Reading Reviews for Seamus Night In
  
35 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Cassey After the Snow

24th March 2012:
That was amazing! I hated Lavender, but you really changed my thought on her! You should write another one! You're an amazing writer!

The rate thing should have 10/10 because that is what I would of rated it! :P

 Report Review

Review #2, by siriusly_cool Over!

24th November 2010:
"But the some that would argue that, were stupid."

Author's Response: Love that too ... Lav Lav heartbroken is ace

 Report Review

Review #3, by Muggle Born 12 Over!

2nd December 2009:
I like this story it is cute

 Report Review

Review #4, by PhoenixTailAndHolly After the Snow

17th August 2009:
great story. Very compelling! I liked it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by PhoenixTailAndHolly The Painful Truth

17th August 2009:
liked it! the dialogue is much better in this chapter, and as a reader, I was much more engrossed into this part of the story. Great!

 Report Review

Review #6, by The Dead Phoenix Over!

3rd January 2009:
Difenetly a good depiction of what might have happened.there are so many ways it could have happened, it's confusing...but you did it well...btw, you have quite a few speeling and grammar errors, so u eventually mite wanna edit...sry, im OCD

 Report Review

Review #7, by lizziepop Over!

14th May 2008:
lol that was awesome... a little scary but awesome. And i know what you mean.. pg.502 is the best! soo sweet. i guess some would say that its a little sad that we remeber page numbers... but thats why i read fanfics, harry potter, its an obsession :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by JustSuperNmenuncle After the Snow

26th April 2008:
Hello, it's maria! We're the hell are you! I need to talk to you because we're gonna loose readers if we dont update sooon! And I dont know whether or not I should write the rest of the chapter and send it in myself or not! I nkow you're busy so this might sound totally unreasonable lol... and I'm not angry or anything we just need to sort something out so that we know where we both stand at all times (writing time wise) andyway i ope you get this!

MeNuncle x

 Report Review

Review #9, by Hermytwin027 Over!

3rd April 2008:
Aww! I LOVE this :D I was just having a nosy at my faves pages whilst I ate my lunch and I thought, "I wonder if JustSuper ever finished those missing moments?" lol. But seriously though, this chapter is really cool, especially since it is like an alternative 'fight' from the one I wrote. What I love most about it, is the insight into Lavender's thoughts & feelings - there is a time when (I think) all girls go through this kind of insecurity over a guy & I think most of us seem to have forgotten that this is how Lavender must be feeling...and all because Ron's heart DOES actually lie elsewhere. So really, Lavender is the victim who just happens to have gotten herself caught up in Ron and Hermione's silly mind-games! We should feel sorry for her, but then again, she really should have noticed what the entire rest of the Hogwarts population did!!! Anyways, I'll shut up now - & I'll read the rest later... Well done, once again! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by GriffinClaw After the Snow

26th February 2008:
I got an urge to reread the Seamus stories, and saw that this one had another chapter that I hadn't read yet! Let me reiterate how much I love Neville's role in these stories. Seamus and Lavender are awesome together. Lavender's POV on the whole R/Hr relationship is fascinating to read. I feel bad for her and then I want to hit her. I really like how you ended this one. Are you planning on continuing this? Great job, I just love to read this story!

 Report Review

Review #11, by nas After the Snow

6th February 2008:
wow that was really inspiring
it was really beautiful the way you told the love story of ron and hermione throught other characters eyes well done
Neville is such a hero he desires all the love
i really like the stories link and cant wait for the next installment
keep up the good work now im gonna read FS2B ;D

Author's Response:
Well with a couple you rarely get to see these moments - usually you hear through what others have seen - so I played with that for this.

FS2B is actually a proper fic from their POV - with loads of Missing Moments and they allude to moments mentioned in these one-shots as well as moments that will be explained later.

The next installment is bubbling in my head and infusing with all kinds of idea's from other fic's - hopefully it will live up to the standard I've set myself.

Thanks for the review


 Report Review

Review #12, by ronil_wazlib_luvr After the Snow

29th January 2008:
I liked that chapter.

I also am a huge Ron/Hermione fan, especially with Lavender thrown in the middle!

good story...I loved it since the first chapter! =P

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ron is my hero After the Snow

22nd January 2008:
WOW you are really an amazing writer!! Even though im not big on any other ship besides ron/hermione, this stroy was to good to not read!!! I mean for Lavendor's point of veiw, everything seems so different! And I think it's so cute how you made Lavendor and Seamus together; how you made Seamus such a gentleman! And Nevill being a hero! That's the best!!! This story made me want to read it even though it was quite long!!! I enjoyed reading it and you really are amazing at writing! I cant wait to read your other stories!!!
Amazing work; truly amazing!
10/10

Author's Response:
Why thanks for that. I love R/Hr too which is why I wanted to explore Seamus and Lavender's POV's. Both of them being roomates of one of my favorite pair... then R/L made this story too tempting NOT to write.

Through them I was able to explore missing moments of R/Hr without directly having them. These shorter stories of mine actually fit into From Summer to Battle which is all about Ron and Hermione.

I'm very happy that your enjoying my stories... Thanks for reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #14, by ronrocks After the Snow

20th January 2008:
i love your story. Can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response:
The next 'chapter' of Seamus/Lavender is going to be written as a one-shot or part of a DH R/H missing moment collection.

I loVe this story too.

Thanks for reviewing


 Report Review

Review #15, by HermioneWeasley7 Over!

20th January 2008:
Oh. My. GOD! This chapter is sooo freakin intense! I LOVE it!! Yay! Ron and Lavender are OVER forEVER! Fantastic! I love it! Bravo!

Author's Response:
I agree Over was such an intense yet wonderful chapter to write... But it needed to be like that because of what's at stake Glad you enjoyed it.

Thanks for reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #16, by Avanell 2 After the Snow

20th January 2008:
Great story, I know I've read at least one of the other chapters before. Like the ending, although I thought you might do another final chapter at the end of 7th year - make sure that Lavender's alive after the attack Hermione stops. That would be very interesting.

Author's Response:
Well thanks for commenting...

Great minds think a like! The plan is to have another part... as either a oneshot or a chapter of a DH R/Hr focused missing moment collection. It's all bubbling away in my head.

Stay tuned!


 Report Review

Review #17, by Steph The Painful Truth

1st January 2008:
wow, i really think you captured the whole idea of ron and hermione. and i also loved the way lavender kept protesting that she was the innocent one and seamus was trying to tell her otherwise. cant wait for the next chapter!
x

Author's Response:
The whole Ron and Hermione romance really inspires my imagination. I love the idea that there is more to their relationship than they let Harry see.

If you loved them in this you'll adore From Summer to Battle the story this relates to.

I also love Seamus and Lavender as characters; their a great ship. I always imagine Lavender as a Barbie though.

The last chapter has just been finished and will be up as soon as Tomboy updates!!!!

Thanks for taking the time to review!


 Report Review

Review #18, by JustSuperNmenuncle The Painful Truth

13th December 2007:
Hiya,

I really love this story and you know that!
I think its a very realistic take of what happned that night and you really captured the emotion and actions of the characters, in a beliveable way, while still allowing humour.

And i've emailed you by the way- please get back on that!

Continue to right!

MeNuncle

Author's Response:
Thanks babe... Am nearly finished with the final installment now. Glad you enjoyed it...

x


 Report Review

Review #19, by jinx_pickle_jinx The Painful Truth

6th November 2007:
dun dun dun clifY!! ahh update soon please!!

Author's Response:
I love to write cliffies... next chapter will be up soon... Don't lose heart!

Thanks for the review


 Report Review

Review #20, by jinx_pickle_jinx Over!

6th November 2007:
squee! i love it!! how long will it be?

Author's Response:
2 more chapter's...

I love it too.


 Report Review

Review #21, by rosai_gryffindor The Painful Truth

21st October 2007:
this is really good! a little long and drawn out, but the main plot is there and i love it! update soon!!!
Rose :)

Author's Response:
Sorry you find it drawn out. It's just how I saw it... Next chapter up soon.


 Report Review

Review #22, by NevillesSoulmate The Painful Truth

16th October 2007:
It's not rubbish at all, it's great! Keep it up!

Author's Response:
Thanks... The next chapter is on it's way.


 Report Review

Review #23, by ronil_wazlib_luvr The Painful Truth

29th September 2007:
Yay! I luv r/hr r/l stories. I think i might write one myself!

good job!

Author's Response:
Wohoo... I's nice that I can inspire people to write r/hr r/l stories.

Thanks for reviewing


 Report Review

Review #24, by Girldetective85 Over!

29th September 2007:
This was great!! I love Ron/Hermione so much, they're so perfect for each other and yet so clueless lol. As always, you are a brilliant writer and it's a genius idea to fill in the missing moments of HP. Wonderful job! :) 10/10

Author's Response:
Perfect and yet clueless is a good description of Ron/Hermione's relationship. And as a writer I will contiune to write fics that display this.

I love filling in the blanks. Missing moments ROCK although they can be hard to weave in.

Thanks for reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #25, by kandib293 The Painful Truth

13th September 2007:
i love it plz update as soon as u can i cant wait to read chapter 3
10/10

Author's Response:
SNAP I love it too.

The 3 (and final) installment will be finished when it's finished. One of the reviews gave me a fab idea I couldn't not use.

But after the snow is definately guna be an ace chapter to finish.

Thanks for reviewing


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>