Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Baby Of Mine
  
593 Reviews Found

Review #1, by VenusS16 Stay With Me

6th May 2017:
I loved it please hurry and write the next chapter lol

 Report Review

Review #2, by Harrypottaaa Stay With Me

25th December 2016:
Update update update update it has gone nine months!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Harrypottaaa Safe & Sound

25th December 2016:
WHY! This is the second story that has disappointed me. This sucks, the baby died.. Rip my love to this story.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Harrypottaaa Placenta Praevia

25th December 2016:
NO! Please don't let Hermione of the baby die😭😭😭😭

 Report Review

Review #5, by HarryPottaaa Just Breathe

25th December 2016:
I love your story! Please finish it!😍😍❤️❤️👌👌

 Report Review

Review #6, by Anapr16 Stay With Me

2nd April 2016:
OMG! I was so sure it was a baby girl. But hey, I like boys too lol.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Anapr16 Picture Perfect

2nd April 2016:
Sh*t I did not see him coming. Lucius is an evil $:&;\Ä}. Poor Hermione and mini Malfoy. I too think the baby is a girl.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Xyla Stay With Me

19th March 2016:
I just found this story and I love it. I have read it through completely and am eagerly waiting for another chapter. I hope you have time to finish it. It's really interesting, and kept me reading. thank you. Hope to see another chapter soon.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Dracosmybabisdaddi Safe & Sound

6th January 2015:
Are you abandoning this story?? I really hope not. I hope you are able to finish this story. Please!!! Hope to see a new chapter soon.

 Report Review

Review #10, by eleanorweasley64 Safe & Sound

14th July 2014:
Hope you continue, absolutely love your story. I've been sticking with it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by kayleefrank Safe & Sound

31st May 2014:
Please write more! Such a good story!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Tris  Safe & Sound

26th January 2014:
Ah this is sooo good! Please finish it. I am dying to know what happened.

 Report Review

Review #13, by 0sweety10 Safe & Sound

16th October 2013:
Ah! It's been forever but I'm glad you're still writing! It's so sad that she lost her baby, but I can't wait to see how this story ends, please don't abandon it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by ZoŽ Grint Safe & Sound

10th October 2013:
I just wanted to say thank you for not forgetting us! I found this story last september, and would read it before going to bed (read it 100 times, practically had the first chapter memorized!) and I decided to check one last time if you had updated it! AH Im so happy, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #15, by gran/ger Safe & Sound

20th September 2013:
Why! Oh why! I so love the drama. Kudos for a first rate cliffy. I'm so- tempted to throw my toys out of my pram. Whatever! Anyways I'm looking forward to your next update. 'til then ,ciao!

 Report Review

Review #16, by ms simone Safe & Sound

18th September 2013:
need to find, what going to happen!! still a wonderful story!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Jackie Safe & Sound

8th September 2013:
Please update soon!! I have rally gotten into this story very much!

 Report Review

Review #18, by bookworm530 Safe & Sound

7th September 2013:
Oh no! Not the baby! And where is Draco??? Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Gina Picture Perfect

6th March 2013:
Ill be happy to see a new chapter again xoxo

 Report Review

Review #20, by Marjoneke Picture Perfect

25th January 2013:
No! I almost died when this ended! Please write further this is the best I've ever read!

 Report Review

Review #21, by LadyMalfoy10141920 Picture Perfect

22nd November 2012:
I love this story...I can't wait to read more...This is my second time reading it and I'm glad I got to read more chapters

 Report Review

Review #22, by Zoe Grint Just Breathe

20th September 2012:
Dear Sammm, I'm absolutely loving this! It's just as good as the original Harry potters, but this actully gives you what you want to read! Right now this is my favorite book! I have told all my friends about it! I really hope you crank those last chapters to finish the book soon! I can't wait to see what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #23, by PhoenixFlame8629 Truth & Consequences

29th July 2012:
DECEMBER 22 IS MY BIRTHDAY! This is really well written, and I'm glad that Hermione is due on my b-day! Yay!

 Report Review

Review #24, by PhoenixFlame8629 Interlude: Darkness

29th July 2012:
I loved the portrayal of Lucius as evil. It was really spooky and very well done.

 Report Review

Review #25, by DREAMER_21 Picture Perfect

16th July 2012:
HEY PLEASE UPDATE THE REST FAST ITS A NICE CAPTIVATING STORY . :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>