Reading Reviews for Every Precious Moment
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by on fanfiction i love dramione 4eva The Break-Up

13th March 2014:
plz continue i love it

 Report Review

Review #2, by Emmah H. The Break-Up

15th August 2011:
This story is totally good. u have got 2 continue it!!! I can't wait :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by bjay The Break-Up

29th April 2009:
this is a really good story
and i hope you finish it

 Report Review

Review #4, by x.i.love.draco.and.blaise.forever.x The Break-Up

15th January 2009:
CONTINUE! I feel addicted...makes me wanna read more...SO CONTINUE! or else.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Fathima The Break-Up

19th January 2008:
this sounds sooo nice ... plzz tell me ur going to continue it !

 Report Review

Review #6, by CelticKisses The Break-Up

9th October 2007:
Aw -sniffles- So I just accidently stumbled across this.. Did you tell me it existed?? Why didn't I know? This is sweet. I like it very much so far. What a doll you are! Thank you for the dedication! The only things I would suggest would be to not use the "start flashback" and then "end flashback" titles because when the text goes to italic we assume it is in flashback or private thought mode. Other than that, very nice, my dear ^_^. Keep an eye out for TFO it is on its way!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Dracosfan The Break-Up

23rd August 2007:
Great Chapter but one question does Draco get back with Hermione???

 Report Review

Review #8, by Torie_talks_alot The Break-Up

10th August 2007:
Sound interesting keep up the work.. And Update soon.. 9/10

 Report Review

Review #9, by amritab529 The Break-Up

7th August 2007:
It's so good! UPDATE SOOON!! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #10, by dracosgirl812 The Break-Up

27th July 2007:
omg i feel so bad for hermione! i would NEVER be that strong...i wouldve definitely broken down in fron of him...he BETTER have broken up with he for a DECENT reason. great so far!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Moon_Wolf The Break-Up

18th July 2007:
Oh My GOd!!!
It's WONDERFUL!
It's very heart-throbbing!!
Love your plot set up.I like how you portray the personalities of Hermione and Draco!

10

 Report Review

Review #12, by bunnyboo19 The Break-Up

14th July 2007:
good, really good-- keep it up

 Report Review

Review #13, by dracossexcgal The Break-Up

12th July 2007:
It's really good! Update soon

 Report Review

Review #14, by hermione The Break-Up

10th July 2007:
This is good if you dont forget all the other storys you started then it's bad

 Report Review

Review #15, by Tigermusic The Break-Up

9th July 2007:
they will get together again right ?? and they willfind what ever cure there is to dracos problem right??
anyway keep it up

 Report Review

Review #16, by Mrs SiriusBlack The Break-Up

9th July 2007:
sounds good!! i love your stories!! well, i can't wait to read more, so update soon!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Christy86 The Break-Up

9th July 2007:
i really like this story keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #18, by dracoismyhottie55 The Break-Up

9th July 2007:
omg! this is really sad but its good!!! update soon!!! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #19, by sammm The Break-Up

8th July 2007:
interesting story, i like it!! :D
Please update soon!

sammm

 Report Review

Review #20, by Malfoys Mistress The Break-Up

8th July 2007:
Interesting chapter. I really like how you are drawing us in with not telling us what problem draco has yet. Although i hope you tell us soon and update quickly also. Great job!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by dollmaeker The Break-Up

8th July 2007:
what is it about draco malfoy that all these good writers fixate on him in such interesting stories? charm? good looks? character ambiguity? or all of the above?

i just jumped on the bandwagon myself, with my story re-memo, and it'd be really cool to know what you think of it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login