69 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Katie Epilogue

16th February 2012:
Truthfully loved it, it brought tears to my eyes at first I though you should have re-named Blaise to Blaise Harry Malfoy but though Against it and said ' they better name their next kid Harry!' lol truly brilliant story and that's coming from me! Your brilliant and you expressed Hermione and Draco's love for each other just devinely. ~K

 Report Review

Review #2, by Marksqueenofhearts Signed DM

29th September 2011:
Drew Michael-Draco Malfoy not hard to figure!

 Report Review

Review #3, by adluvshp Epilogue

3rd August 2009:
IT WAS AWESOME! It truly was deeply touching and I loved every moment of this fic. It is amazing and I must say that you rock as a writer. I wud like to read more of ur works. AWesome!!

10/10

Your latest and best fan
AD

Author's Response: Thank you very much (:

 Report Review

Review #4, by adluvshp The Train Ride to Hogwarts

1st August 2009:
hey.I like this story a lot. I started reading fated love and it was awesome. i finished it and now started reading the sequesl. and its awesome.

great job!

10/10
Adluvshp

Author's Response: Aw, thank you (:

 Report Review

Review #5, by Gabriella Gryffindor Epilogue

14th March 2009:
this story is amazing! i am so glad you named a child Harry! please write lots more stories as this is one of the better ones i have read. this gets my first10/10!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Gabriella Gryffindor Finally Looking Up

12th March 2009:
he should look like hrmione
too painful otherwise
should be called harry

 Report Review

Review #7, by Gabriella Gryffindor Signed DM

11th March 2009:
he is so draco in disguise.or a cousin!!!
definitely him
love the story!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ally cat Epilogue

6th January 2009:
this story was so sad ~sniff~
i love it
hope you keep writing

Author's Response: Aw, thank you (:

 Report Review

Review #9, by harrypotterfan25 Dreaming of Blaise

9th May 2008:
wow i love this its great!! please continue!!! i also read the other one and it was great also!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by BlackDemonAngel Dreaming of Blaise

27th April 2008:
Damn he is so late I mean really and the with Cecilia thats even worse hope he reacts soon!
B.D.A

 Report Review

Review #11, by Christy86 Dreaming of Blaise

25th April 2008:
update soon can't wait for more chapters

 Report Review

Review #12, by hanoverpretz01 Dreaming of Blaise

17th April 2008:
stupid cecilia
otherwise loved it
update soon

 Report Review

Review #13, by RebelYellNiki Dreaming of Blaise

16th April 2008:
Great chapter. I loved the last one too. I wish Draco could find a way to just kill off Lucius. Update soon please!

 Report Review

Review #14, by phoenix_flame Lucius and Draco's Side of the Story

4th April 2008:
Just found this story and can't wait for more! Hope you update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks :)
I'll be updating quicker.
I'm just trying to get it all in.


 Report Review

Review #15, by hanoverpretz01 Lucius and Draco's Side of the Story

3rd April 2008:
sooo sad
so now cecilia should SO say she doesnt wanna do it
update soon

Author's Response: Ahh Cecilia, my new character :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by elzii Coming Clean

3rd April 2008:
poo face! lol, the story was gr8!! =D

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Christy86 Lucius and Draco's Side of the Story

3rd April 2008:
update soon can't wait until he see's hermione and the kids and the one he never knew

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by SnowyHedwig Lucius and Draco's Side of the Story

3rd April 2008:
This is probably one of my most favourite chapters thus far - excellent work! It was touching to read of Draco`s feelings throughout all of this time. And he doesn`t even realize he has a son! Nor does Lucius...

On a constructive criticism note, there were some grammatical errors, such as "to" for "too", as well that you spelt Professor McGonagall incorrectly.

(Personally, I think it`s because you were too busy making sure the emotions were perfect in the chapter, because you did it so brilliantly!)

It was interesting to read of Lucius`s feelings for Narcissa, and exactly how much Voldemort changed him - and it rather makes me wonder if he`ll take an unhealthy interest in Blaise...

Update soon, I`m looking forward to more!

Author's Response: Ha, thanks.
I'll remember that.
&& I wasn't even going for that, good idea!


 Report Review

Review #19, by hanoverpretz01 The Train Ride to Hogwarts

20th March 2008:
i liked it alot
update super soon!

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by BlackDemonAngel The Train Ride to Hogwarts

20th March 2008:
Wow hope to see Draco soon! UPDate!
B.D.A

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by hanoverpretz01 Seven Years Later

2nd March 2008:
me like
update soon

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by BlackDemonAngel Seven Years Later

1st March 2008:
It great Poor hermione hope she see him soon!
B.D.A

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by SnowyHedwig Seven Years Later

1st March 2008:
Wow. It's been 7 years? and Draco, even though the Malfoy family name is in the newspaper, hasn't turned up to meet his son?

I like the characters you've given to the kids - it seems to work quite well!

Please, when is Draco coming back!! Update soon...

Author's Response: Remember he has to stay away from them, to save their lives from his father. Him going to them to meet Blaise would be ruining the whole point of why he left. It has to be if they didn't exist to him. It was the Lucius's deal with Draco.

 Report Review

Review #24, by SnowyHedwig The Next Malfoy Heir

23rd February 2008:
Yay! He looks like Draco!! I love the name - perfect!! And I loved Hermione's rant about hunting Draco down - having 2 kids of my own, I can relate!! I'm so glad Narcissa is being so supportive and loving to her daughter-in-law.

Please update soon, I just know someone's going to pass this on to Lucius or Draco, and he'll know he's got a son...

Author's Response: Yeah, I though it'd be funny :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by hanoverpretz01 The Next Malfoy Heir

22nd February 2008:
awww
perfect
update really soon

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>