Reading Reviews for The Edge of Greatness
  
249 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Quazie89 The Edge of Greatness

17th March 2010:
Wow, you should write more stories centered around Harry. This one was just awesome. Keep up the great work!

 Report Review

Review #2, by leapoffaith24 The Edge of Greatness

26th September 2009:
Brilliant. The best story I have read on HPFF. Timeturner, you have a gift.

 Report Review

Review #3, by gummybear The Edge of Greatness

4th September 2009:
LOVE IT! Write on!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Gryffindor Witch The Edge of Greatness

27th May 2008:
star star star star star
5 stars
Amazing

 Report Review

Review #5, by luvlunageorgefred The Edge of Greatness

30th April 2008:
OMG! Fanomanal story! amazing!
It made me feel physically exhausted
reding about Harry and ginny's tiredness.
The passion was unbelievable! I loved it.

You're a fantastically extraordinary writer!
This story is going on my fave list.
PLZ read and review my story Shadow, its
really short.

Simply Brilliant
10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by notenoughpotter The Edge of Greatness

29th April 2008:
Wow, this was truly amazing - from the vivid description to the incredible characterizations - it was incredible.

10/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by felicity davis The Edge of Greatness

22nd April 2008:
wow. that's all i can say wow. holy... you should become an author. if you did i would read every book you wrote. i love this and am going to make sure my friends read it too. when i write my fan fiction i'm going to read yours for inspiration. if i could then i would give you 5000 out of 10 but that can't happen. but i can in the review so here you are:

Felicity Davis Rated your story-
5000/10.

hows that.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Harry and Ginny_4evr The Edge of Greatness

22nd April 2008:
wow. The best story I've ever read. You had me nearly crying at the end. Excellent, excellent job. 10/10+

 Report Review

Review #9, by lothlorien The Edge of Greatness

19th April 2008:
it's a great story. very unpredictable.

i also want to thank all of you who are trying so hard to keep this site going. it's my favourite ff site. it's the first site that got me comming back everyday for more. reading these stories inspired me to write some of my own...and when i write some english ones i look forward to posting them here. you should all be very proud of yourselves for achieving something great.

lothlorien

 Report Review

Review #10, by xxbelliexx The Edge of Greatness

17th April 2008:
that's really touching. i love it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by dancing phoenix The Edge of Greatness

28th March 2008:
I'm in the process of writing my very first fanfic, and I'll admit the idea of putting it out there is a little daunting. But reading your story and it's dedications and reviews, I'm touched by the never-ending support and sense of community I always see on the site. It's given me a little relief from first-time nerves, and it was so beautiful. It made me cry. You are a brilliant writer.

Thankyou.

 Report Review

Review #12, by crazybibliophile The Edge of Greatness

21st March 2008:
This is just so touching. It's beautiful.

 Report Review

Review #13, by cameo ruby The Edge of Greatness

15th March 2008:
I bet you've been told this in every review you have got, but i'm gonna tell you one more time! THIS STORY IS THE BEST EVER! It was really good! Excelllent!

10/10 (Duh!!!)

~*~
CameoRuby

 Report Review

Review #14, by Alassante The Edge of Greatness

27th February 2008:
Beautifully written story. I really enjoyed this.

 Report Review

Review #15, by StunningSilverStars The Edge of Greatness

9th February 2008:
hi there! a really awesome story you've got here!

beautiful descriptions and touching emotions! simply a great story!

keep up with the fantastic work! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Sal1705 The Edge of Greatness

8th February 2008:
Great story! I'm horrible at writing reviews...








Your story was very detailed and believable, it made me cry! I love your style of writing and the way you base your stories, they seem so real that it could almost be the real ending to the amazing story that was, and still is Harry Potter.
Although unfortunately, that has already been created by JK Rowling.


~Sal1705

 Report Review

Review #17, by SNAPEY13 The Edge of Greatness

6th February 2008:
oh my god! i cried the whole time, you did awesome, man! i did kinda laugh when voldie mocked harry, though. it was amazing!=)

 Report Review

Review #18, by SoulReaper327 The Edge of Greatness

19th January 2008:
Brilliance, pure brilliance. :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by GinnyLover_133 The Edge of Greatness

13th January 2008:
its so sad it made me cry
but i must say i didnet quite understand whant happend at the end
can u plz explain other thern that i loved it welldone 10/10

 Report Review

Review #20, by daisycakes4 The Edge of Greatness

27th December 2007:
Really the only word that comes to mind: WOW! Fantasticaly written story, really makes you want to read to the end. Wonderful dedication. I know Jay is very proud! Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #21, by codysgirl The Edge of Greatness

21st December 2007:
omg! that was the most amazing story that i have ever read im my entire life! i loved it so much! it wow! i absolutly loved it!

its kind of not even fair that i can only give this rating a 10 but i would give it a 20/10 if i could! it so amazing!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Logan The Edge of Greatness

19th December 2007:
Wow, nice. I am hoping to see some chapters soon.

 Report Review

Review #23, by ginny_potter22 The Edge of Greatness

9th December 2007:
Wow this is really good! The portrayal of the characters is realistic to the story as well great description I love the plot line it kept me wanting to read right to the end!! Well done!! I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Karindi The Edge of Greatness

26th November 2007:
Thank you. That's all I can say to you for writing this fantastic story. (Maybe I can say more but I can't get it into words, words that makes sense)

Author's Response: Thanks for so much for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by tinkerbellfairy13 The Edge of Greatness

25th November 2007:
oh my god i was bawling by the time i finished this! you rule, timeturner!

Author's Response: Thanks for so much for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>