Reading Reviews for Life's Soundtrack
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Maria Sounds of Silence

14th October 2010:
I like it a lot. Can not wait untill the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Maria Sounds of Silence

11th October 2010:
I like it a lot. Can not wait untill the next chapter1

 Report Review

Review #3, by iscreamdraco Sounds of Silence

29th November 2009:
Ok, heres the honest truth, its a really good story!! I'm loving it! Please continue it!
Xoxo
Iscreamdraco

 Report Review

Review #4, by never_too_old Sounds of Silence

11th February 2008:
I'm so happy you returned to this story! :) Very good chapter. And I LOVE this song. Simon and Garfunkel: one of my all-time favorites!! I actually went and saw them in concert. :) Anyway, great chapter. So much to take in. Draco's character is great. Can't wait for more.

Author's Response: You got to see them in concert?! *is jealous* That's so awesome! Yeah, I'm happy I was finally able to finish that chapter...it had been half done for ages. I'm really happy I'm out of my writer's block with it. = ) Thank you so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Twippy Sounds of Silence

10th February 2008:
It was fantabulous! I think you did a fantastic job with starting Draco on his path to redemption as well as with showing how frustrated and useless Hermione is feeling. She is obviously resentful that Harry and Ron won't let her do anything for the war effort and the fact that they are gone a lot certainly doesn't help the rift that is forming.

Add all of that to the bond beginning to form between D/Hr, both as a result of their close proximity and of their hilghly emotional states, and you have an excellent set-up for a slow-build Dramione.

I'm definitely adding this to my favorites.

Author's Response: *blushes* Thank you so much. I'm so glad you can appreciate the slow build of Draco and Hermione's relationship. It's not something that I think would be immediately there, but something that takes a while to develope because of their background. Yet at the same time, Draco kind of has to rely on her because he's really all she has. I'm so happy that you're excited about this story because I am too...This is one of my favorite projects and I'm so excited to see it continue.

Thanks so much for the add, dear! = )


 Report Review

Review #6, by Quiddichref Savin' Me

8th January 2008:
You suggested in responding to my review of your earlier story that I would find these later ones more imaginative. I agree. Pretty good idea you've got going here! As always, pretty clean technically. I think it's too early for me to say much more. 9/10 for a good start.

 Report Review

Review #7, by never_too_old Savin' Me

14th October 2007:
Very good chapter. I really like how you are incorporating songs into each chapter (I was thinking about doing that myself, and seeing it done by someone else shows me that it's not a bad idea!) I love how you made Hermione keep her cool in the beginning when he was yelling. She knew he had to let it out. It was sad when Hermione still thinks about all those who have died (and I'm glad Draco felt sorry for her). I love that you made her try to teach him to cook! I was really able to picture that. You certainly can grasp detail. Lastly, I'm glad you still kept somewhat of an argument between them, bringing back the old Malfoy/Granger relationship.

As you can see, I'm really enjoying reading this story!! Very good! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by never_too_old Runaway

14th October 2007:
Wow! What a great start!! Very well written.

 Report Review

Review #9, by pyro Savin' Me

27th September 2007:
^^ he's starting 2 fall for her.:D love it!
beautifully written
update soon please
& thnk u

 Report Review

Review #10, by Twippy Runaway

12th September 2007:
I think this was a great start to a story. I'd really like to see another chapter. :)

Author's Response: Yay! I'm so glad you like this story as I am very fond of it and the future plans I have for it. I kept trying to submit the second chapter a couple months ago, but it kept getting screwed up on it's formatting and therefore kept getting rejected. Perhaps I'll give it another shot. Thank you!

~Cheers!~


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login