Reading Reviews for The Bug War
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hermytwin027 The Bug War

21st October 2007:
Ha Ha Ha Ha! This cracked me up lol :D

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by RoN WeAsLeY Is HoT The Bug War

17th July 2007:
LOL

loved it when they had a huge spazy and plus i wood be freaked out if snape came in my room while i was in my underware lol

Author's Response: XD thanks! i think i would too

 Report Review

Review #3, by browniydgal The Bug War

14th July 2007:
I think you could turn this into a great, longer story. lol

Author's Response: Lol. Well I'm considering making a mini-series of one shots.
Like have a revenge of Fred and George one
Maybe have one where their in the woods


 Report Review

Review #4, by TheOneAndOnLy The Bug War

13th July 2007:
haha hot twins. tehehehe.
doug.
I own george.
In my mind.

Author's Response: Lol. I know
Hot twins.
You get Oliver
I'll Get James.


 Report Review

Review #5, by JustSuper The Bug War

10th July 2007:

HeHeHe the twins are funny... Bravo

Author's Response: Lol thanks

 Report Review

Review #6, by ilovebananza92 The Bug War

9th July 2007:
Oh my!!! I might have nightmares about bugs now! THANKS!!! xD Pretty funny. Just a few minor spelling errors. :)

Author's Response: Lol oh get over the spelling XD. Hey, that actually happened to me. well maybe not the talking and ropes but most of it

 Report Review

Review #7, by WHATIF_booksarecool The Bug War

9th July 2007:
LOL! The brat's are who..? Funny, and I expect a sequel. Hopefully, anyway!

Author's Response: the brats are just a bunch of hogwarts students the were using as test subjects. I don't know about a sequel though, you'll have to wait and see. --Becky

 Report Review

Review #8, by GriffinClaw The Bug War

9th July 2007:
haha, very funny

Author's Response: Thanks!!! You get Brownies and Cookies and Cupcakes for being first to review! Yay! Party!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login