Reading Reviews for Rag Doll
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lee Cassidy Chapter One

7th April 2011:
I love that you used Frank and Alice Longbottom in this! Breaks my heart of course but I always seem to forget that they were a part of the marauders era so bravo in that regard. Tabby seems like an interesting character, I would recommend not revealing so much about her at the beginning or start of with a dialogue between her & her dad to show how bad he is. But really good job with the characters!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it, and thank you for the advice :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Fireball Nymph Chapter Three

8th May 2009:
Its okay that it's short. I still love it. Tabby's a great character. And ,ooh, I smell drama. Tabby's a prince. I didn't see that coming. Well, I cant wait for the next update!

Author's Response: Thanks!! i have many ideas for this story as well :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by lollipop_marauderette Chapter Three

30th July 2007:
how cute

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: thank u!

 Report Review

Review #4, by lollipop_marauderette Chapter Two

19th July 2007:
hmmm let me guess who the main pairing iz..

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: lol, yeah, there will be a little sirius/tabby action later on, but this realy wont be too much of a romance. but there will be a bit here and there. especially when lily and james get together. lol, thanx!

 Report Review

Review #5, by lollipop_marauderette Chapter One

19th July 2007:
i like it i used to ballet and i remember everyone thinking i was a wimp

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: lol, yea, i used to do tap, and a little jazz, or maybe it was ballet, oh well, i was really little so i dont remember much, but i dont think its wimpy, even though im too clumsy to do it now, it would still be fun. lol thanx for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by overdose x3 Chapter Two

17th July 2007:
Cute, loved it a lot.
I love your Sirius!
10/10

--Courtney

Author's Response: thank u so much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by overdose x3 Chapter One

17th July 2007:
I don't know if you noticed, but your Author's Note rhymed. Teehee. xD

Sorry, back to the story. I really liked this and I'm definately favoriting so I can read it more once you update. :D

I really like Tabby, because she reminds me a lot of myself. I already feel quite attached to her character, like I know her really well. So, good job!

Can't wait to read more, 10/10.

--Courtney

Author's Response: awww, thank you!!! no, i didnt realize it rhymed. going back to read it.....lol. thanx again!! tabby is actually based off my best friends cat, well, kinda. i think her cat is emo, and a ballerina. lol.

mucho love!


 Report Review

Review #8, by siriusly_strawberry Chapter One

11th July 2007:
hmm i wonder who not

FUN AND KISSES

Author's Response: lol, yeah, its kinda obvious who it is, i just felt like making you guys guess a bit. thanx 4 the review! :O)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login