Reading Reviews for Love Lasts Forever
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dramionefan_Rilla Love Lasts Forever

6th December 2009:
*** SOB*** * SOB SOB*** This Fic is so sad it made me cry!!! but I still LOVE it:) u are an awsome writer.

 Report Review

Review #2, by HarryPotterLover101 Love Lasts Forever

3rd November 2009:
Made me cry it was that good well done :)10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by alyosha Love Lasts Forever

5th February 2008:
My heart aches at this story.


P.S. I'm sorry mine are so horrible.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dracos_BEST_girl Love Lasts Forever

7th October 2007:
I really love this story, its wonderful! Will you be my beta editor for my story 'things change?'

Author's Response: Thank you! Yes, I will.

 Report Review

Review #5, by dramione girl Love Lasts Forever

23rd September 2007:
i so love your stories...again...touching and so beautiful...you really are a good writer

 Report Review

Review #6, by immature_atmosphere Love Lasts Forever

18th September 2007:
Well i must say that i loved it. it was really well written. so keep up the good work.

xoxox Reebah aka immature_atmosphere

 Report Review

Review #7, by hplssrmntc313 Love Lasts Forever

7th September 2007:
That was heart-shatteringly beautiful! I really loved it. Excellent work.

 Report Review

Review #8, by PinkRose Love Lasts Forever

27th August 2007:
That was a really good story, an excellent one-shot very well written congratulations :) 100/10

 Report Review

Review #9, by Proffesor_LeLeon Love Lasts Forever

25th August 2007:
wow bella that was amazing..i saw everything in front of my eyes..your words are truly beautiful...amazing story..

 Report Review

Review #10, by futuremrslongbottom Love Lasts Forever

23rd August 2007:
that was absolutely amazing!! i loved it. it was wonderful! FANTASTIC!!
100/10

Author's Response: I am floored by your review! Thank you so much for the wonderful review! I'm glad you liked it so much!
~Aly


 Report Review

Review #11, by girlwhoisinlove Love Lasts Forever

11th August 2007:
That's so sad "sniff" "sniff" how could he...he killed her for nothing +( such a sad love story but still so beautiful...

Author's Response: Yeah, he basically did kill her for nothing. Thank you for the review. I'm glad you liked it!
~Aly


 Report Review

Review #12, by norapotter Love Lasts Forever

6th August 2007:
: ( I am sobbing so hard that it is hard to type. That was such a heartbraking story. Oh wow! I am still crying. During the story I felt as each of the characters felt. When they were so sad that they didn't care, same here. you have a talant for making your readers feel like your characters. I also really loved the thesis. Though it is a commen one you took it and made it your own. Good job.
P.S. I am still tearing.

Author's Response: Aw, I'm sorry I made you cry. But I'm glad you liked it. This is one of my most favorite reviews ever. Thanks for making my day!
~Aly


 Report Review

Review #13, by Moni Jane Love Lasts Forever

1st August 2007:
Aw! I love how you expressed both point of views. This was really sad, but very good nonethless! Thank you so much for a wonderful read. May good writings continue to you. ~Moni Jane

Author's Response: Thank you! I love your reviews!
~Aly


 Report Review

Review #14, by IloveTomF Love Lasts Forever

28th July 2007:
NONONONO! She died? So sad! But it's good, because it's sweet. But so sad *tears drip*... :( but :) at the SAME TIME!

Author's Response: I'm sorry to make you sad, but I'm glad you liked it. It's nice to know that I can write something sad and sweet. lol
Thanks for reading and reviewing!
~Aly


 Report Review

Review #15, by GryffindorGirl153 Love Lasts Forever

25th July 2007:
aw. yup. so right. love does last forever. this was sad =[. great story :].
stacy.

Author's Response: It was supposed to be sad. I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for the review and the awesome banner!
~Aly


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login