Reading Reviews for Stumbling Blindly
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Georgia Will You Be My Rockstar? I'll Be Your Biggest Fan.

17th January 2012:
Ok. So, this is really good. Is this abandoned or is it just on those good old decade long breaks? Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by SlytherinPrincess Will You Be My Rockstar? I'll Be Your Biggest Fan.

22nd March 2008:
I really like this, please write more?! x

 Report Review

Review #3, by penname Will You Be My Rockstar? I'll Be Your Biggest Fan.

20th February 2008:
good luck! it was good, but I need to know what happens next!! plz hurry and finish. sor i'm being so pushy, i know how hard it is to update, but I'm basically in love with this story! keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by TFLuver102 Will You Be My Rockstar? I'll Be Your Biggest Fan.

9th February 2008:
Wow, this is great...Please update soon...ok?


ps. Instead of writing
"Hey, what,"
can you write
"hey, what...?"
im sorry to mention it, but it kinda bugs me.

Lots of love Ray xxooxxoo 10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by Amber!! Will You Be My Rockstar? I'll Be Your Biggest Fan.

5th February 2008:
i literally sat at my computer going "huh" (not question like, more like processing) for a full minute
lol

but this is pretty good!

this is the first time i've been able to sit and read some of your fic (i usually end up skimming a bit of one or two)

one bit of helpful critisism:
it could have used a bit of editing to help the flow

 Report Review

Review #6, by Arual Will You Be My Rockstar? I'll Be Your Biggest Fan.

28th January 2008:
The suitcase was so thoughtful of them! As much as I love Dramione...it'll be sad to see Hermione and Addie break up. Loved the chapter! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #7, by sparkle15 Will You Be My Rockstar? I'll Be Your Biggest Fan.

28th January 2008:
I like this chapter. I wonder what will happen to make Herms & Draco get together.

Author's Response: you'll just have to wait and see :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by maryellen But Not For Good

26th January 2008:
what's in the suitcase?

Author's Response: you'll see in the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #9, by harrysheart101 But Not For Good

26th January 2008:
this is a really good story so far. sorry i havent been reviewing the other chapters, ive been wanting to find out what happens next. keep it up and update asap. i have to know whats in the suitcase!

10/10

Author's Response: It's ok that you haven't reviewed other chapters, I'm glad you left this one! Thank you for it. I know it's been a long time but I do plan on finishing the story!

 Report Review

Review #10, by sparkle15 But Not For Good

26th January 2008:
So mean! We all want to know what's in there now! Did Addison give her a magnificent dress and jewelry or something? Please update ASAP!

Author's Response: You'll just have to wait and see! I know the delay has been incredibly long but I do plan on finishing the story. Thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Devious Angel The End or The Beginning?

26th November 2007:
Loved it!!! I want to wait till i have a ring on my finger and a guy that loves me till i have sex too. Although if a guy didnt say i love you back i would push him off and walk right out the door!!! I would not stand for that! Cuz if i were giving up my virginity then it would have to be for love and that only! But it was a great chapter and you have a great plot too!!!

Author's Response: I know exactly how you feel! That's my personal belief too, just gotta keep a story interesting is all :) Thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Tigermusic The End or The Beginning?

22nd November 2007:
like it..so far so keep it up

Author's Response: Thank you so much and thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by iloveharry1234 The End or The Beginning?

22nd November 2007:
WOW! i really love this story so please keep it up!

Author's Response: Aw thank you so much! And thank you for review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by PunkEmo50011489 "The Two Craters Unite!"

2nd August 2007:
nice story! write more!

Author's Response: lol thanks :] & i deff. am!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Tigermusic "The Two Craters Unite!"

8th July 2007:
like it..keep it going :D

Author's Response: thanks :] and don worry, i am!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Draco_is_my_Boi "The Two Craters Unite!"

8th July 2007:
ah I want dramione! Give me Dramione!

Author's Response: all in due time, all in due time! but dont worry, there will be plenty of dramione to come :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login