Reading Reviews for Finding Herself
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by magicmuggle01 Opening up

14th July 2011:
You must, really must update this story. I need to know the result of the test. Please don't leave me in suspense. Awesome chapter and another full 10/10. Please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #2, by magicmuggle01 Muggle Magic

14th July 2011:
I think things will work out for Fi. The test must show that she his related to the Potters and Weasly's. Another awesome chapter and once more full marks.

 Report Review

Review #3, by magicmuggle01 Storytime

14th July 2011:
With all the studying and having her homework done on time she is Hermione's daughter alright. Another awesome chapter and once again 10/10. Now for the next chapter.

By the way. Ron thought that Hermione's cat had eaten his pet rat not his toad (Ron never had one of them).

 Report Review

Review #4, by magicmuggle01 Sorted and Settled

14th July 2011:
Another awesome chapter. I think Fi is going to enjoy her time at Hogwarts. Another set of full marks (10/10) and onto the next chap.

 Report Review

Review #5, by magicmuggle01 On Her Way

14th July 2011:
Wow another great chapter. I hope that Fiona is Ron and Hermione's daughter. I have to give you another 10/10 and move on.

 Report Review

Review #6, by magicmuggle01 I'm a what?

14th July 2011:
I'm adding this to favourites right away. A fantastic start to your story. I can't wait to see what you have in your other chapters, so 10/10 and the next chappie.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Mrs. Fred Weasley Opening up

29th February 2008:
Great story, keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Janhavi Muggle Magic

11th August 2007:
I like this story! I like your writing style as well as watching Fiona 'discover herself'

 Report Review

Review #9, by darktemplar Muggle Magic

10th August 2007:
hi! awesome story! you have to keep writing and update real soon! this fic is great see ya in the next one!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Janhavi Storytime

4th August 2007:
It is very sweet, I really like hearing about Fiona discovering more from Neville, Ginny, etc.

 Report Review

Review #11, by BuckBeaktheHippogriff I'm a what?

27th July 2007:
I like the plot so far and the chapter. I'll probably read on to see what happens. 10/10 :o)

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! I hope that you enjoyed the rest of the chapters as well.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Entropie I'm a what?

17th July 2007:
Thank you - i really enjoyed reading this great story! I´d like to read more.!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it. I've already finished the second chapter, and I'm working on the third, so when the queue reopens there will be more to this story.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login