Reading Reviews for My Life as a Slytherin
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hermonine The Blacks and Severus's Discovery

24th September 2009:
Nice story. Keep up the great work.

 Report Review

Review #2, by TwiPotterGirl The Beginning

14th December 2008:
Exactly WHAT is this a crossover to? Some kind of warped Dracula? Because it's definitely not Twilight. a little help here?

Author's Response: I\'m afraid I\'m a bit odd, this is a crossover wit Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess and the vampiric aspect comes from the books, as well as my own mind. (Even though I love the Twilight series and Dracula!)

 Report Review

Review #3, by BrokenGlances Just some good fun and revelations!

28th April 2008:
Hey
Erm, I really still don't know what to do with these things :/
I don't like being a newbie D:
Your story's really good (:
Though, I wanted to ask.. What are the little bold sentences between POV's ? It sort of sounds like some guardian watching over them, but I'm probably wrong
Ahem. Er. Yeah. (:
x

Author's Response: Actually, you're right! But the full details will be revealed in later chapters. Sorry, I won't be able to update for a while! My computer's harddrive went bad.

 Report Review

Review #4, by NykkiC The Blacks and Severus's Discovery

9th April 2008:
Cool. Can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by KatyBlack The Zora Queen and Lucius's demise!

3rd February 2008:
no . i'm still with my guess of remus though . no it's probably sirius ... that makes sence ... i think . i don'tknow i'm confussing my self . 10/10 . gr . are almost done with the 6th chapter b/c i need to know these things .

Author's Response: Hm. You are right with one of your guesses. Yes I am almost done with the chapter. My school just had our mid-terms exams and I am in peril trying to figure out if I have failed or not.

 Report Review

Review #6, by KatyBlack Potions and weird dreams

3rd February 2008:
a ... a what ! your glad that you have a 5 chapter or you'd be in trouble . lol jk . 10/10

Author's Response: I am glad that I have 5 chappies too! The next one will be coming soon I promise!

 Report Review

Review #7, by KatyBlack Just some good fun and revelations!

3rd February 2008:
ummm remus ! no i don't know . please write longer chappers if you can . b/c well , there so good and then they end . i know this is your first fanfiction and all . it's awesome really it is . :-) . 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! I will try to make them longer. Problem is that this is my parent's computer and they only allow me on for a certain time.

 Report Review

Review #8, by KatyBlack Malfoy Manor

3rd February 2008:
i like it alot . really i do , will you read my first fiction too ? um the silver locket by KatyBlack . I finished it , it's 5 chapters , the fifth is being validated . Please ! i'll give you a good review ... lol . :-) . 10/10 .

Author's Response: I would love to read it! I will read it now!

 Report Review

Review #9, by KatyBlack The Beginning

3rd February 2008:
I love it ! lol ! well it's not that funny . i like your story alot and can't wait to read the next one .

-=-KatyBlack 10/10

Author's Response: I am glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by EmO_HeArT_BrOkEn The Zora Queen and Lucius's demise!

18th January 2008:
dude iv been waiting for u to add a chapter for ages now! ADD MORE!! or have u abandoned it? if u did please, do tell me.

Author's Response: I have not abandoned it! I have just been trying to pass my midterms and trying to get things settled here at home.The next chapter is coming soon I promise!

 Report Review

Review #11, by alternativerocker The Zora Queen and Lucius's demise!

9th October 2007:
hmm me likey :]

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by alternativerocker Just some good fun and revelations!

9th October 2007:
sevey like her and she likes him cute :] lol

Author's Response: Yes Severus denies it but he knows he likes her.

 Report Review

Review #13, by alternativerocker Malfoy Manor

9th October 2007:
hmm interesting lol
good job :]

Author's Response: Believe me its going to get very interesting...(insert manical laugh here)

 Report Review

Review #14, by alternativerocker The Beginning

9th October 2007:
i like it so far :]

Author's Response: Thank you! Another reviewer! I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Astoria_Launay Potions and weird dreams

29th September 2007:
damn cliffies! lol.
aw sev is so cute *squish*
x

Author's Response: Thanks for your reviews! Yes I will admit I don't like putting cliffhangers in but if I didn't the chapter would be super long!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Astoria_Launay Just some good fun and revelations!

15th September 2007:
Aw I love that!
Sev is so cute =]
x

Author's Response: Yes, he really is cute!

 Report Review

Review #17, by YinYang_Draco Just some good fun and revelations!

13th September 2007:
I absolutly love it. Please write more chapters soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! The fourth chapter has just been submitted!

 Report Review

Review #18, by GREENTIGEREYES Malfoy Manor

3rd September 2007:
love it so far, please don't abbondan it !!! ( i've had very bad luck with that so far. ) i bet she and Severus are going to be good together. 600/10

Author's Response: Woohoo!!!! Another reviewer!! Thank you! I'm not going to abandon it! I want to at least finish half of this before I start another...That's going to be awhile... None the less, I'm happy that you like it!! And who knows what lies in the future for Carmen and Severus?????
( Don'y worry. I know what will happen...)


 Report Review

Review #19, by Astoria_Launay Malfoy Manor

27th August 2007:
This is great so far. I like it a lot!
Aw Sevvy Snape. I love him.
More soon!
A
x

Author's Response: Glad you like it! There will be more soon!
~Shinigami~


 Report Review

Review #20, by random_spazmic_chick Malfoy Manor

18th August 2007:
omg this is such an awsome storey!!
I love it.
But i dont quite understand how she ended up half vampire.

Author's Response: My computer messed up and put the second chappie before the first. I hope to have the first chapter up soon.Sorry!!!
Carmen is half-vampire due to her parents. Her father is a powerful vampire while her mother is a witch who descends from a legendary wizard.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login