Reading Reviews for It's Just Homework
  
43 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dracos Summer Sweetheart Chapter 5: A Long Year?

30th September 2007:
Hiya Agen !
Hmm I Hate Writers Block ! I Havent Got Any Storiies On This Site Yet But Im Thinking About Putting One On.
Jus Wonderin Yooh Sed Yooh Make Ur Own Banner ( Which Is Fab Btw )
What Site Do Yooh Use ? Iv Bin Tryin To Make One For A While But Its All So Confusing ! I Found A Few Sites But Cant Figure Owt How To Use Them ! Any Tips ? No Worries If Yooh Dont Tell People How Yooh Make Them . Thanks Anyway .
Hope To Read Yoor Next Chapta Soon !

Dracos Summer Sweetheart

x

Author's Response: I don't use a site.
I use computer programs called Adobe Photoshop and Paint Shop Pro. Both are really good. And about how...I don't really know how to explain...I'd suggest tutorials...And practice.


 Report Review

Review #2, by Dracos Summer Sweetheart Chapter 5: A Long Year?

25th September 2007:
Anutha Great Chapter !!
Please Start Updating Sooner I Lurv This Storriie !
Defo One Of Mii Favs !
Hope To Reed More Soon !

Dracos Summer Sweetheart

Author's Response: Thanks =D
I'm working on it....I've got a bit of writers block.....=/


 Report Review

Review #3, by lyramoon Chapter 5: A Long Year?

22nd September 2007:
This is a cute story. I can't wait to see what happens next :)

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Beautiful_Disasterx3 Chapter 5: A Long Year?

22nd September 2007:
whens your next chapter

Author's Response: Erm....I know people are going to hate me, but I really don't know.
I'm trying, but I'm kinda stuck, and I don't want to put out something that hasn't been really thought through, just to get it out there. :/

As soon as I can...Which may mean a little bit of a wait.


 Report Review

Review #5, by 33hesta333 Chapter 5: A Long Year?

22nd September 2007:
luv it! keep up the gd writing, its 1 of my fav fan fictions, deffo worth the wait :)
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! =D

 Report Review

Review #6, by curiously_evil Chapter 5: A Long Year?

15th September 2007:
amazing.
i luff this chapter!!!
cant wait for the next one!!

Author's Response: Thanks! =D
I'm really trying to get the next chapter up in a timely manner =)


 Report Review

Review #7, by parfait_amour502 Chapter 5: A Long Year?

12th September 2007:
I love the story so far! I give it a 10/10. When is the next chapter going to be up?

Author's Response: Thanks! =D
Erm, I don't exactly know. With any luck, it should be up waiting for validation by the end of the week =)


 Report Review

Review #8, by tragicYETmagic Chapter 5: A Long Year?

10th September 2007:
good good but iwant to see some hermione and draco action

Author's Response: Yeah. It's coming. Like, another chapter. After the next one. Or the one after that. I don't know yet :D Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Curiosity is not a sin Chapter 5: A Long Year?

10th September 2007:
Definately worth the wait! Lovely chapter but I can't wait that long again! Update soon... SOON I tell you! 10/10

Author's Response: Haha. I'll try. Really. We're reading a play in English, so I can probably write some in there :) After all, it /is/ kinda English-related ;P Thanks! =D

 Report Review

Review #10, by sammiesaurousrex Chapter 4: The Day After

9th September 2007:
that must be it.
the catalogue said that there was a new chapter in it...
idk.
well, i hope the validation process goes faster!!!

Author's Response: Yeah. I /wish/. Hopefully it'll be validated really soon though. It's about time for it :/

 Report Review

Review #11, by Noel. Chapter 4: The Day After

9th September 2007:
gah. hurry up stupid validation process.

:D


Author's Response: Heh. I'm thinking the /exact/ same thing.. D=
It takes foreeever... :(


 Report Review

Review #12, by sammiesaurousrex Chapter 4: The Day After

8th September 2007:
huh??
the thing says the story has a new chapter, but i dont see one...
do u?

Author's Response: ?? What thing?

Maybe it's because I edited the Prologue..It registered as a new chapter, since I updated it? :/ I dunno.


 Report Review

Review #13, by sammiesaurousrex Chapter 4: The Day After

7th September 2007:
gr
u left me hanging
lol

Author's Response: Heh. I know ;)
xD
The next chapter should be up /very/ soon though. Probably in a couple of hours, if I'm lucky.


 Report Review

Review #14, by Beautiful_Disasterx3 Chapter 4: The Day After

3rd September 2007:
gahh whens the next chapter

Author's Response: Probably in a day or so, if that.. :/

It's been submitted, just waiting for validation.


 Report Review

Review #15, by Noel. Chapter 4: The Day After

1st September 2007:
plz hurry in finishing it...

it sounds so great!

Author's Response: Well, there's still about 9 chapters (after the one that's waiting for validation..

And I can't hurry up the validation process ;)

Heh. I'll try to keep on schedule though


 Report Review

Review #16, by curiously_evil Chapter 4: The Day After

31st August 2007:
k. cant wait for the next chapter to come out!!!

Author's Response: :) It shouldn't be too long. I had to edit something, so the wait was reset, but it should only be 4 days, if the queue backlog stays the same =P

 Report Review

Review #17, by sarah-11 Chapter 4: The Day After

26th August 2007:
i like the story alot, not having the main focus on the trio but still having a key part in the story and this kimi character is really wicked,, cant wait to read whats next..!:)

Author's Response: Thanks! ^_^ I'm glad you like it.
Ah, Kimi. My favorite character in the history of HP characters.
xDD
Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #18, by jolielf Chapter 4: The Day After

25th August 2007:
well... duh she has lovely lucsious locks doesnt she ;):D and draco falls in love :P:D not really liking the viewpoint to be honest wth you...but i do like the style ;):D:D good job :P

Author's Response: Heh. Who knows? Besides me, of course ;)

Maybe, maybe not. Draco isn't /as/ predictable as one may think ;P

Thanks! =D


 Report Review

Review #19, by smexi beast Chapter 4: The Day After

25th August 2007:
when is the next chapter coming out?

Author's Response: In around a week and a couple of days...
It's done, but I have to wait for the queue to reopen, and then I have to wait for it to get validated.


 Report Review

Review #20, by Beautiful_Disasterx3 Chapter 4: The Day After

25th August 2007:
she blond now?

Author's Response: Maybe, maybe not. -shrug-
You'll know in about a week. Though, Hermione blond... -shudder-
I can't imagine that...oO


 Report Review

Review #21, by Curiosity is not a sin Chapter 4: The Day After

21st August 2007:
Very good chapter but HELL do I hate KIMI! Get rid of her please! As a suggestion, I think you could improve your story if you wrote other character's point of views too. That would make it seem much more interesting as it would bring the tension up to a whole new level. Anyway, it's just a thought! Great plot and keep it up. Update soon! 9/10!

Author's Response: Hehe, thanks. Aw, don't hate on Kimi =( I can't get rid of her ;) She's too important. xD
I have the plot pretty much all figured out, and I will be writing from other POVs, in a couple of chapters.
Thanks for the rate! ^_^


 Report Review

Review #22, by congenialdudet Chapter 4: The Day After

20th August 2007:
THIS IS AWESOME!!! I bet hermione's hair is gonna be beautiful!!! draco's gonna fall for it probly.thanks for an excellent read!

Author's Response: Hehe, thanks ^_^ Now, don't get ahead of yourself. You never know what evil little Kaelyne will do to the story.. ;)
xDD, jk.

You're welcome, and thanks for the review!! =D


 Report Review

Review #23, by dracos_sexy410 Chapter 4: The Day After

20th August 2007:
omfgsh
she's gonna be PRETTY :D
yay
okay
update realyyy soon so i can read more because i wanna find out what happens okay?
okay
thank you:]

Author's Response: xDD
Maaaaaaybe...but I don't want to give anything away.. -innocent look-

I'll try, but validation is taking forever, and I'm only around halfway done with the next chapter...But I know pretty much exactly what's gonna happen (I wrote up a PLOT!! =DD)
So it may not take all that long.

Thanks for the review, I'm glad you liked it! ^_^


 Report Review

Review #24, by Jessica Chapter 4: The Day After

20th August 2007:
lol thank god she wont be ugly anymore I really hate it when she has bushy hair good update keep em comin

Author's Response: Haha. I couldn't do it, make her walk around all day bald.. D=

To me, bushy hair has become a part of Hermione. But that's just me. She's less...Hermione-ish when she has straight hair..
So, naturally, I /hate/ how Hermione's hair is in the 3rd movie on.
Aaanyway. Thanks for the review! ^_^


 Report Review

Review #25, by anonymous_girl Chapter 3: A Detention in the Gryffindor Hell

13th August 2007:
well im reviewing so that you know that i read it and enjoyed it :)

Author's Response: Hehe, thanks ^_^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>