Reading Reviews for No Time for Tears
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Dreaming

25th March 2009:
this is a great storyyy@@ i love ron, and how you make him seem. lol i wish you would have finisghed it :(

 Report Review

Review #2, by Wizardora Dreaming

1st March 2008:
Phyllis! Lmao! Oh yes, names being said in sleep as per a certain story regarding a Lotharius Faery, mais oui?

Oh yes. INDIFFERENCE! And also - shameless plug! Why aren't there more chapters to this??? Update woman!

Love you Phyllis, and this cutesy story :D

LV Wizardora

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ollie Dreaming

23rd August 2007:
that was excellent. harry, ron and hermione were all in character and i like this non-angsty, this is good. i really like the direction its hading in. i especialy liked the part where hermione was sleeping, very good thoughts in ron's head, his POV made it very interesting. when she said his name though, i was sitting on the edge of my seat, as riveted as ron, excelllent, cant wait for more. xoxo ollie

 Report Review

Review #4, by Janhavi Dreaming

8th August 2007:
Well, I liked the bit about how the characters feel about each other a lot! I didn't think they could be staying in hotels, etc, but then, maybe thats beacuse I have already read DH

 Report Review

Review #5, by Pitch_Black Dreaming

14th July 2007:
I love the way your writing is so easily readable and your descriptions fit the mood perfectly. The only thing that bugged me was the way you made Hermione use sleeping pills. Maybe I missed a reason, but since she's a which wouldn't it be more likely for her to use a sleeping potion?

Oh and my only other qualm was the sudden scene and POV change between Ron and Harry, it was initially confusing, but I understood it a little further later on.

Good work, btw.

8/10!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by RonxHermione Dreaming

5th July 2007:
I loved it!PLEASE update soon

10/10

^_^

 Report Review

Review #7, by mrskimberleyweasley Dreaming

5th July 2007:
I love love love love love love love love love love Ron.
Love love love love.
But i know you do too, so i'll talk about your story...
lol i joke.

Anyway, Phyllis, i like this story, even though it is destined to be only short. I love it that Hermione has dreams ( as we all do) and i love it that Ron heard. I just love it all. It's very realistic, as you have a knack of writing things as they should be. I hope dearest Ron and Hermione wake up, because thats how it should be. Oh well, at least in fiction it could happen...

Anyway, *gets mind back into story* love story, love you, love Ron, love sweetness of Ron, see above for more details.
Love Joan
x

 Report Review

Review #8, by DarkLadyofSlytherin Dreaming

5th July 2007:
First off, I'd like to say that I enjoyed how well written it was and how it flowed nicely together. However, there were times where I was reading and wasn't sure who was thinking what. I realize that halfway through the chapter the Point of View switches from Ron to Harry, but I find the a bit hard on the reader.



Though, I did enjoy the chapter.

 Report Review

Review #9, by EternalGold394 Dreaming

4th July 2007:
Well i liked it, it was very easy to picture in my head. Great job. Can't wait for the second half!

Author's Response: Oh, thank you! It's really the first time I've ever done a proper 'fluf' fic, so I'm so happy that you liked it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login