Reading Reviews for Infatuation
  
27 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RoseWeasleyGryfindor Infatuation

30th May 2013:
I love all of your stories they are so wonderful. And you are a great author

 Report Review

Review #2, by Parvati_Khatri Infatuation

25th March 2012:
awww!!! that was so sad/romantic/sappy/cute/AWESOME!!! I really loved it... could u please write a sequel? With Sirius remembering his long lost love?That would be fantastic if you could!
-Parvati
10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by Shelby Weasley Infatuation

8th May 2011:
Gorgeous as usual, dear :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by I<3Potter[= Infatuation

16th August 2009:
That was incredibly sweet.
I just love your writing.
:D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sara Infatuation

13th August 2009:
Very cute and sad...so sad :( Beautifully written, it sent shivers down my spine

 Report Review

Review #6, by moon_black11 Infatuation

1st April 2008:
omg
this brought tears to my eyes.
wow.
this was amazing.
this is the saddest thing ever, not for lily, but for sirius, having to know what he wants and knowing that he could never have it.
and for james, for being completely in love and not being loved completely back.
but i feel happy for him, who has a best friend who would give everything up for him

 Report Review

Review #7, by seasonsoflove Infatuation

19th January 2008:
This story made me cry. Although, I cried at the Lilo and Stitch movie, so it's not like that's unusual. But it's just..wow. This is one of those one-shots that I wish was longer, but know that it shouldn't be. The ending was just...right. I just love how their love was imperfect, and how he said that he could never take James's place. His Lily. That just gave me shivers. I LOVE this story!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Slywolf9 Infatuation

30th December 2007:
D: Por Sirius! I'm so sad for him. I always daydreamed about the Sirius/Lily pairing. I think it's quite lovely indeed. Good story!

 Report Review

Review #9, by dracomalfoylover123 Infatuation

25th November 2007:
Amazing! I lovee Sirius; he's so sweet! I'm sorry that this is a random, short review but my brain is too worn out to write out anything other than these strage rambles... yeah, so outstanding story! Many thanks, Becky x

 Report Review

Review #10, by alylovezu2 Infatuation

21st November 2007:
this was a great story it was very sad, but it was still great it almost made me cry. Keep up the awesome stories!

 Report Review

Review #11, by super Granger Infatuation

12th November 2007:
sad

 Report Review

Review #12, by HedwigGirl Infatuation

6th October 2007:
beautiful

 Report Review

Review #13, by Cheeky Monkey Infatuation

6th October 2007:
Awww this is sad.. brilliantly written tho xxx

 Report Review

Review #14, by hanoverpretz01 Infatuation

1st September 2007:
cute

 Report Review

Review #15, by XharrysdarlingX Infatuation

6th August 2007:
Oh, porr Sirius!!! I was hoping you would say what the bottom half of the note was and you did! it's when I read stuff like this that I'm torn between Lily/Sirius and James/Lily lol Can never make up my mind which I like best lol.

Of course if it wasnt for James/Lily we wouldnt have Harry in the first place lol. But I like this pairing as well- just for fun.

Oh, good story, well written!

Author's Response: haha I have that problem too. I love S/L but then J/L is sweet too :P thank you!

 Report Review

Review #16, by edenvirg Infatuation

2nd August 2007:
I loved this! Your choice of words was very appropriate for the story, and you wrote it so beautifully. :) 10/10. :)

Author's Response: aw thank you so much! I really appreciate the comment/rating :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by HauntedLyra22 Infatuation

31st July 2007:
brilliant absoluetly brilliant...james and lily stories tend to be word to death but i always love a good sirius lily...even tho i kno sirius would never do that to james i still love it!
it was very detailed and written very well and i just added it to my favs!
-Demon

Author's Response: aww thank you so much! I know that Sirius/Lily is kind of a elusive ship but i just

 Report Review

Review #18, by ilovehpnerds Infatuation

22nd July 2007:
Aww. That's extremely sad but yet extremely cute! Great writing!

Author's Response: Thank you ! I was going for that sad/kind of nice feeling so I'm glad!

 Report Review

Review #19, by HB_Prince Infatuation

19th July 2007:
Wow this is such a beautiful story... what more can I say? Keep up the awesome work :)

Author's Response: thanks! glad you enjoyed it :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by sunshinedreamr Infatuation

13th July 2007:
Wow! You totally just made me a Sirius/Lily fan, lol. Awesome job on this!

10/10

Author's Response: thanks! glad you enjoyed it :) I love Sirius/Lily

 Report Review

Review #21, by < / 3 Infatuation

13th July 2007:
new story. woah. strange pairing. i'm not very fond of it though. but it's good that you updated

Author's Response: yeah new story. Not really a strange pairing. I just like Sirius/Lily :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by beastboysgirl12 Infatuation

13th July 2007:
that is so sad :(

Author's Response: aww don't be sad :( Thanks for the review though!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Mr Smee Infatuation

11th July 2007:
How sad. Poor Sirius... but still incredibly mature of him, to save his best friends heart like that.

Author's Response: yeah I like Sirius in that sense :) Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by devonnie Infatuation

8th July 2007:
it's great. good job

Author's Response: thanks for the review! glad you enjoyed it :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Padfootz_luvr Infatuation

8th July 2007:
Oh god...that was so beautifully written...Terribly sad, but beautifully written. Excellent job.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I really enjoyed writing this fic :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>