Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Always and Forever
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by darklordjunior Big Surprise

20th April 2008:
cool, not as good as the 1st chapter though still cool

 Report Review

Review #2, by darklordjunior Prologue

20th April 2008:
yay you killed ron!! cool so far!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Fanfair Big Surprise

24th March 2008:
I really like your story you know I'm having a feeling when one of those moments he's going to run into her room crying about the nightmares and then she goes soft on him a bit it's just a feeling no need to yell or glare it's just a feeling please do continue

 Report Review

Review #4, by kraney0 Big Surprise

30th August 2007:
and the rest is where?

 Report Review

Review #5, by scaryfairy Big Surprise

28th August 2007:
You're doing great!
Good descriptions and everything, great grammar.
I wish I could make plots, all I can do is take a plot that someone else gives me and write along that plot, I can never make up my own. Anyway, write the next chapter soon!
The stories in my favourites!
Love Kristina
xx

 Report Review

Review #6, by tinkerbellfairy13 Big Surprise

22nd August 2007:
Very good! But I have a question: I noticed that one of the pairings on the summary thing-a-ma-bob that Viktor Krum and Hermione Granger is one of them. when does he come in?

 Report Review

Review #7, by mui Big Surprise

10th August 2007:
Interesting story so far... keep on going! Just a couple of things that bugged me - how can the room be like the room of requirement? I mean isn't this a muggle house? er, wouldn't owls deliver Hogwarts letters instead of Kingsley? Maybe the chapters can be a little longer too? Well, great job so far and update soon! =) 8/10

Author's Response: thank you for all the constructive critisism. I think that hermione has put some magic in her house, becuase she's just that amazing. and i dont know exactly why kingsley delivered their letters...i'll come up with something in the next chapter =] i'll try to update soon, i just have a lot of personal things going on right now =/ but thank you for reviewing and i hope you keep reading

 Report Review

Review #8, by bill Big Surprise

8th August 2007:
cool story. love the room and the whole draco-was-imperiusized-by-dad thing you have going and draco seems like a nice guy beneeth it all.
love it
keep up the great work,
bill

Author's Response: awww =] thanks a lot. I hope I continue to please ya =] and please keep reviewing and reading! I'm gonna try to update soon, I just have a lot of personal stuff going on right now =/

 Report Review

Review #9, by Fwakes47 Big Surprise

5th August 2007:
Cool idea. Please update soon

Author's Response: thanks! im working on it right now. hopefully it will be validated soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Alonia187 Big Surprise

5th August 2007:
Hey hon, I read the chapters and I found an error on spelling Lucius's Name. Lucius, not Luscious. Other than that, it's good. Hope you like the banner ;)

Author's Response: thank you. i will correct that in later chapters. im working on it right now, so hopefully it will be validated soon!!...and if you read this reply...how do i put the banner up? just send me a message, or email...xokaylacutiexo@yahoo.com and thanks for reviewing, i hope you like it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login