11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sirius Black Dog The attempt- Please please r&r!!! :)

26th January 2010:
Nicely Done.

Love Sirius and Jmaes and Remus' relationship:

How they defend each other :)

Author's Response: Yes, you just gotta love those Marauder boys... :) Thanks so much for reading and leaving a nice review!

 Report Review

Review #2, by nblack5797 The attempt- Please please r&r!!! :)

28th February 2008:
i thought it was pretty good except lily wasnt very big in the story and snape got away with it! -starts crying- other than that i liked it!!!

Author's Response: Well I'm very glad you liked it except for that one part! Also thanks a ton for reading and reviewing!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by AussieAnatomy627 The attempt- Please please r&r!!! :)

28th February 2008:
I think all your other reviewers gave you a lot of constructive criticism so I'm just here to tell you that your story was very creative and funny. Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading! Also thanks a lot for reviewing!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by EmmiChick The attempt- Please please r&r!!! :)

23rd February 2008:
Hey!
Um.. just a couple of things,
Why is it rated 12+? There wasn't really anything wrong with it.
Also, I don't think Dumbledore would have just left them hanging there. And 100 points is a little extreme. Also, you spelt Severus wrong, and Expelliarmus.
Um.. also I thought Remus was a little out of character, he wouldn't have punched Sirius like that, and I'm sure he'd have something to say about his friends wanting to catch the squid. I think Peter was really good in this story, his one little line that went "He's not the only Marauder left" I thought that was sooo sweet! Lol.
I also really liked Sirius in this story, he was well in character, apart from the fact that just because his tongue was tied, doesn't mean he wouldn't have kicked the crap out of Snape!
Yeah, I think thats about it! So, apart from a few grammar and spelling mistakes, a great first fanfic! Congrats!
Emmichick xx

Author's Response: Thanks so much for pointing that stuff out to me! I will try to fix the errors soon. Also thanks for reviewing! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Marauderess The attempt- Please please r&r!!! :)

23rd February 2008:
It was a cute fic, and you may have padfoot but Moony is MINE! MINE I TELL YOU! YOU CAN'T HAVE HIM! ;P Anyways liked the fic keep up the ggod work.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by NevillesGirl The attempt- Please please r&r!!! :)

10th February 2008:
Constructive Critiscim: There are a lot of spelling errors, punctuation errors, too. Add detail. Make the reader want to keep reading. Sorry, but you lost me when Lily came back after going back to the castle. Later.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'll try to fix the errors and add more to it! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Jeff The attempt- Please please r&r!!! :)

6th December 2007:
Good story, but short, could use a little more background to get you involved in the charactors and more detail in the desciptions but over all good work for a first work.

Author's Response: Hey thanks for the review!!! Also thank you for the advice. I'm glad you liked it!! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by A Marauders Life For Me The attempt- Please please r&r!!! :)

1st September 2007:
haha
>loves it

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by snape_is_good The attempt- Please please r&r!!! :)

27th August 2007:
WOW! That was only your first fic?! IT'S AMAZING! That was very entertaining! I LOVE IT!!! 100/10 :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it!!! :D Well, me and my friend are writing a romance/drama (lol) and it's called Because Slytherin is a nasty subject by marauders_map. Thank you sooooo very much for the review!!! :D!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Shalanarah The attempt- Please please r&r!!! :)

17th August 2007:
That was funny. I like the idea of fishing the giant squid and Sirius with that new language. lol I enjoy the fic. Though there're some spelling mistakes, i don't mind, but just to let you know.
Btw, this is your first fic.So best of luck! I've just posted my first fic as well.

Author's Response: I'm really glad you enjoyed it and I'll also check out your fan fic! Thanks for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Zokara The attempt- Please please r&r!!! :)

12th July 2007:

I am a donkey. Being a fellow member of the animal kingdom, I feel for the giant squid.

*sniffs sympathetically*

You can tell I am a donkey because it is hard to type with hooves. However, I have managed it by now.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login