Reading Reviews for Little Angel
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Cat My Angel

26th May 2012:
That was heartbreaking and beautiful.

 Report Review

Review #2, by lostmoon My Angel

27th September 2007:
you were right...i cried

Author's Response: Yeah, I knew that if you only cried for one of these, that this would be it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by AussieAnatomy627 My Angel

22nd September 2007:
This story could have worked for any ship, but the Draco/Ginny made it 10 times better than it could have been. This is by far my most favorite story. Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Erudessa94 My Angel

6th September 2007:
...wow...

Author's Response: :-) Thank you so much for leaveing reviews for all of these stories! You rock

 Report Review

Review #5, by TheFalk My Angel

8th July 2007:
aw.
='[
R.I.P. Danielle.
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review

 Report Review

Review #6, by FrogsofChocolate My Angel

6th July 2007:
This was absolutely heartbreaking. Wonderful job.

There's only one mistake that I noticed:
“Please God, look after my angle in Heaven.”


Typos are annoying, aren't they? (Would you completely hate me if I told you that I burst out laughing after I read that? I'm sorry... I can't help it...)

Anyway, it was extremely moving. I was almost to tears... until the angle... then I laughed... oi... My sense of humor has a way of ruining great moments. Sorry. :-/

This is a really beautiful fic and is a wonderful tribute. It is always tragic when children are taken away. :'-(

Author's Response: Thank you so much for poiting out that mistype! I have fixed. Thank you for your time and review

 Report Review

Review #7, by Allie Wood My Angel

6th July 2007:
thats so sad.
but its good
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review

 Report Review

Review #8, by njkecique My Angel

6th July 2007:
I love it!! :) Sad but it is still lovely! *wipes away tear*

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review

 Report Review

Review #9, by HarryPottersHot My Angel

5th July 2007:
Aw! I had tears in my eyes. That was written really well and i was so sad. I never really thought i'd feel bad for malfoy though. Great job 10/10, oh and this is going in my favorites

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your review. I think i just chose to write Malfoy becuase he is my favorite character and D/G is my favorite ship :-) Thank you again for taking the time to review

 Report Review

Review #10, by pens82 My Angel

5th July 2007:
sad, but beautifully written story. great .

Author's Response: Thank you very much for taking the time to read and review

 Report Review

Review #11, by ThePandasThumb My Angel

5th July 2007:
I sometimes forget that fanfiction can touch you like your story did. Thank you for writing it.

Author's Response: And thank you very much for reviewing.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login