Reading Reviews for Saving Mum & Dad
  
827 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sarah Disaster

12th February 2014:
you should update this. its a good idea

 Report Review

Review #2, by cutenut1999 Disaster

15th December 2013:
this is awesome.. pls update faster.. i can't wait..

 Report Review

Review #3, by saphiraelduradi Disaster

25th November 2013:
please update soon, bcz so far the story is going on fantastic.can't wait to know what's going to happen next...

 Report Review

Review #4, by Fiona Disaster

4th September 2013:
When is the next chapter coming?? I spent the last 4 hours, maybe more maybe less I can't remember, reading. This is the first fanfiction I really enjoy reading and I didn't even ship draco and hermione before. Please write more soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Gryffindor_Pheonix_Girl Something More

14th April 2013:
I am really enjoying this but it just seems to be a little slow :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by cea Disaster

31st December 2012:
awesome story... too bad its abandoned!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Kbmullins822 Disaster

13th December 2012:
So amazing I can't wait for another one I hope you decide to continue this story!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Presh Disaster

30th May 2012:
I'm gonna cry ! This story is amazing ^.^

 Report Review

Review #9, by @HarryStyleUKFan Disaster

28th May 2012:
PLEASE PLEASE CARRY ON THE STORY! I'M INTO IT NOW, SO I NEED AN UPDATE! YOUR AN AMAZING WRITER! KEEP IT UP! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by Veronica Disaster

13th February 2012:
:( I miss this story, I guess you are very busy, but i hope you come back!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by LittleRiddle Disaster

19th January 2012:
Omg, seriously? I thought it was complete *sadness.
I really dont like Naomi, she severely pisses me off. I feel like shes just screwing everything up. I just wanna yell at her and go 'DON'T TOUCH IT! THEY'RE DOING GREAT RIGHT NOW! AND STOP SCREWING WITH HAYDEN!'
I swear, i could just slap herr!
Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #12, by krisangel Disaster

16th January 2012:
omygosh! this is so good! it keeps getting better and better. i have been empathizing with Hayden but then he says the thing about the abortion and i just burst out laughing.

the wait is going to drive me up the wall so please try to update as soon as possible.

 Report Review

Review #13, by mgmve The Perpetrators

27th December 2011:
I can't wait to read more. I hope you update soon! Already reviewed chapter 20.

 Report Review

Review #14, by LilyMinervaLunaMalfoy Disaster

28th August 2011:
Please write more. I think this story is amazing.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Harry_potter_girl Disaster

27th August 2011:
When r u going to put up the next chapter? I've been waiting forever :(

 Report Review

Review #16, by New reader Do You Know Why?

11th August 2011:
Is niomi's dad hermionie's killer??? If so this shit got real!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Amelia Raihan Disaster

4th August 2011:
Hi, I'm a new reader here! Nice to meet you!
Wow, what a story...this is amazing!
I read this for a whole day! What an amazing story, and I hopes that you could write more Dramione scene more, even I know Hayden and Naomi's scene are quite important here but a little Dramione scene wouldn't hurt right...? ;)

So, update soon ok! Until then... ;D

 Report Review

Review #18, by mgmve Disaster

2nd August 2011:
Please update soon. I can't wait to find out what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #19, by A Guess The Practice Kiss

30th July 2011:
after chapter 13 my guess is, that Hayden is Naomis father and that he is the driver of the car that killed his mother, because he had to preserve the timeline.

An excellent story.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Hermiohninny Disaster

2nd July 2011:
Oh. My. Merlin. You can't leave me on a cliffhanger like this? It's like the freaking Cruciatus curse!:)

 Report Review

Review #21, by XenaMalfoy41 Disaster

5th May 2011:
i still havent read the rest of the chapters,but im sure they are as intresting as this one!!! keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #22, by dead_poet Involuntary Memory

28th April 2011:
hey dear,
i have to admit that i never really got the time to read your story completely. shame on me!
so today i started reading our first chapters. they are all so amazing! i really admire your genuine plot. this chapter marked a very powerful moment in the development of dracos and hermiones relationship.
the chapter images are lovely. with them your story passes like a movie. everything just fits perfectly.

as i pointed out in my previous review, i really love your mix of dramatically and humerous scenes. as you told me, you just don't mean to be humerous at all, your story seems just so purely written and within your description of actions you see in your everyday-life it all apears that this plot is what naturally happens between draco and hermione.
but you have to admit that you have a sense of humor ;) :D
now i'm going on reading with your story (that's also a good way to bridge the gap to your next chapter update :)).
10/10 -> of course!!!
kind regards, christel

 Report Review

Review #23, by guildfan Disaster

20th April 2011:
To put it simply, that was awesome.

 Report Review

Review #24, by SpringTime Disaster

19th April 2011:
So many thoughts are swirling in my head. I can't wait to see if I am right. You really are great at throwing me for loop after loop.

 Report Review

Review #25, by 802betty The Muggle Snapshot

17th April 2011:
it was naomi!thats my guess.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>