Reading Reviews for Turn Away From Hate
  
7 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Indira Chapter 1: James' Resolution

5th January 2008:
Hey!
That was really good!
I decided to read your story because you so lovingly read an reviewed mine and this was quite good!
OH yeah, if you'd like a banner, i can help you get one! Email me at indirapotter@hotmail.com if you do!
Good luck with the story!
xx
Indira

Author's Response: hey thx 4 reviewin indira! its soooo great of u! and thx, i will email u!!!
~JL1313


 Report Review

Review #2, by asian Love: Break Away-Stress: Break Down

4th November 2007:
awww that's sad!!! poor james! please update soon!

Author's Response: i no, but evntually it gets better 4 the poor kid! thx again
~JL1313


 Report Review

Review #3, by asian Chapter 1: James' Resolution

4th November 2007:
It's good except that you might want to use spellcheck on the chapters before submitting them. Also, I'm not quite sure what you meant by saying that Lily was tall but not completely flat. That confused me. Maybe I'm just trying to read too much into it. lol

Author's Response: LOL it just means shes startin 2 get curves. i need 2 wrk w my spellin but i hav started using Micro. word 4 it!
~JL1313


 Report Review

Review #4, by Wolfsis No One Can See

11th September 2007:
Luv it. added to favs!! 100/10

Author's Response: omg thx!!! ur the first 2 add me 2 faves!!!! THK U SSSSSSOOOOO MUCH!!! u realy dont no how much this means. its like getting an online oscar... wow... im off my rocker like dumbledore but hes pimpin kewl so woohoo!

 Report Review

Review #5, by i'll think off one later A Walk To Breakfast

4th September 2007:
i recently read your first a chapter a week ago and was hopeing you would write a nother chapter. And this chapter is great please write more and its a great place to stop. I wonder what you will write next please write soon.

Author's Response: i will and thx 4 reviewin!


 Report Review

Review #6, by JamesLilyHarry Chapter 1: James' Resolution

31st August 2007:
Nice job! I think it's a good start and I'm looking forwards to more! 9/10
~JLH~

Author's Response: thx lots IM A JAMESLILYHARRY CRAZED FAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! hahaha hehehe heeheehee

 Report Review

Review #7, by jameslily1313 Chapter 1: James' Resolution

18th July 2007:
hola me please remember 2 edit this stry when ur eithr a trusted author or July 27 comes round cuz its really messed up NEway... thx 4 da stry

Author's Response: dun thx me!!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login