Reading Reviews for Bitten
  
281 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Parvati_Khatri Bite Me

31st March 2012:
BILL! Yay! Can u plz finish this?!
-Parvati

Author's Response: Ugh, I've sort of lost track of this fic because I've been prioritizing one of my other stories. I don't know wether I will continue this one, but then again, I might if a stroke of inspiration hits me. Thank you so much for the review, though :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jakumo1 Bite Me

22nd December 2011:
Tell me MORE!!! Pwetty pwetty pweeaase!!! :3

 Report Review

Review #3, by Shadow Bite Me

31st July 2011:
Please update soon, it's a great story

 Report Review

Review #4, by MrsMalfoyHeartThrobOfBoys Bite Me

29th January 2011:
please update soon I can't wait for another chapter. I want to know what happens.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Rosmerta Bite Me

4th January 2011:
Oh! Was it really Bill with the brunette then!? And Draco wants Hermione to bite him... (which was pretty awesome--and anti-climatic when she didn't, but nonetheless appropriate)! This chapter was fun! I was so excited to see that you had written another chapter recently. I'll check back again some time to see if you update again! Your writing is, in a word, addicting. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Rosmerta I Hate Everything About You

4th January 2011:
Bam! That is one way to end a chapter! Nice work! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Rosmerta Burn the Evidence

4th January 2011:
Intriguing character development! Looking forward to more. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Rosmerta Welcome Home

4th January 2011:
And the plot does thicken! Very interesting indeed! I'm hooked.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Rosmerta Losing Touch

4th January 2011:
Aha! This chapter takes the reader on a roller coaster of turns. Nice work! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Rosmerta More Than Meets The Eye

4th January 2011:
I love looking at his past, though it begs the question as to why he left the pensive in her room... Good chapter! Looking forward to the next!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Rosmerta Nothing Left To Lose

4th January 2011:
Another interesting chapter, and left on a cliffy too. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Rosmerta Nowhere To Run

4th January 2011:
Ohh noo!! Was that Ron with another girl! D= Good chapter! I was almost hoping she'd end up biting him--I wouldn't be surprised if my eyes were as wide as dinner plates at that point. ^^

 Report Review

Review #13, by Rosmerta Fallen Angels

4th January 2011:
Lovely chapter! Time to read chapter 8. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Rosmerta Into the River Below

4th January 2011:
I believe this was a very strong chapter--mature and unique to have Braddock's last thoughts giving the chapter a nice end, yet leaving us in anticipation to see what happens next with Hermione.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Rosmerta Out of Control

4th January 2011:
Very well done--I like the fact that the characters seem to be, well, in character while getting certain points across. Oh--and you make Malfoy so irresistible. ^^

 Report Review

Review #16, by Rosmerta The Dark Side of the Moon

4th January 2011:
Definitely an interesting chapter and a great prelude into the Dramione ship.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Rosmerta You

4th January 2011:
I love this chapter as well--it's kind of like, "Ohh, snaps!" at the end and makes you look forward to the next chapter. You also do a good job capturing the way Hermione feels through her introspection. You seem to handle both dialogue and description well.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Rosmerta Prologue; The Last Breath

4th January 2011:
Aha! I didn't realize I didn't leave a review before! I love this chapter, especially because you really try to use word choices to your advantage. I was so excited to see you updated recently so I plan on going back through the chapters since it's been a while.

Author's Response: Thank you! :) The thesaurus is a great friend of mine, and I love learning new words :) English is not my first language, but I work with what I have :)
Thanks again for the review :)


 Report Review

Review #19, by Sav3m3lov3ly Bite Me

23rd December 2010:
I love your story, I just read all seventeen chapters.
I must admit though, I love every bit of it except for the last line of chapter sixteen. Turn herself in? I know she wants to protect the people she loves, but really? You're making the brightest witch of her age look like a common moron. If even comes close, I'm sorry but you're definitely losing a reader. Otherwise, great job-I love what you've done with Draco.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review :) She won't turn herself in; she's just entertaining the idea ;) I don't know when I'll be able to continue the story, but I promise that definitely won't happen!
Thanks again! :) Hope you'll continue reading!


 Report Review

Review #20, by lisa Jewleta@hotmail.com Bite Me

21st December 2010:
I love this story it is by far the most original her/draco story I have read please write more soon and let me no when u update

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :) I'm really glad you like it! I'm currently taking a break from it, though, so I don't think there will be an update for quite some time :

 Report Review

Review #21, by lisa When Sky Falls Down

21st December 2010:
I enjoyed this chapter it shows her luv for ron and it also shows how cold and clinical doctors can be

Author's Response: Thanks a lot, Lisa :) I'm really glad you like it! It was the first story I ever posted here on HPFF and I really do feel that my writing has improved since I started out on Bitten, but still I'm pretty fond of it ^^,

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lillylover22 Bite Me

13th December 2010:
poor malfoy. i would probably bite him if i was in hermione's shoes. 9/10
i havent read this story in ages!! i love it!! update please!! =]

Author's Response: Haha, I'm glad you're still a fan! :) I love Malfoy's character in this one, poor tortured soul.

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #23, by ness17 Bite Me

12th December 2010:
wow simply amazing! your writing is still very good, so no worries there! cant wait to see what happens next!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Ness! :) That's good to hear, because I've been feeling rather insecure since I returned.

Thanks for reviewing, and hopefully I'll find inspiration to continue this story soon :) I'm a bit worn out at the time being, though.


 Report Review

Review #24, by Hannah Bite Me

9th December 2010:
Bill :D

Oh my gosh, you must continue this c:
Fantastic job with this, the plot twists are amazing ~

Author's Response: Haha, Bill indeed, and not Ron :D Haha, dang, now I guess I'll have to bring Ron back into the story somehow.

Thank you so much for reviewing, and the twists just keep coming!


 Report Review

Review #25, by Beautifully Twisted Bite Me

5th December 2010:
Oh please update soon! This is so different from all the other Draco-Hermione fics and i love it! I cant wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :D Yeah, I've definitely put a lot of thought and plotting into this to make it differ from your average Dramione pairing on this site. I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>