Reading Reviews for The Syndicate
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Saralisse Return

10th June 2006:
YES! I was right.

And an Ice Pheonix...Oooooooooooh....Pretty...

Update soon, I love this story!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Saralisse Shopping

10th June 2006:
Is it Vicious?

One thing I'd like to point out is that when you write names like Boy-Who-Lived, there aren't any spaces between the words and dashes. The dashes replaces spaces, sorta.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Saralisse Rising

10th June 2006:
O.o Merlin has a brother? KEWLIO!

I like this story. Your writing style is very different than what I normally read, so it's refreshing and draws me in more.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Saralisse The Syndicate

10th June 2006:
Wow. This is an interesting theme. I'm intereted. I want to know what The Syndicate really is and I want to see more of Vicious. That's a cool name!

 Report Review

Review #5, by kaze Return

26th April 2005:
well i realy do like it and hope that there will be more

 Report Review

Review #6, by electric aurora Return

13th April 2005:
UPDATE!!! SOON!!! I like this story, but how he transforms from normal Harry to someone who you described, so suddenly, is kind of unrealistic. Maybe, he could have been cursed with a spell that jiggled his head and somehow his brain changed so that he now thinks like the person you described? Or he could have accidently drank a powerful potion with such effects...etc. Well, I hope I'm not confusing you. I just though the chage was way to sudden and un-realistic. Well, you get the idea. Udate Soon!!!!! -E. A. the Elemental

 Report Review

Review #7, by Janine Return

13th April 2005:
Excellent story are you going to do anymore updating. Be a disappointment if you don't. I will be watching out for it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jonquille Return

15th November 2004:
Oh plz plz update soon. This story is great so far!!! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #9, by golden Mage Rising

18th October 2004:
The story was Just AMAZING!!! I do hope you will write again soon!!!! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #10, by ADamJamesPoTTer Return

16th July 2004:
Great story. Please don't give up on it. It is magnificent.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Golden Gryffin Return

14th June 2004:
I beg you to continue the story!!! Its excellent!!! I am totally hooked!!! please continue!!!! Please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!10/10!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Chris Return

7th June 2004:
Oh, come on, please continue!!!!!!!!!!!!! Your story is absolutely Marvellous!!!!!!!! I would love to know about Harry teaches!!!!!!! Please continue the story, I can't wait!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10/10!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by persona non grata Return

26th February 2004:
This is a pretty good story line...I like the stories where harry goes away to get trained and comes back...I know you posted this at schnoogle a really long time ago, but when are you going to update? I like this story! :0)

 Report Review

Review #14, by OrangeMage Return

30th January 2004:
for the love of harry potter update im beggin u

 Report Review

Review #15, by OrangeMage Return

24th January 2004:
i seriously need this story please update come on

 Report Review

Review #16, by OrangeMage Return

17th January 2004:
more more more

 Report Review

Review #17, by OrangeMage Return

13th January 2004:
continue, please update please !!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by OrangeMage Return

3rd January 2004:
great story i mean great !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! please update this story is just great, a damn good story

 Report Review

Review #19, by FroBoy Return

20th October 2003:
Excellent story!!!!! Plz update soon!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by duke999 Return

8th September 2003:
y arent u writing more!!!!! plz plz plz write more for me!!! i love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!! PLEEEEEEAAAAAASE!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Anon The Syndicate

23rd July 2003:
this is great... i hope you don\'t just quit on it halfway, too mant good fanfics go unfinished. i think this is a really cleaver story, can\'t wait to see where you take it.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Bosson12787 The Syndicate

19th July 2003:
Please Please Please update soon. I really like this story so keep going. from Bosson12787

 Report Review

Review #23, by maz The Syndicate

19th July 2003:
o-k-a-y. I found these things REALLY annoying. Im sorry for having a go at you :( 1. You dont take time to explain things. The beginning is too sudden. 2. American slang. Maybe its because Im english, but it really irritates me. THESE CHARACTERS ARE ENGLISH!!!*takes deep breath* Also, when people write, wherever they\'re from they dont use slang. It sounds corny and ignorant-not good! 3. How Harry just HAPPENS to go to America and go to school there and how Hermione would just love to go there. This is why people are always taking the piss out of you! Some of You people are so arrogant(ok im being unfair-I know plenty of nice americans) 4. Not British accent-ENGLISH!!! (im being really really picky, just ignore this reveiw if it offends you) british includes Scotland, Wales, Ireland and england. People have different accents ok? on the plus side, I love Harrys new look, and the plot would be SO cool if you kinda branched out a bit-you know what I mean? PS. Im really,really sorry Im being a bitch-PMS!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Anon The Syndicate

18th July 2003:
I love this story! Keep writing! I want to read what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #25, by RedHairedWitch The Syndicate

18th July 2003:
OMG, WOW!!! This is SOOOOOOOOOOO GREAT!!!!! I LOVE IT!!!! CONTINUE!!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>