Reading Reviews for Masquerade Ball
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Blazing Golden Pheonix Masquerade Ball

30th October 2012:
Laughed like a hell. Very very good

 Report Review

Review #2, by BrendanSpark Masquerade Ball

22nd December 2010:
Haha well done! I love this ep of Saved by the Bell as well! It's hilarious

 Report Review

Review #3, by Meg_ Masquerade Ball

22nd June 2010:
This was a very cute story... but then again Saved By The Bell was always a winner. Anyway I enjoyed it. It was corny and yet clever. 8/10.
~Meg

Author's Response: Thanks! I agree, Saved By the Bell is the best! Ahh, to be a young again... even though, technically, I still am... whatever. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sandy Masquerade Ball

7th June 2010:
this has to be one of the best stories I've read so far (Sorry the rest of you) just because it has a really good story line that's slightly more complicated.

Author's Response: Wow, high praise! I'm honored! Thank you so very much!

 Report Review

Review #5, by happyreviewer Masquerade Ball

5th June 2010:
that was really good! the idea is sooo cute, even if it is from a tv show!

Author's Response: thanks a bunch :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Bella Frizz Masquerade Ball

2nd June 2010:
I loved it it was really really good! If you can write more! Don't lets this be the end!

 Report Review

Review #7, by alyssmalfoy Masquerade Ball

1st June 2010:
I love this. That was one of my favorite Saved By the Bell, too. You did a great job. I could see the episode int my head, with the Harry Potter cast. Fantastic writing.

Author's Response: thanks! this is definitely my favorite episode. i'm so happy you enjoyed it! thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Rasberry Danish Masquerade Ball

28th February 2009:
gotta love saved by the bell! Neville makes a great Screech :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by mental_marauder18 Masquerade Ball

27th November 2008:
That was great! Good work

 Report Review

Review #10, by Concused_Duck Masquerade Ball

17th September 2007:
Hahahahaha I loved that episode!! LOl. Screech owned :P
Anyway, awesome one shot =]

10/10

 Report Review

Review #11, by mbstargirl132 Masquerade Ball

30th July 2007:
That was really cute! Great fic! Just something you might want to think about: dividing it into chapters. Just an idea. 9/10

Author's Response: ok, i'll think about it. thanks for the tip and the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by mbstargirl132 Masquerade Ball

30th July 2007:
That was really cute! Great fic! Just something you might want to think about: dividing it into chapters. Just an idea. 9/10

 Report Review

Review #13, by music07 Masquerade Ball

17th July 2007:
nice i love it! it is so funny! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #14, by jesse Masquerade Ball

16th July 2007:
I LOVED IT!

 Report Review

Review #15, by none Masquerade Ball

11th July 2007:
...Oh! Excuse me, Mr. Bowling Pin...Freakin' funny!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login