Reading Reviews for With or Without You
  
160 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Epilogue Bright Ideas

5th February 2013:
Please update this! I need to know what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #2, by bella Bright Ideas

18th May 2012:
Update,please,please

 Report Review

Review #3, by madness Bright Ideas

29th October 2010:
O God I hope she's ok. You can just see this is going to end in disaster but I just can't stop reading! Please update soon. It's not often you find a great Oliver wood story. Thanks xxx

 Report Review

Review #4, by HecateLuna A Charmed Evening

24th August 2010:
HOLY FRICKING CROW
no way
I just love it when a baby gets inolved
dunno why, I love the drama?
mwauhahaha
xx

 Report Review

Review #5, by siriusgirl93 Bright Ideas

22nd July 2010:
I know you haven't written in two years, and it's quite possible that you don't even remember your password, but the Wood and Wilde series is So good you have to finish this!!! Please keep writing!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Hilbilly Bright Ideas

26th May 2010:
hmm will there ever be an update for this story?

 Report Review

Review #7, by wood fan Bright Ideas

23rd January 2010:
why did u stop writing this story? it's great!

 Report Review

Review #8, by WinterTuesday Bright Ideas

4th January 2010:
I adore this story with all my heart.

Updates plz? :'[

 Report Review

Review #9, by Eve Bright Ideas

3rd January 2010:
Please Please Please Update! I love this story and I can't wait to see what happens!! it is now 2010 and we've been waiting for two years so PLEASE! I'm BEGGING you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ppa Bright Ideas

2nd November 2009:
*sighs* It's already been over a year. Are you thinking you're going to come back to it or...? Well, suffice to say, if you don't plan to continue it, do us a favor and change the status to "abandoned," please.

By the way, I love this story AND it's prequel. Wood and Wilde forever!

 Report Review

Review #11, by WoodsWildGirl Bright Ideas

10th August 2009:
I love your stories, they are very charasmatic, when will you be positing your next chapter, I've been waiting for it for over six months.

 Report Review

Review #12, by ravenclawbrunette Bright Ideas

10th June 2009:
wow, i'm definitely not looking forward to the confrontation with wood when he realizes ella is his. it's going to be huge. i love how you brought kamie into this it makes it more interesting. i can't wait to read more and i'm hoping for a wood/wilde reunion eventually :).

 Report Review

Review #13, by Samantha Bright Ideas

10th May 2009:
WOW.this was a really interesting chapter and an odd closer.Can't wait for the next one!

 Report Review

Review #14, by oliveer Bright Ideas

2nd April 2009:
OMG! is oliver injured? well, I guess he deserved it for being such a pompous jackass... oh and great story, by the way =)
plz... update soon!

 Report Review

Review #15, by unco Bright Ideas

20th March 2009:
wait...who fell? astrid or wood?
lol sorry too tired but i figured i should stop being unappreciative and review. i love astrids character. i think it was great that youve skipped the 3 years, its given her a chance to make a life for herself. i really hope she and wood get back together eventually though...i mean bens a great guy but...not wood. hes not gonna turn out gay or something like that is he? it would be fitting but still.
anyways love the story, please update soon

 Report Review

Review #16, by EW4eva Bright Ideas

13th March 2009:
Please update! It looks like its been a while, but I really want to know what happens next!!! Great story, I'm addicted.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Fireball Nymph Bright Ideas

11th March 2009:
Please update soon! I can't wait to find out what happens. I love your story. It's really goo, but please,update,as a treat. I really like Astride. She's so "charming," And, Rachel is funny. well, good chappie! **100/10**

 Report Review

Review #18, by thelastxgoodthing Bright Ideas

7th March 2009:
I totally loved it!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Chelsea_Black Bright Ideas

15th February 2009:
OMFG!! I just read Wilde and Wood and this story all at once!!! Yes it took me sooo much time and i still have my term paper to finish BUT i absolutly love this story, i really do hope you pick it up again, as i see the recent update hasnt been recent haha but PLEASE! I love everytime my stomach gets this drop when something else comes into the picture, i absolutely LOVE IT!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by dbldp22 Bright Ideas

11th February 2009:
hey, i really like this story and ive been with it since wood and wilde...can u please update soon?

 Report Review

Review #21, by Ashley Bright Ideas

31st January 2009:
I beg of you. Please update.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Taffyrose Bright Ideas

24th January 2009:
I love your writing style and hope you contiue this story. I for one am hooked.

 Report Review

Review #23, by iceangel5264 Bright Ideas

14th January 2009:
omg!!! update soon please!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by madelgranger Bright Ideas

14th January 2009:
wow, so much drama! its so exciting, i can't wait to see what happens next. keep up the great work!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Eyeliner_Lover Bright Ideas

29th December 2008:
Hello =) I love this story so much! I can't wait for an update, and i quote, 'it won't be another year for the next chapter.' I really hope so because you rock! And what happens to Wood? *gasp*
x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>