in mainly to read about the powers harry would be getting! Wow! He's gonna be powerful! Everythin's happening so fast! Maybe you could slow down. Please continue with the story and update!!! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #11, by persona non grata Bad news and good news

26th February 2004:
Ok, umm...good story ideas...You need a beta reader though...umm...stuff is comming way too quickly...you need longer chapters to let the reader understand what they are reading...

 Report Review

Review #12, by Padfoot's Sidekick Bad news and good news

25th February 2004:
It's kinda choppy. You might wanna work on your sentence structure, too. Besides that, it's great!

 Report Review

Review #13, by jackiegirl52 Harry Disappears

21st December 2003:
hey i really like your story. it has an interesting plot. please read my story. thanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by kingace Bad news and good news

10th December 2003:
good then ideas then but then maybe then you then should then send then it then to then a then better then writer then.

 Report Review

Review #15, by FroBoy Bad news and good news

20th October 2003:
Great story!!!! Plz update!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by TuxedoMac Bad news and good news

15th October 2003:
ya just to let you know your storie really sucks its to rushed and there is to much bad in it. sorry to say so and all but its the truth.

 Report Review

Review #17, by N P Harry Disappears

23rd July 2003:
Well that has to be the weirdest thing ive ever read cuz all of sudden harry just wants to marry ginny. That is crazy they didn\'t even date and thats crazy. And he is immortal so he will be alive forever when shes dead so i think thats kinda stupid to have him having any relationship.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Ash Harry Disappears

23rd July 2003:
I really can\'t wait to see where you take this. Please update as soon as you can!!!!! ~~Ash~~

 Report Review

Review #19, by Pixie Harry Disappears

18th July 2003:
VERY COOL!!!! I LIKE IT BUT YOU HAVE TO WRITE MORE?! PLEASE READ MINE.

 Report Review

Review #20, by AislinBlack Harry Disappears

18th July 2003:
Hey! That was really good! I am enjoying it thorougly so far! I wonder what Merlin and the Founders of the Hogwarts Houses are going to do to Harry? I can\'t wait for the next update! ~Aislin Black P.S. Harry Potter and the Black Diamond. Sometimes even the deepest secrets need to be revealed.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login