Reading Reviews for Rise and Fall
  
38 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hermiones house elf New Year's Nightmare

5th June 2008:
Keep writing! lol I loved this chapter especially the end with Hermione, Harry, and Ron, it kept me laughing! I can't wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #2, by alylovezu2 New Year's Nightmare

2nd June 2008:
aww this is such a great story that poem was fantastic this has a great touch to it :]

Author's Response: thank you. i really appreciate your feedback.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Weasleys Forever New Year's Nightmare

2nd June 2008:
Good chapter. Harry and Ron are fine with Hermione and Draco. Now we just have to make certain that Draco survives.

Keep writing.

Author's Response: thank you. your reviews mean a lot to me, and i appreciate that you tell me what you like about the story.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Weasleys Forever Waking in the Haze

2nd June 2008:
Short chapter but again just lovely. Very romantic.

Keep writing.

Author's Response: i think this was one of my favorite chapters to write. thank you.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Weasleys Forever Dancing Through Life

2nd June 2008:
Just delightful, but I don't think Hermione should worry about Harry, Ron and Ginny as they have not worried about her at all at any time. They have been worse than rotten friends. Stick with Draco.

Keep writing.

Author's Response: well, if i were her, i'd definately stick with him! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Weasleys Forever The Affair to Remember

2nd June 2008:
Sweet chapter. Very romantic.

Keep writing.

Author's Response: thank you. i try not to make the story too lovey-dovey, but some is just necessisary.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Weasleys Forever Proposals of a Different Kind

2nd June 2008:
Lovely chapter. He is such a gentleman. I am glad he didn't take advantage of her emotional state. Well written.

Keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Weasleys Forever Merely Existing

2nd June 2008:
Good chapter. Draco seems so nice, and Hermione seems to be avoiding her life altogether - not answering every question in class, avoiding Harry, Ron and Ginny, poor girl is self-destructing.

Keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Weasleys Forever Contemporary Start

2nd June 2008:
Another good chapter. Hermione's character does seems to be a bit erratic in this chapter although she is under quite a lot of stress. Draco is well written. Your storyline is progressing nicely.

Keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Weasleys Forever Wanting You With Me

2nd June 2008:
A lovely chapter, well written.

It is good to see a reason for Draco's change of heart, told in the first person. So many fan fiction stories just have a total change of character with not a word of explanation. You have done this well.

I am looking forward to reading more of this story. You have captured my interest.

Keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Weasleys Forever Hope Lost

2nd June 2008:
Very good opening chapter. Lots happening, and Hermione is well written and in canon. Good plotline possibilities. I can hardly wait to read more.

Keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #12, by hanoverpretz01 New Year's Nightmare

2nd June 2008:
haha
great chapter
update soon

Author's Response: I will do my best, but life always finds a way to get in the mix of things.

 Report Review

Review #13, by lilyevansrox Dancing Through Life

8th March 2008:
Oh wow! Amazing chapter. I love Wicked so much.
Peace!
Lily

Author's Response: Thanks! Wicked is definately one of my favorite musicals... :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by anonymous Waking in the Haze

8th March 2008:
this story is really good. i cant stop reading it. hopefully you write more chapters soon.

Author's Response: I know it's been a while since the last update, but I've been extremely busy. Hopefully the chapters will be posted sooner rather than later, but it depends on how hectic life is. Please keep reading, and reviewing! It is very much appreciated.

 Report Review

Review #15, by xxbrokendreamsxx Waking in the Haze

7th March 2008:
I love the plot and I cannot wait to read the next chapter. Oh and you are a wonderful writer.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #16, by hanoverpretz01 Waking in the Haze

7th March 2008:
short and sweet
update soon!

Author's Response: I will try!

 Report Review

Review #17, by hanoverpretz01 Dancing Through Life

29th November 2007:
truly amazing
update soon!

Author's Response: Updates will happen as soon as humanly possible. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Who Knows The Affair to Remember

1st November 2007:
oh. my god. thats awesome i lurve it!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by HarryGinny4eva The Affair to Remember

15th October 2007:
I am smiling. Thank you. Part of me wishes it would end there with everything perfect and happy, but that is not the way of stories, love or these two, so I will have to wait a long while (I hope) for my happy ending. I really enjoy your writing and can't wait for more. Update soon, okay? Thanks!

Author's Response: I am trying my best to update quickly, but with school being as busy as it is, it is highly unlikely that I will be updating as much as I was. Thank you so much!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by DraginScales Contemporary Start

15th October 2007:
That line You must promise me that you will not fall in love with me. Is in A Walk To Remember is that where you got it?

Author's Response: My intention was not to copy that line, but it is from A Walk to Remember. Jamie says it to Landon, and it is one of my favorite parts of the whole movie, though I did not want to copy it (though it looks like i might have...oops!) Thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by moonlitquills Contemporary Start

16th September 2007:
Please email me when you update this is really good and I cant wait to read the rest.

Author's Response: I will do my best, but I can't guarrantee anything. The chapter updates are taking a lot longer for me due to conflicts with school, so please bear with me!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Who Knows Proposals of a Different Kind

13th September 2007:
WOW a little sudden the best sudden i have seen i n my life... Update sooner i love it.

Author's Response: Thank you, I really appreciate the input!

 Report Review

Review #23, by monee_malfoy Proposals of a Different Kind

11th September 2007:
Aw! How adorable! I can't wait to see what happens at the ball! Post more soon!

~Cheers!~

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Now with school back in session, and practices to go to, I won't have as much time to update, but because I love you all SO MUCH I will update as often as humanly possible. Look for my new story coming soon!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Who Knows Merely Existing

3rd September 2007:
o that was so good plz update whenever you can and FAAST

Author's Response: Chapter 5 is still in the editing process, but I am doing my best! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by pyro Merely Existing

2nd September 2007:
love it
update soon please
take care

Author's Response: I will do my best to update soon, but life can make it difficult at times. The next chapter will be up as soon as humanly possible. Thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>