Reading Reviews for Marks of Distinction
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by xX mOoNdAnCe Xx Marks of Distinction

4th October 2007:
Oh, this made me cry! I love Sirius and Isis, they are so perfect together =)
You have such an amazing talent as a writer and I hope you continue to write as wonderfully as you have been, because you are without a shadow of a doubt one of the most amazing writers I have EVER seen.
Love xX mOoNdAnCe Xx

Author's Response: *hands over a tissue* No crying! I love Sirius and Isis too. They are perfect together and I'm not meaning to sound really conceited about that, but I do love them together. *blushes* Thanks for the kind words. I truly do appreciate them and the review, Moondance. *hugs*

 Report Review

Review #2, by Winni3 Marks of Distinction

9th August 2007:
Aww, beautifully sweet one-shot!
Awesome job on it!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your very kind words. The one-shot melded with a character of mine from Harry Potter and the Four Elements. I thought it would be interesting to see where the marks on his body came from. I'm glad that you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by serafina Marks of Distinction

9th August 2007:
this is such a beautiful one of... really well written. i love it.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your very kind words. It was taken from a small bit from another story of mine, Harry Potter and the Four Elements. I thought it would be interesting to see where the marks on his body came from. I'm really glad that you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Book077 Marks of Distinction

19th July 2007:
That was so sweet and sad. *snif, snif, wipes tears*

Author's Response: Awww...no crying! *hands tissue* I'm truly glad that you enjoyed it. I took it from a bit from my story Harry Potter and the Four Elements. I wanted to explore where Sirius had gotten the marks on his body. Thank you so much for the review.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Enya Marks of Distinction

16th July 2007:
Man, that was... *is speechless*. I hope this says it all. If not then let me 'rephrase' :-p I absolutely loved it. I really, really did!

Author's Response: Enya! I'm really glad that you liked it. I'm really really glad you did. Thanks for reading it. It meant a lot to me. Thanks for the review! *hugs*

 Report Review

Review #6, by Browneyes101 Marks of Distinction

12th July 2007:
There are no words to describe how this One-Shot touched me.

Author's Response: *is speechless* Thank you so much for reviewing the one-shot. I'm glad it touched you. It meant a lot to me to write it. I'm really glad you enjoyed it. Thanks again for your review.

 Report Review

Review #7, by xxPhoenixTearsxx Marks of Distinction

12th July 2007:
Great story!

Author's Response: I'm really glad that you liked it. Thank you so much for your review.

 Report Review

Review #8, by GriffinClaw Marks of Distinction

9th July 2007:
Wow, great story. The emotion came through strongly as did the imagery.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your kind words. I was hoping the emotions and the imagery was played out enough to feel it. I'm really glad you enjoyed it. Thank you so much for your review.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Permission_to_Sin Marks of Distinction

8th July 2007:
I love this story! It's excellent, I love the imagry you put in here, and the way you pour the feelings coming from both Sirius and Isis.
Keep writing.
Your story is one of a kind.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your very kind words. I'm glad that you loved the imagery and that you could feel the emotions. I'm really glad you enjoyed it. Thank you so much for your review.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login