Reading Reviews for Love Lasts Forever
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dramionefan_Rilla Love Lasts Forever

6th December 2009:
*** SOB*** * SOB SOB*** This Fic is so sad it made me cry!!! but I still LOVE it:) u are an awsome writer.

 Report Review

Review #2, by HarryPotterLover101 Love Lasts Forever

3rd November 2009:
Made me cry it was that good well done :)10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by alyosha Love Lasts Forever

5th February 2008:
My heart aches at this story.

P.S. I'm sorry mine are so horrible.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dracos_BEST_girl Love Lasts Forever

7th October 2007:
I really love this story, its wonderful! Will you be my beta editor for my story 'things change?'

Author's Response: Thank you! Yes, I will.

 Report Review

Review #5, by dramione girl Love Lasts Forever

23rd September 2007:
i so love your stories...again...touching and so really are a good writer

 Report Review

Review #6, by immature_atmosphere Love Lasts Forever

18th September 2007:
Well i must say that i loved it. it was really well written. so keep up the good work.

xoxox Reebah aka immature_atmosphere

 Report Review

Review #7, by hplssrmntc313 Love Lasts Forever

7th September 2007:
That was heart-shatteringly beautiful! I really loved it. Excellent work.

 Report Review

Review #8, by PinkRose Love Lasts Forever

27th August 2007:
That was a really good story, an excellent one-shot very well written congratulations :) 100/10

 Report Review

Review #9, by Proffesor_LeLeon Love Lasts Forever

25th August 2007:
wow bella that was amazing..i saw everything in front of my eyes..your words are truly beautiful...amazing story..

 Report Review

Review #10, by futuremrslongbottom Love Lasts Forever

23rd August 2007:
that was absolutely amazing!! i loved it. it was wonderful! FANTASTIC!!

Author's Response: I am floored by your review! Thank you so much for the wonderful review! I'm glad you liked it so much!

 Report Review

Review #11, by girlwhoisinlove Love Lasts Forever

11th August 2007:
That's so sad "sniff" "sniff" how could he...he killed her for nothing +( such a sad love story but still so beautiful...

Author's Response: Yeah, he basically did kill her for nothing. Thank you for the review. I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by norapotter Love Lasts Forever

6th August 2007:
: ( I am sobbing so hard that it is hard to type. That was such a heartbraking story. Oh wow! I am still crying. During the story I felt as each of the characters felt. When they were so sad that they didn't care, same here. you have a talant for making your readers feel like your characters. I also really loved the thesis. Though it is a commen one you took it and made it your own. Good job.
P.S. I am still tearing.

Author's Response: Aw, I'm sorry I made you cry. But I'm glad you liked it. This is one of my most favorite reviews ever. Thanks for making my day!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Moni Jane Love Lasts Forever

1st August 2007:
Aw! I love how you expressed both point of views. This was really sad, but very good nonethless! Thank you so much for a wonderful read. May good writings continue to you. ~Moni Jane

Author's Response: Thank you! I love your reviews!

 Report Review

Review #14, by IloveTomF Love Lasts Forever

28th July 2007:
NONONONO! She died? So sad! But it's good, because it's sweet. But so sad *tears drip*... :( but :) at the SAME TIME!

Author's Response: I'm sorry to make you sad, but I'm glad you liked it. It's nice to know that I can write something sad and sweet. lol
Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by GryffindorGirl153 Love Lasts Forever

25th July 2007:
aw. yup. so right. love does last forever. this was sad =[. great story :].

Author's Response: It was supposed to be sad. I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for the review and the awesome banner!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login